17" Rolling 3 Tier Metal Storage Cart by Top Notch

by Top Notch |

Item # 18503052
17" Rolling 3 Tier Metal Storage Cart by Top Notch is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_18503052a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $34.99 Old Price $49.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Storage Carts & Towers

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Get organized and get going with this organization and storage cart by Top Notch! This sturdy crafting cart is the perfect addition to your creative space. It features multi-directional wheels for easy transportation and movement, three convenient storage and work shelves, and all the storage space you could dream of. This package includes one Top Notch organization and storage cart.

  • 16.93 x 4.13 x 12.6 inches
  • INCLUDES: One Top Notch organization and storage cart
  • CREATIVE ORGANIZATION: Get creative with your organization and utilize small spaces and large surfaces. Great for all your accessories and tools
  • VARIETY: Carts come in a variety of bright and beautiful colors to choose from! Pick your favorite to fit your style

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not include base dimensions This is a good cart, but it doesn't fit in the space I bought it for because the base is too wide. The description DOES NOT include the base dimension. The base is 18 1/2" x 17". Which is unfortunate for me.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Utility Cart I call it a utility card because it is a hard worker. Fairly easy to put together once you realize the sizes of the baskets, bottom is the most widest and so on. Need a little strength to pressure the middle pieces until the screw is in place. Otherwise for work, I put things that would have been on my desk in the baskets, the cart is on wheels so I can move it around. I will purchase another to store/display all of my lotions creams etc. The wheels have a lever so that cart stays in place when needed.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Are the instructions great? Could be better but I’ve also have paid more and gotten even worse. It does it jobs and now holds my tools which I use for numerous different types of craft projects. Was happy with the price and I was able to put it together with less issues then I expected from other reviews I saw and it works with what I wanted it for.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely get what you pay for Directions are awful. My first attempt to put together made me want to return it to the store. The screws were barely long enough to reach the nut and the shelf wouldn't rwach the other end. There was a good inch gap in between. When i was gathering everything to put back in the box, i noticed the 3 shelves were all different sizes. So attempt #2 was more successful. Still cussed over trying to make screws reach but at least the shelves now fit between the poles. Im pretty sure its crooked but it's functional.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong color My items arrived quickly however, I was sent the wrong color of a 3 tiered shelving system on wheels. When I went to my local JoAnn’s, the team member told me I was unable to return the item and have the color I wanted shipped to me. So, I ended up having to return the item because they didn’t have my color and she said she couldn’t call other stores to see if they had it. It was shocking. I’ve worked in customer service for years. It IS possible to return an item and get the correct one shipped to you. Most stores are more than willing to fix the issue. Not this one.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cart Got this cart to store my ever growing book collection very hand cart to have I'm in need of another one lol
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not well made Bought this cart because it was on sale. The screws kept going sideways when I tried to add the baskets. And they were too short for the caps. Could barely get them put together. And the wrench for the wheels was too big. Luckily I had a wrench to get them on. If I ever want another cart I’ll get another brand.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. I bought three (two green and a white) and assembled these quickly, all parts present etc and it worked fine at my parent's house. I had fabcic and notions in them in her sewing room which has smooth hardwood flooring. And I didn't wheel it around, the three I bought just sat in one place. Then I brought them home to my house and started using them for other things and wheeling them around. Big mistake. The wheels on the white cart broke immediately. I looked for replacement wheels but they were all the same cheap plastic tiny wheels. I had to buy replacement wheels which basically doubled the cost so I could have bought a better cart with good wheels to begin with. Don't be penny wise and pound foolish or allow color to triumph over function. Spend the extra money and buy a cart with metal framing and rubber wheels. You'll be happy you did. Pass on this cart. Sure the colors are cute but I'd rather have a cart that rolls.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece missing holes My cart came with a defective piece. The piece of piping didn't have holes. Therefore, I wasn't able to use it when building the cart. I did go to the local Joann store to exchange the cart but wasn't able to because I didn't have my receipt. I came home and built it anyway.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible wheels If you’re buying this for the ease of moving it around, (it is a cart with wheels after all), skip it! I’ve had this for several months and recently one of the wheels kept coming loose. I finally decided to empty the cart and turn it over to see the issue. Turns out one of the screws was completely stripped. Not sure how that happened since I rarely move the cart. It’s pretty poorly constructed. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good now but…. Bought this today. Poorly constructed. Provided screws were too short, had to force them and bend the rails for them to be long enough to attach the nuts to hold together. So now top tray is out of shape. Skip this one and purchase a different brand. Wish I had packed it up and taken it back.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking about using as part of a camp kitchen Mine is kinda wiggly and cat has claim the top shelf so put in a pad for him to lay on while he sprawls across my work surface.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was a little hesitant about purchasing this after reading some reviews. But i figured, if I can have patience with assembling IKEA furniture, I will give this a try. Glad I did! All I would have needed was an extra set of hands to hold parts, but with patience I did it alone.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Cart! We bought this cart to keep Mom's medical supplies organized in her bedroom ...we like it so much that we ordered another one for her sewing supplies.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Top Notch Storage Cart - NOT! This cart was everything I was wanting. The color (Charcoal), the dimensions of the cart and the features (multi-purposed). The outside of the box says that it is easy assembly. IT IS NOT! I am competent with simple tools such as a screwdriver and wrench but these tools serve no purpose if the product is not designed the way it is intended. What is my best estimate should have taken no longer than 15 minutes tops, took more than an hour and it is still not assembled. The wholes on the sides of the shelves do not align with the holes on the poles to be attached to. In my attempts to screw the shelves on one side, they will not stabilize to align with the opposite side. The instructions are worthless, nothing but diagrams and no verbage. Packing this up and returning to JO-ANN'S for a full refund.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame and baskets are sturdy and great size I got this same cart at my local store about a year ago, on sale, and it's worth the price. However, notice the wheels on this cart shown on the website. It has the typical (and flimsy) plastic casters which will clog with pet hair, not roll freely on a carpet, and generally are a pain to move (esp. if you overload the cart) because they have a mind of their own and don't swivel well. They still work, but just not well. The website accurately shows what you'll be getting. The instructions are indeed confusing, even for me who is very accustomed to being the put-together-person. For my needs, I decided to have the nut of the bolt on the outside, and assumed the larger basket belonged on the bottom.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cart! So I was hesitant to buy this in the store after reading the reviews. But I took a chance anyways. I’m SO glad I did, while the instructions were a little bland it was common sense as to what went where and the pictures showed plenty of instructions. Clearly the others have never put together anything before. I bought the green and it’s the perfect teal!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart Got this handy cart for all my nail supplies a couple weeks ago...very sturdy cart but instructions were a nightmare!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this. Literally put back half my cart to buy this because it was pink and I absolutely "needed" it. Boy was I about to learn a hard lesson. The wheels popped out sideways in a week cause I tripped and grabbed it for stability...it was never more than flimsy so idk what I was thinking...they were unfixable. So now it sits stationary, jammed in between 2 other pieces of furniture to hold it up crammed with my stickers so I don't have to look or think about it. IMHO you can get a Swedish one and a can of rustoleum for the same price. Don't waste your crafty dollars!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This cart has the worst assembly manual in the history of assembly manuals The assembly manual for this cart is outrageously bad. It features crude approximation drawings, missing steps, and no actual written instructions. Basically had to wing it and fill in the gaps with estimation. 🙃 One of the 3 baskets is very slightly bigger than the other two, with no explanation in the manual on where to place the bigger one. The drawings make them all look the same size. I ended up putting the bigger basket on the bottom tier, and it fit ok. It seems like a decent storage cart though, now that it's together. It's also larger than I expected. I'm planning to use it as a snack and drinks cart in my work from home office. Here's to it holding up.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible to assemble I have no idea what cart these people are putting together that say it’s “so easy to assemble” BUT ITS NOT THIS ONE. I’m sure they had someone else assemble it for them and that’s why it was so easy for them! There’s no possible way we’re talking about the same cart. The bolts are way too short and could not offer any stability! Unfortunately after I bought two of them I watch YouTube videos and read reviews on multiple sites and all say the same thing. BEWARE BUYER DO NOT BUY!! I’m returning the two I bought ASAP. I’m really disappointed I really wanted them to work.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multipurpose Carts Great Multipurpose Carts - Art Supplies, Crafts, Sewing, Sewing Machines, Bathroom Accessories, Reading Room/Tea Cart, Kitchen. We have them in different colors, for different purposes and rooms. Easy to assemble if you lay out the parts first, then follow the directions. Sturdy. Perfect for smaller homes where functionality meets versatility meets clean, contemporary aesthetics.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy cart I bought this to be able to easily move my quilting and needlework supplies from storing to my work areas yet keep things organized and neat. Seems great
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THIS CART! The cart is NOT the easiest thing to put together. One inch gap on one side of the cart to attach the tray and post together. I couldn't attach, so, I am taking it back to the store. Not very happy with the product.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok overall, quality is pretty good but not awsome I bought this for my crochet WIP and avoiding dragging all my stuff everywhere in the house anytime I want to work on them. It’s easy to assemble, I love the color choices available, it’s cute and it felt like I was treating myself with a gift to have this little pink cart just for me. However it’s a bit wobbly and I wish it wasn’t. The quality seems to be good though. I hope it will be durable. I also bought the hanging cups accessories and the work table top, it makes a nice craft table for those like me who are crocheting anywhere and everywhere and can quickly turn a room in a hot mess with their WIP !
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it when I got it then…… I loved this cart when I got it. What they don’t tell you is that there is a low weight limit on these. I bought to hold 3 ring binders with cross stitch patterns in them. It worked good for a couple of weeks came into the room one day to find it sitting crooked. The frame itself had bent out so the wheels are now on the inside edge it no longer moves and wobbles when touched.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So Cart First of all, the screwdriver included, is too small for the slots in the screw and will not tighten properly. Secondly, once one side of the basket is installed, there's an inch gap that must be pushed down and held in order to attach the other side and it takes some muscle. The wheels were easy to install and roll fine. It will serve it's purpose, but wouldn't recommend it.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart Received this yesterday. Got it within 2 days after ordering. I put it together myself, very easy. Love the green color. Seems pretty sturdy, except wheels are cheap. Thinking of buying another one because I love the looks, size, and price!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart, though I'm nit-picky on wheels Great cart, I use it to store everything I take between the sewing machine and the cutting/patterning table! Almost exactly like the A La Cart brand cart (dunno if those are still available), but the wheels aren't nearly as sturdy/smooth-rolling. They do lock though, so I'd imagine that's an advantage for some. Ive found that accessories from both brands tend to work, so that's helpful for building exactly the setup needed.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart! I bought one for my bathroom to keep stuff handy and available. Works great! Buying a second one for my mother.
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_18503052a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann