1pk Candle Warmers Mid Size Pluggable Warmer 15 Replacement Bulb

by Candle Warmers |

Item # 19652361
1pk Candle Warmers Mid Size Pluggable Warmer 15 Replacement Bulb is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19652361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $1.99 Old Price $3.99 ea.

You save $2.00

  • 50% off Flameless Candles

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Preserve the longevity of your Candle Warmers Etc. Pluggables and Midsize Illuminations Warmers with our exclusive Replacement Bulb 15. Manufactured by Candle Warmers Etc., this bulb is specifically designed to be compatible with your existing Candle Warmers. Whether you're using a flameless candle warmer or pluggable devices, this replacement bulb ensures that you continue enjoying a warm, cozy ambiance in your home. 1 bulb per order and pack.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingers crossed: Haven't used the bulbs yet but seem to be what we were looking for. I wish you still had the bulbs with the pins to use in our older Aurora Lamps.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to get these bulbs online. Perfect bulbs for my warmer. I use my warmers all the time.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed replacement bulb Quick service, my replacement bulb works great. Tku!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will give my candle warmer a 5star. BUT l WILL ONLY GIVE A 2 STAR for the LAMP BULB!!!!!! The BULB BURNS OUT VERY FAST
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulb did not fit my old Aurora lamp.I was disappointed as I love that lamp___so I ORDERED a new lamp,which l now have.So glad you still make that lamp.I keep it lit in my small windowless kitchen and it looks so cozy.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price and the bulbs do the job just like the original ones.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The purchase & delivery were flawless with this seller, & the 4 farmhouse lanterns/candle warmers I purchased are perfect! These lanterns look upscale, & once candle is placed inside, the scent permeates through your room. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just need to order a bulb, Didn't have my long before it burnt out. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb. I will order it again. Great product. It works good
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulb Great bulb. I will order it again. Great product. It works good
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My old bulb blew and I needed a new one bad. I procrastinated for a few months and finally purchased the bulb. It arrived very quick, plugged it in and it’s worked perfect every day since!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should! My old bulb blew and I needed a new one bad. I procrastinated for a few months and finally purchased the bulb. It arrived very quick, plugged it in and it’s worked perfect every day since!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb does what it is supposed to do and price was super.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Great bulb does what it is supposed to do and price was super.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had got this lamp years ago as a gift an thought i would not be able to get a replacement bulb now for it but you had it. The purchase was easy and shipment was fast.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement bulbs Had got this lamp years ago as a gift an thought i would not be able to get a replacement bulb now for it but you had it. The purchase was easy and shipment was fast.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn’t get as hot as the original one and doesn’t seem to disperse the same amount of aroma.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement bulb for candle warmer. It doesn’t get as hot as the original one and doesn’t seem to disperse the same amount of aroma.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19652361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann