20mm Shiny Silver Metal Ball Fish Hook Ear Wires 60pk by hildie & jo

by hildie & jo |

Item # 14150759
20mm Shiny Silver Metal Ball Fish Hook Ear Wires 60pk by hildie & jo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14150759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Findings from hildie & jo offer you everything you need to connect, accent and clasp your jewelry projects. Available in a wide range of metal finishes, using hildie & jo Findings ensures that your designs will be functional and finished beautifully.
  • Fish Hook Earwires
  • 60 pc
  • 19.7x19.4mm
  • Shiny Silver
  • Content: Iron

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Findings Love the ear wire fish hooks in every color not just the shiny silver. Great quality easy to work with
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal hooks Great price and product. They worked out perfectly and I will be able to use them next year
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring hooks I really like these. I use them all the time to make jewelry! They are the very best!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft for kids Perfect for helping little kids learn to make simple to do earrings.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great quality Use on all my earrings . It doesn’t tarnish at all
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire hooks! Great wire hooks! Good quality and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bright silver color It’s shiny silver and the price is reasonable too. It looks expensive
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Craft must have! Exactly what I needed! These are sturdy and easy to use, plus comes with an added bead which makes them look very professional!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring hooks are fabulous These were a great price and great quality for what they are.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. I love these earwires. I use them for almost every pair I make.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Gift Giving Affordable findings to make gifts with, as I make jewelry to sell in a boutique for Charity. Customers love the prices & get quality jewelry while helping others.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas earrings Used these for my Christmas earrings and they came out cute!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hooks Great hooks with a great price. I am happy with my purchas
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They lose their color quickly I was so happy to see these in the store because they matched the silver wire I had perfectly. However, these do not stay silver for long. I made five pairs of earrings, and before they were even worn, they turned a goldish color. Those in the package stayed shiny silver. Those used ( and I wash my hands before touching) tarnished. I will not be buying these again.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings used by a beginner Hard getting into circle but nice product for the price
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not hard some time comsumming I maje all sorts of things earring bracelettes anklettes neckllacess
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go-to earring hooks I love to stock up on these earring hooks because they are the only type I have found that do not leave a dark tarnish mark on your ears after wearing them! I make earrings quite often for myself and for gifts and the shiny silver are the only kind I buy. Since the wire doesn't fade or tarnish as quickly they add a very polished look to your finished piece!
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14150759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann