Innovative Creations 16"x20" Black Wood Float Photo Frame

by Innovative Home Creations |

Item # 6640213
Innovative Creations 16"x20" Black Wood Float Photo Frame is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6640213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $14.99 Old Price $29.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Frames

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Showcase your best artwork, or a fun poster or large print, in this Wood Float Photo Frame-Black. Available in multiple sizes, this floating frame offers a great option for making collages out of your cherished memories. You can also use it to add more visual appeal to large size scrapbook or journal covers. Available in a variety of sizes, each sold separately.

  • Includes a photo frame & hardware
  • Dimensions: 16 x 20 inches
  • Content: Wood
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking, heavy frame. Very happy with the frame. It is heavy because of the 2 pieces of glass which sandwich the artwork. But I do love the look. Better to purchase in store if possible, because easy to get damage to frame corners during shipping process because of the heaviness of the frame. Or JoAnns needs to put more cushioning in the shipping boxes!
    Date published: 2020-04-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price, just be aware! I've bought about 10 if these over the last 3 or years or so. I love their look! Just some things to be aware of: 1: The glass is sharp and sometimes has rough edges! Wear gloves when handling these! I've cut myself more than once. 2: One that I had shipped was broken in the wood along the joint. I've also had one that I bumped off the wall, which also broke at the joint. I fixed them both with wood glue The glass seems sturdy, but the corners are a weakness . 3. You install the hooks yourself on the back. I would recommend using a power drill for this, since guide holes are sometimes not well aligned. Overall, however, they are a great look, especially for the price! I love using these especially for animation lines and cells.
    Date published: 2020-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL FLOAT PHOTO FRAME I love this float photo frame! With the uneven edges of my art piece, this is perfect! I was looking for it for a while, finally Joan came to my rescue. Thanks so much!
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product that looks wonderful. Exactly what I had in mind and will look great on my wall
    Date published: 2020-01-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent float frame Works as needed. Had to do a bit of cleaning on the frame and one of the price tags on the back wouldn't come off without leaving a film. A little flimsy, but doesn't really look it when it's on the wall.
    Date published: 2020-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it to make a magnet board. Works great. I made a magnet board out of it. I used one of the glass pieces to strengthen the metal, which wasn't quite wide enough to reach both sides of the frame. Worked great.
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames I ordered 12 frames. All were good but one that the frame corner came unglued during shipping, I glued it back together and they are all just fine now. I like how both clear pieces are glass, not plastic. The frame is composite wood with a black paint or coating.
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed They are just what I was looking for, at a great price!
    Date published: 2019-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frame, have to do some work. Product is good. Realize that it is a floating frame so it is a bit heavier than other frames. The paper that is the picture placeholder had sticky stuff on it and it didn't come completely clean. Not a big deal as just flipped the glass so it wouldn't touch the picture going in. Nice looking frame. Have to install the hanging parts on your own, but they are included.
    Date published: 2019-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is wonderful. I am so glad that I purchased this to put on of my wedding photos in.
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 of them were delivered broken. I am very disappointed with this frame and also the store. I ordered 9 of this frame and 3 of them had visible cracks and also another smaller one of the same series that I ordered was completely broken. I noticed those cracks when I try to put my prints on them so I immediately took pictures of damaged parts and contacted them if I can get replacement or refund. NO ANSWER for 3 days and they still haven't contacted me at all after I've sent 3 emails. I just received these 4 broken merchandise that I couldn't use and totally wasted my money. I am definitely not going to return here, and won't recommend anyone to buy this. If you want some cheap simple solid frame this is definitely not the right choice.
    Date published: 2018-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I really love these frames. I bought two of these frames. They are a little tricky to work with because of the large glass. You have to be carefull working with the sharp edges but the results are magnificent! I could not be more impressed. I have used mine to make collages of my childrens pictures and Christian pictures. I just simply love them. Can't say enough great things about them. They look so beautiful. By far my favorite frame now to use for any project.
    Date published: 2018-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Purchased two of the floating picture frames for two different sizes photos, the consistency in the frame size yet having two different sized photographs is a great look.
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought several to use with small posters. I like the simplicity.
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Practical These frames are perfect for any prints up to 16x20. They are very lightweight and need little reinforcement to hang, they fit our national parks posters perfectly!
    Date published: 2018-07-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass very scratched I would not recommend this product. The glass had scratches all over it.
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These frames are perfect for the prints I wanted to hang! The edges of the glass are really sharp, but it’s a super simple frame to operate & looks great!
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE My church purchased this product to display flags! WE LOVE THEM! They're very sturdy. The only issue we ran into was the sticker on the glass. Other than that, they were perfect!
    Date published: 2018-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pictures frames Awesome picture frames to hang up- easy to hang up and look very elegant, but simple
    Date published: 2018-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality,Great value! After looking around for the perfect picture frame I found this 16x20 float frame. With 2 pieces of glass your pictures are flat and secure.
    Date published: 2017-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful these were exactly what i was looking for and a great price. Thanks, Joanns!
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit inconvenient, but worth while This was originally an online purchase. One glass pane arrived shattered. I took the frame my nearest JoAnn store and exchanged it for an unbroken version. I was impressed with the sales associate's professional and courteous service.
    Date published: 2017-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my float frames I love float frames and wish they were more readily available. I always have to order them online. These are papyrus prints from Egypt.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames So glad they quit putting glue all the way down the product info, it was hard to get off. for the price it totally works and is very nice looking-sharp
    Date published: 2016-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These go great with my interior decor. Was able to assemble myself.
    Date published: 2016-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful, and versatile I used this frame to showcase my grandma's embroidery work. It worked perfectly.
    Date published: 2015-04-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap These frames are cheap quality. The holes for the hangers are way off and causes hanging them to be difficult. Two of them came cracked at the corner and one of them the glass broke right away. The quality does not match up with the price. I would not buy again!
    Date published: 2014-09-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a pain to install the hanger The good: - It looks good from far away - Price is not bad The bad: - The paint scratches easily so you have to be careful when handling the product - You have to install the hanger on the back. They give you 2 sets. - The starter holes for the hanger was not at the correct distance for the hardware they gave you. So you have to put in your own holes.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_6640213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann