220pk Silver Metal Ball Fish Hook Ear Wires by hildie & jo

by hildie & jo |

Item # 14149777
220pk Silver Metal Ball Fish Hook Ear Wires by hildie & jo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_14149777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Findings from hildie & jo offer you everything you need to connect, accent and clasp your jewelry projects. Available in a wide range of metal finishes, using hildie & jo Findings ensures that your designs will be functional and finished beautifully.
  • Fish Hook Earwires
  • 220 pc
  • Color: Silver
  • Material: Iron
  • This product is nickel free

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earring Fishhooks Love how much you get for the price, they served their purpose and make for great earrings
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft items Review I was pleasantly surprised at the craft items that Joann's now offers! I can't wait to make some new earrings and get a head start on gift ideas
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver earring hooks Pretty good quality only a few broken ones in package
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for making earrings Purchased these for my daughter who is making earrings. Good quality. Great value for the amount!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earring wires These earring wires are great. My mom uses them all the time. The only problem is we don't know what kind of metal they are.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad quality They were all different lengths and shapes. I had to sort through and cut off excess length, sand the tip, or reshape them to create pairs. In the end I got the job done and they served their purpose.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creativity abundant Joann is my go to store for all my creative projects. From crocheting an Afghan to knitting a sweater or making earrings and nebulas gifts.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easily broken Would be nice if they didn’t break every time I had to adjust them.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use Ear Wires These are really nice fish hook earring wires and I hope to get some more this time in gold.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Findings I own a jewelry business and it has become so hard to find jewelry findings in larger quantities. I am so happy I stumbled across these.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hildie & Jo ear wires. Good quality. This is what I buy when needing more ear wires. I look for these ear wires when i buy. Good quality, few defects.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ear wire These are great quality, would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! these earring hooks are perfect for making earrings and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are perfect for making everyday earrings. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Findings Good value for your money. Making personal jewelry for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Making my own earring. Working well so far. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good for making crochet earrings. Haven't seen any defects, and the pair I made for myself hasn't irritated my ears, so the coating seems good. Not sure how well they would hold larger things like beads. Pretty easy to reshape, but not overly flexible.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring project Used this ones for an earring project I loved! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Good These have been working well for me for the last couple months. Good quality, no complaints.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Perfect for my crafts. Great price and great product.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Components I have been using this hooks for a while they are good quality and don't change color on me
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring hooks Great product. Easy to work with. Good for beginners or advanced jewelry enthusiast.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these for my wood earrings. It makes them super simple for my customers
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice (Borat voice) Pretty decent. Good quality. Many in a bag, 100/10.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Lovely and worked perfectly well for my projects..
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hildie & jo Findings The ear wires were just as presented. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring wires Worked great in my project and helped to make the final results look professional.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hildie and Jo has outstanding products! I have been very impress with the Hildie and Jo products I have purchased.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair but not perfect. Due to packaging, there was a need to detangle wires prior to using them.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire earrings These were absolutely perfect for what I used them for.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_14149777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann