17" x 19" Buildable 6 Section Cube Storage by Top Notch

by Top Notch |

Item # 19139740
17" x 19" Buildable 6 Section Cube Storage by Top Notch is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_19139740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $56.38 Old Price $93.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Plastic Home Storage

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
The Top Notch 6 Section Buildable Cube Storage will make organizing and storing essentials easy. This pack includes six Buildable storage cubes with shutters that sport a white shade. You can use them together or as separate units in your bedroom, nursery, kitchen or study. They can also be used to store important files and books in your office.
  • Brand: Top Notch
  • Dimensions: 17.2 x 16.3 x 19.1 inches (Cube) (each)
  • Can Hold: 13 pounds of weight in each cube
  • Content: Polypropylene & Iron​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable Cube This item is really nice and I had no problems assembling it.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for yarn storage, not for heavy items Worth it at the 50% off price. It’s relatively easy to assemble, it took me around half an hour by myself. I use this for yarn but it would not be able to support heavier objects on the upper shelves.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Top notch 6 buildable cube It’s a good product but I think it should come with more connectors
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage cube easy to put together...good storage space- light weight, easy to move around Quality insights are 2-3 sentences long.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable storage I absolutely love this cube storage it stores all of my yarn.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Space! I was very surprised at the sturdiness and ease of assembly of the storage cabinet. It holds all of my extra fabric and gives me the ability to organize it for ease of use. It also gives you the ability to customize the desired configuration that fits best in your space. Would recommend this to anyone in need of storage space!!!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible fleece Ordered the fusible fleece for some bags that I have been making. It came quickly and is easy to use.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cube Couldn't figure out how to put it together. Not exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Storage I bought this cube storage to store all of my yarn and I love it. You can change the direction of the cubes and stack them any way you want. I do wish the doors latched somehow, but I still love having my yarn put away and in a way that I can see what I have without digging through a box.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want more. Easy assembly, looks great and provides loads of extra storage for my crafting goods. I will probably buy another one.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful storage Definitely super useful for craft or stuffed animal storage. Easy to assemble and somewhat easy to move around. Definitely worth having.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but pretty cheaply made More cheaply made than I expected but is usable for the purpose I need it. Easy to assemble but hard to move it around once you assemble it.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Very happy with these storage cubes. Lot of room for my yarn. Very sturdy. Price was right.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! They are great!!! Work out wonderful for what I used them for
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Storage Solution Bigger than I thought, but perfect in my walk in closet!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy these cubes are flimsy and the doors don’t shut properly
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy storage Easy to put together, good storage. Used the pieces in separate areas
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch is Top Notch!! Love these!! Easy assembly, a lot better quality than I expected. I highly recommend
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cube Storage I bought this storage to put all of my yarn so I could have it in one place. It was tiny hard to figure out how to put it together but I found a You Tube with a similar one and I was able to do it. I love it. I didn't realize how much yarn I have. Now I can just go and get yarn for my weaving and knitting machine
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Unit I love this storage, lightweight, but hold my yarn stash with no problem. Versatile configuration.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy Bought this to consolidate and store all of my yarn. The only way I can describe it is very thin layer of plastic almost canvas like that snaps together. Very flimsy, with many gaps between sides. My husband snapped one of the thin metal rods which are on 4 sides of each piece. Do not recommend this container!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK but not really worth the price Both of the units I ordered were missing parts. I was able to combine parts to have one complete unit. Customer service arranged for me to ship the defective unit back, then sent me an email that instead I would be receiving credit for that unit. I am still waiting for the credit to post to my account.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box shelves for yarn These shelves are really easy to build, I love the different formations you can build them in. They fit yarn and craft materials perfectly. I got them during Joann’s storage sale too!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch storage Relatively easy to put together, especially after I got my own new hammer to tap together for a snug fit. Now to decide what and how I will store my crafting supplies!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch six bin Actually larger than I thought. Great for storing yarn.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from buildable cube I like the cube but there were NOT ENOUGH clips. No way to contact manufacturer that I could find.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shelf for an easy storage solution This had an easy concept to assemble and I appreciated that it came with all the tools needed but it was a bit difficult to put together. Once together it seems like it’ll work great and I like how easy it is to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much space This this sectional is amazing and it allows her so much and can hold a lot of weight! I absolutely love it and ended up getting rid of my bookshelf and replaced it with this buildable one definitely worth to buy
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cube storage These hold a lot of things. Have to be careful of weight though. I didn't use doors as I', constantly needing to get things. I found it a challenge to push the clips and get them turned the right way but still love the unit.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just what I have been looking for. It should be a product kept in line in the stores
Date published: 2023-01-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_19139740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann