Darice Paper Mache Alphabet Letters

by Darice |

Item # xprd78856
Darice Paper Mache Alphabet Letters is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd78856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 ea.

How To Get It

Decorate your child's nursery wall with the Darice Paper Mache Alphabet Letters. This large paper mache letter can be embellished with paint, glitter, fabric, ribbon and more to create an eye-catching appeal. You can also use them for making book ends or team it with other letters to leave a delightful message for your little one.

  • Brand: Darice
  • Available in different Letters
  • Size: 23.5 inches
  • SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love it. Fast ship, served my purpose well! I love the coupons!
    Date published: 2015-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! I bought this a month ago and it's perfect for what I needed it for. it's cardboard, but sturdy. I spray painted it silver and it looks like it's metal. it's lightweight, so I hung it up on the wall. ADORABLE!
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any occasion We made a sign with poms for my sister's going away party
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rocky CS and shipping but awesome product While I did have problems when shipping and not the best customer service experience after I did receive the paper mache letters they were great and worked perfectly for the project I was creating!
    Date published: 2015-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DIY Wedding Project Was A Success Used these letters for a wedding marquee and it turned out beautifully. Guests and couple alike were in love. The first L arrived broken, customer service quickly rectified the situation by sending another one express so we would receive it on time. It was exactly what was needed to add a memorable touch to the event.
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper Mache Letter M The letter was not the right side as the other letters I bought at the store.
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I ordered this pater mache letter online for a Letter Pinata I may for a party decoration and it worked out perfectly! Looks great!
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with it. I've bought 8 of the letters which I'm adding buttons to for baby gifts. Most of the letters I've got at a store but couldn't find a letter C when I was looking so I bought it on line. I ask what the color of the furniture is or use a coordinating color for the letter to paint the letter. Then I ask what colors do they have in the baby's room and that's the color of buttons I buy. The letter is the first initial of the first name Unfortunately I didn't take photos of all I've done. I will be doing more in June.
    Date published: 2015-04-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from 23.5" S.... But not really... I bought MR & MRS letters for my wedding. After paint the "S", realized that it is only 22.5" and not 23."5 as stated.
    Date published: 2015-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I started using these just to play around with craft ideas and ended up making several for friends and family as gifts. I've even sold some through my new business! They look amazing with paper prints, photos, scrapbook paper, paint, and decou podge!
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price! I know the quality of the photo is not that great, but I made these for my sister's wedding and it was a great hit! I cut out the back, painted them, cut holes, added lights! It was so easy and soooo beautiful!
    Date published: 2014-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought an A and cut the back out, added holes to the front and painted it and added lights to it!  It was a huge hit and everyone wants one now.  Super easy and start to finish was only about a two hour project.  Sturdy cardboard and easy to paint and add holes to. 
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun I printed a bunch of old pictures on a lazer printer and decoupaged them onto a letter A for my mom and she loved it so much she asked for me to do smaller letters for her and my dads first names. It really turned out amazing and has so many memories attached to each picture, that I am going to do a W for my family.
    Date published: 2013-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cement Molds - Big Letters for Yard I bought the smaller letters and experimented and the big ones work just as well. Hollow out the bottom of your letter, fill with quick drying cement and let stand. One the cement is hard peel away cardboard and you have a rustic HUGE letter. You can soak the cardboard off as well. Kind of time consuming to get the paper off but how cool it is!
    Date published: 2012-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It I got one of these letters to make as a gift for my mom. I took a bunch of old photo's and copied them on a black and white laser printer. I put a base coat of white gesso because I just used regular copy paper for the photo's. I thought card stock or photo paper would be to thick and might crack when I wrapped it around the edges. I mailed it to my mom and she got it today. She loved it so much that she asked for me to make her and my dads first name initial in a smaller size so she can hang them on the wall together. I'm going to get another one this size to do for my wall as well. These are great.
    Date published: 2012-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I puchased these for my son's room. We painted them, then hot glued ribbon to the back for hanging. These letters are light which enables you to do alot with them. they also paint well. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2010-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! I loved covering my huge letter "M" with scrapbook paper, paint, ribbon, and Mod Podge :) The only problem I had was some bubbling when applied the paint or decoupage. I am excited to find a place for it soon!
    Date published: 2010-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a statement I love altering these with scrapbook papers, decoupage. I saw these in person and was amazed over the size. I makes a bold statement on your wall.
    Date published: 2008-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought one of these for my sons room a few months ago & after I painted it, it looks great hanging above his bed. I'm going back today to get our family's last name initial to paint & hang in our dining area.
    Date published: 2008-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy For the price and the options on how to display and decorate these paper mache letters, you can't go wrong. I went online because all the letters aren't available in store, and unfortunately, I see that key letters like "S" are missing from the online option. These letters are extra large and will certainly make an impact wherever they're displayed. Excellent for a child's room or home office to add that whimsical touch.
    Date published: 2007-08-04
    • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_xprd78856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann