12" Aluminum Turn Table by STIR

by STIR |

Item # 18761387
12" Aluminum Turn Table by STIR is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_18761387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $40.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Decorate, display, and serve your cakes using this multipurpose turntable. The aluminum construction is durable and easy to clean, and its smooth rotation offers easy access to all angles for hassle-free decorating.

  • 12 in. diameter
  • 12-in. diameter fits various cake sizes
  • Made from aluminum
  • Smooth rotation for multi-angle access

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cake turntable Solid turntable, very professional and very pretty too. So glad I found it, I’d definitely recommend to all!
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great turntable!! This turntable is the best one I've used to date for my baking. I've tried others of different sizes and materials, and this one tops them all. It has a smooth and steady spin, which is needed for alot of the detail work I do for my cakes. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I bought this steel turntable after using a plastic one for so long. This one is so much better and cuts the frosting time in half plus my cakes looks much smoother!
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect turn table Excelente I love it
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and beautiful! Great turn table. Strong and beautiful. Works great 😊
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake Turn Table Love this turn table. It is sturdy and spins very smoothly. Perfect for my beginner cake decorating cake needs
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, functional piece you’ll use again and again A substantial turntable with a great weighted base, yet easy to turn. Versatile in that you can create or serve on it. I have two and love them!
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy This is by far the best turntable I’ve ever purchased. Easy to spin and very sturdy. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon! Smooth turn table and the perfect size for a variety of cakes.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I absolutely LOVE this turntable. Makes me feel like a professional. Very smooth turns, very clean look, and very easy to clean. I happened to get this for half off but I would gladly buy it again for full price knowing what I know now. I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn table I really like the quality of this turntable, it works great. Makes it easy and fun to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake turn table Worked perfectly for decorating a wedding cake. Love it!!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great It works great, but be a little cautious handling the underside. Mine was a little rough on the bottom due to raw seams, but washing it fixed the issue.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake stand Very solid. I have been looking for one of these for years.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I love my cake turntable. What a bargain. I was looking for a while and while on vacation in NJ I saw it and I said to myself wait til I go home I am getting myself one and placed my order and pick it up when I got home. Happy camper. Thank you again for a great deal.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from newbie to cakes I had no idea on the quality of this when I ordered it. This would work beautifully to display the cake. With not having experience with decorating, I am thankful at how beautiful this is so I don't have to worry about transferring the cake to something else.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great metal turn table Love this turn table! It is very sturdy and turns so smooth it never messes up my process when smoothing cake frosting.
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_18761387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann