Omnigrip 20-1/2" Neon Square Ruler

by Dritz |

Item # 1552272
Omnigrip 20-1/2" Neon Square Ruler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $47.99 Old Price $79.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Cut quilting blocks to perfection using the Omnigrid Square Quilting Ruler - Neon. This 20.5-inch square quilting ruler is made from heavy-duty acrylic and is durable. It is laser cut to within 0.002-inch accuracy. The measurements are printed for cutting side and corner triangles with ease. With this square ruler, your large-scale cutting tasks will be simplified and you can also mark and square blocks for your quilts conveniently. Simply follow the easy-to-understand instructions to create an array of quilts and craft projects.

  • Brand: Omnigrid
  • Dimensions: 20.5 x 20.5 inches (W x H)
  • Content: Acrylic
  • Care: Do not clean ruler with chemicals or household cleaners, Use soft cloth dampened with plain water
  • Made in USA
  • Warning: Do not store or transport ruler in direct sunlight heat or extreme cold.
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omni Ruler I love Omni rulers because they have the 1/8 increments and some of my other rulers do not. I also love the diagonal and have used it a lot to trim my large squares. A wonderful addition to my rulers!!!
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrip 20.5 square quilter's ruler Just what I wanted! Arrived in excellent condition!
    Date published: 2020-08-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged during shipping The ruler was chipped on one corner. Appeared to be due to shipping since the box was also crunched on one corner. Could not find my order online to submit a return, so I used packaging tape to secure the broken piece and help reduce the risk of cutting myself on the sharp jagged edge.
    Date published: 2020-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and accurate Quilter's tool. Great large ruler. Nice clear and accurate markings for easy measurement. Every Quilter should add this tool to their quilting supplies.
    Date published: 2020-03-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from You should not charge until the order ships. my order was cancelled twice yet i was charged. :(
    Date published: 2020-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rule This is a must have ruler. The huge size was a great help in squaring up my quilt before binding. In addition, cutting those larger fabric pieces is now easy. I love the visibility of this ruler; easy to see the markings even with darker fabrics. I am left-handed, and I found it easy to use. I am so glad I purchased this!
    Date published: 2020-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrip is always a great product Perfect size ruler for trimming large blocks without having to the grid on the mat.
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one! Love Love this large square ruler....it squared up my latest quilt with a breeze
    Date published: 2019-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilters ruler Excellent quality and great product! Makes T-shirt quilt making a breeze!
    Date published: 2019-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real winner! I love this ruler! I can read it easily and I love using it for large quilt blocks! It has made my piecing much easier!
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from omni grip non slip ruler this ruler is wonderful, has grips so for a large ruler stays in place
    Date published: 2019-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square up with confidence! I’ve been using this ruler for many years now. It makes squaring large blocks & whole quilt corners so much easier than with my little rulers. From cotton to fleece, this ruler gives me confidence & when I want a true 90 degree angle & a straight lengthy cut. Don’t know what I ever did without it.
    Date published: 2019-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have quite a few rulers already, but this is the one I was missing to help with so many projects, and to be able to purchase it for half price made it that much more nicer!
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great ruler I love this ruler. The large size makes quick work on yardage when cutting out squares and rectangles for quilts and for bags and anything that that takes a bigger footprint.
    Date published: 2018-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought it last month when taking a quilting course. Made life easier for me to cut 18 inch squares.
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrip Ruler This Ruler is perfect for squaring up you quilt blocks clear up to 20 1/2"
    Date published: 2018-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to square up quilts and other projects before quilting
    Date published: 2017-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Bought this a few weeks ago so I could square up 17" blocks. It is wonderful. Easy to read lines. I love Omnigrip. Good price too.
    Date published: 2017-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome online deal! I need a large square ruler to square up my 18 1/2 x 18 1/2 quilt block and Joann's offered the 20 1/2 x 20 1/2 at a fantastic online price! I love this ruler
    Date published: 2017-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ruler for large blocks I'm a tool person and only recommend tools that I believe are worth the money. This ruler definitely fits the bill. I use it to ensure that my large blocks are square, to cut batting, or for cutting backs for small quilts.
    Date published: 2016-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge! You'll never need another ruler because this one is so large it takes care of anything you'll need to do. With a Joann coupon as well, the deal on this was so good it was hard to pass up!
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sew Happy I am so happy I bought this. It helps with quilting large blocks. I got is while it was on-sale.
    Date published: 2016-05-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big ruler! I received my first ruler with a big chunk out of the corner and I was not a happy camper. I needed the ruler for a quilt class I was taking. I called JoAnn's and explained the situation and it was replaced. The packing was horrible for the corners of the ruler. New one came through fine.
    Date published: 2016-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quilting ruler I use this ruler for squaring large blocks, squaring fabric before cutting, & quilt edges after quilting is finished. Also perfect for drawing right angles when pattern drafting for garments & anytime you want to cut a straight line from rolled paper or rolled batting. It is definitely a fine tool to add to your quilting and/or sewing studio!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ruler Was really excited to find this ruler--it was a great sale price, too! Thanks Joann for sticking hard-to-find tools for quilters!
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ruler disapointing The 1/4" green pattern on the ruler makes it nearly impossible to see the edge of the fabric being cut, making it useless for the job it is intended for. I have used it on the quilt I was making and have given it to a friend.
    Date published: 2015-10-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great to use for the jackets I make. No guessing when I cut.
    Date published: 2015-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrip 20 1/2 x 20 1/2 Ruler This looks like a tool I have needed for a long time and so ordered it online at Joann. Unfortunately it was thoughtlessly packed by sliding it into a flattened cardboard box with paper tape at the edge. It arrived with the tape mostly torn through and the poorly protected ruler broken in two places. If Joann's shipping department would be more careful I would have this thing in my possession right now and I am sure finding it to be a very useful tool. I was not allowed to return it at the store. It is now 2+ weeks after returning it with their prepaid shipping label. I still have not heard if they got it back so I can re-order it. I called at 2 weeks and was told to allow another week for them to send me an email saying they had gotten it. So I get to sit and worry about this some more. Maybe it will never get there. What then? 5 stars for the ruler and zip for Joann's online shipping and returns process.
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_1552272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann