12 Sheet Mesh Plastic 7 Mesh Embroidery Canvas by Big Twist

by Big Twist |

Item # 16057192
12 Sheet Mesh Plastic 7 Mesh Embroidery Canvas by Big Twist is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_16057192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
The Big Twist Plastic7 Mesh Canvas - Clear will make a delightful addition to the gift basket of someone who loves to sew. This pack contains seven pieces of plastic mesh that will make sewing designs and patterns a breeze. They can be used to create beautiful embroidered or cross-stitch home decor projects.
  • Brand: Big Twist
  • Dimensions: 10.5 x 13.5 inches
  • Content: Plastic
  • Made in China

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic canvas Great deal when bought in bulk. Great quality with even squares and lines.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washington Huskies Tissue box covers Love the flex this plastic mesh has. Perfect for tissue box covers.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic canvas Love it when I can by the multi pack of plastic canvas!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Always excellent products
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Canvas Nice sturdy plastic canvas. I found it’s the best I’ve found for my projects. Plus while buying your plastic canvas you can get the shade (s) you need. One stop shop!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal A great deal for plastic canvas! We end up with plenty of sheets to last a while. Plus the quality is great.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brought to make craft project craft project
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Super sturdy! I like that the holes fit my embroidery needle.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy craft item Love this plastic canvas for making baskets !
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Sturdy and easy to use, great price, I cut these sheets into 4 per sheet for children’s projects
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic canvas sheets I Use plastic canvas for a lot of crafts.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a great-grandma who has been making a canvas napkin holder for first my children, then my grandchildren. I just completed a canvas mesh napkin holder for a great gran daughter who just got married. The canvas mesh was just what I needed to finish a project.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for wreaths Using these for in wreaths, they work perfect for what I need them for
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheet mesh plastic canvas art work Excellent value for plastic canvas. My mother creates coasters and kleenex boxes for her church, neighbors and friends. She adds colorful geometric designs, flowers, trees with colored yarn.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has changed and it's too soft. This product's packaging is NOT labeled accurately.As someone that has been making hundreds of items with plastic canvas for 20+ years and has won countless ribbons at county fairs I know a lot about plastic canvas. The plastic canvas offered at Joann Fabrics has changed and not for the good. It is NOT sturdy as in the past. This is a very soft pliable plastic canvas that does not hold up for any project over 3 inches. Forget about making buildings, centerpieces, etc. I have always backed my project pieces for strength as well as neatness but even doing that does not offer support. Soft plastic canvas is needed for some projects just as stiff plastic canvas is needed for some projects. Regular plastic canvas is supposed to be in between soft and stiff. This product should be labeled/advertised as "SOFT" plastic canvas. Please bring back the sturdier product that fell between soft and stiff.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and quality This package of plastic canvas was a great value! The plastic is sturdy and I've already completed one project using it. None of the squares broke from my stitching. I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Twist Plastic Canvas These plastic canvas sheets are sturdy but easy to cut.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old crafter learns something new. The Plastic Canvas 7 mesh is a wonderful product. So useful for many crafts. I recommend the 12 sheet package because once you get started you will not want to stop crafting with it. My only complaint is it is not easy to cut, but I have arthritis. My complaint leads to a compliment, it is durable. Happy crafting!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically Perfect in Every Way. Perfect for making video game characters! I’ve been using plastic canvas to make a variety of characters since 2015. I finally ran out and was able to bulk order from here and I’m so excited! It’s soft enough to bend when you’re working with it but hard enough you don’t have to worry about breaking it when you pull your thread through. Plus, the canvas will last for years without becoming brittle.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic Canvas 12 packs The quality of the plastic canvas is great. It's flexible enough for making 3D projects without breaking and the packs of 12 are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic canvas 12 pack If you love doing plastic canvas you can never have enough. I buy the 12 pack cause it’s a better bargain for my money
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy I like buying the packages of plastic canvas. I use a lot of plastic canvas doing projects.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Made so many cool project
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 mesh plastic canvas Exactly what I was looking for and by buying the multi-piece package it was very inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts on Plastic Canvas and Placemats This canvas are great to make placemats and crafts
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revisiting a former craft Pinterest has inspired me to make kleenex box covers again
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large package 7 count plastic canvas I love making many different craft projects with plastic canvas. Some projects include tissue box covers for all sizes usually doing my own design and stitch patterns. I also make ornaments along with wall and door decorations again usually doing my own design or loosely following a pattern I particularly like.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Mesh Plastic mesh works great for the crafts i make. I like bulk packs but nothing wrong with single sheets.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JoAnn Plastic Canvas I use this product a lot for my craft business. It is soft and easy to work with and is a quality canvas.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Canvas projects Strong plastic canvas perfect size and strength. And a great price for twelve sheets.
Date published: 2022-12-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_16057192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann