Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber Fill 32oz bag

by Poly-Fil |

Item # 7400203
Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber Fill 32oz bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_7400203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.19 Old Price $16.99 ea.

You save $6.80

  • 40% off Foam, Stuffing, Batting & Pillows

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Lion Brand City Skyline Pillow
This item is part of the Lion Brand City Skyline Pillow

Crafters have made The Original Poly-Fil the best selling polyester fiber fill in America. A unique process explodes the special blend of 100% polyester fibers creating an extraordinary resilience that maintains its integrity through laundering. Use for all types of craft and home décor projects. Poly-Fil has superior resiliency, smooth consistency, is hypo-allergenic, and unconditionally guaranteed. Poly-Fil can be used as cloud scapes, cloud walls, cloud ceilings, classrooms, arts and crafts with the kids as well as holiday decor and play scenery. Machine wash on gentle with warm water. Air dry or tumble dry on air or low heat setting. Fiber may shift during laundering, gently massage the project with fingertips to move the fiber back into place. When working with a lot of projects, fiber fill is the most economical way to complete your projects.

  • 32 oz bag
  • 100% Premium Polyester fiber
  • Superior resiliency & smooth consistency
  • Washable and non-allergenic
  • Proudly made in the USA, unconditionally guaranteed
  • Project Types Toys & Crafts,Support Crafts
  • Content 100% Polyester
  • Type Stuffing,Premium Classic

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Talk The fiber fill worked great for the pillow I was making. I just didn't want it to be lumply. Perhaps I should have used a pre-form pillow and just covered it, and not fill it.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome job Joann Fabrics! Quick to fill order and bring to vehicle for a safe curbside pickup. Easy to find what I needed.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stuffed animal filler Very high quality, nice "bounce" making it perfect for childrens stuffy toys
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poly fil Exactly as advertised. Used it to stuff a pillow and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No stuffing tool Great stuffing but missing the included tool. Pulled out all stuffing looking for the tool disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied product Great filler! Pillow full,and beautifully finished.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love use this yarn for my crochet Amigurumi dolls.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of stuffing! Very large bag of fill. Stuffed 2 bears and have some left! Great value.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Hearts Ministry - Handmade We use the poly fil 32 oz for our Little Hearts Ministry, a local mission from WC. We handstitch little fabric hearts to take to all South Montgomery Hospitals and also to give to Covid19 frontliners! We have been blessed during this time focusing on making these. They are stuffed with the polyfil.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to use Worked really well in a knitted stuffed animal I made.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Pillow stuffing Love this brand. Easy to pull apart from packing bag and will stuff into corners of pillow, or other, projects. Stability when washed and holds its shape for years.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not at all happy with JoAnns I never got the poly fill. After waiting 2 weeks I got an email telling me that the order could not be filled.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old pillows to looking new and freah This is perfect for filling pillows that have gone flat. I prefer to launder my older nicer covers and then add new poly fill. They look brand new
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy! Huge bag! Used it for some Eostre eggs and a large decorative pillow.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poly fil stuffing for soft toys It’s great for stuffing soft toys or items needing soft stuffing
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product, I made a pillow for my daughter and there’s still plenty left for other products.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from procss You shouldn't ask for a review before the product has shipped.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiberfill works best for Church felt bird project It was easy to order the fiberfill online and pick it up at the local store. I am glad I was able to do this as I really needed more fiberfill for our church felt bird project.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a great fill for stuffed animals and little pillows that my siblings like to make, it has great full body fluff!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poly-fil stuffing It is exactly what I wanted for stuffing crocheted critters.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't have it yet! Ordered items for curbside pickup, but didn't know my local store was closed, and website didn't offer that info. I have not been able to pick up this item as yet, so I really can't rate this.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for boppy pillow Worked great for a boppy pillow with extra for a future project
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect! It was exactly what I needed! It was a good size bad
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large bag. I didn't realize it! I bought this larger bag of polyfill for a project I was making. It was 2 small stuffed animals. It was more than enough and and a lot of leftovers also. I bought it online and was unsure of the product dimensions because it wasn't listed. I think I'll be set for a long while.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Joannes Delivery is Awesome Joanne is the best. I was sick and unble to go to shop. Everything i ordered was perfect. I made pillow cases for the nurses who took care of me in the hospital. Thanks my hero
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fiber Fill - Good Value Great quality and was easy to work with. As suggested, fluffed this into smaller bits and filled out pillow project very nicely. The recipient said it looked like high end designer pillow using this Fiber Fill.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice filling. This is the nicest filling product I’ve ever used. No clumps, so soft. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The best stuffing you can use especially for your pillow projects.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Poly-fil I bought way more than I needed, but the fil worked exactly as I needed it to.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fluffy Large bag filled with super fluffy soft fill. Works very nicely to stuff crocheted animals.
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_7400203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann