40 Sheet 12" x 12" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17297409
40 Sheet 12" x 12" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_17297409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.20 Old Price $7.99 ea.

You save $4.79

  • 60% Park Lane Value Pack Paper

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
No paper crafter should be without an endless supply of everyday, cardstock in a wide range of colors to make cards, gift bags & tags, scrapbook pages and much, much more! This acid and lignin free assortment of smooth cardstock is essential to your supply. Details: 40 Count (12in x 12in), 1 color white, 65lb./176gsm, smooth cardstock, Acid & Lignin Free.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter weight than expected Even though it was lighter weight than what I had used prior, it did work on layered card.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Christmas trees I used these to make Christmas trees on my Cricut to have my students decorate. They loved them! I had to buy an extra pack to make more.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! Park Lane cardstock is the best cardstock I have used. I love their color ranges and options available and basically have all collections at this point.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Paper is great quality and works perfect in my cricut
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Love this paper for my crafts. Cuts well, sturdy, and solid white throughout.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 110# card stock Purchased to make a Christmas village. It is sturdy and cut beautifully.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas card Worked really well for my Christmas cards and envelopes
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right product for my project Park Lane Solid Core Cardstock worked perfectly for a project which required circles of cardstock. It cut cleanly, and was sturdy enough to allow close placement of the cut circles without tearing. Overall, a very good product for my project.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Snowflakes Great product! I used this for a Cricut project cutting out snowflakes.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cardstock Best cardstock value pack. Cuts nice with my cricut machine.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Park Lane Solid Core Cardstock 12x12 White 40pk Everyone can always use extra white paper! When it's on sale, it's even better! I use it for page layouts & photo matting.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cricut Got this to do a snowflake gift tag. It worked perfectly with my cricut machine for my first every project on the machine
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cricut This paper is the perfect size, weight and shade of white for my Cricut projects! The price is terrific too.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible & Sturdy Great for binding box crafts. I cut out 1” strips and use to bind the corners of chipboard to create 3d boxes.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works like a charm and so much cheaper than actual blanks I use these as card blanks for my Christmas cards
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cardstock! I love this white cardstock! I use this all the time when I'm scrapbooking!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get professional looking projects Love Park Lane solid core. Makes my projects look so professional!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Solid Core Cardstock 12x12 White 40pk I’m a scrapbooker and I use a lot of this paper in my layouts.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parklane Cardstock This cardstock is great for use with my Cricut machine. The weight is perfect to ensure crisp cuts.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This card stock is the perfect weight for making envelopes
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane 12x12 white card stock Always my go to card stock for making cards and special envelopes. I use white a lot as a base for the majority of my cards so it is a must to keep this in stock in my stash. The finish is nice and smooth which is the way I prefer it so gluing is not a problem.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’re gonna love this card stock!! I always reach for this card stock when I’m making a card or one of my journals. It’s heavyweight but still bendable for your projects. Love this!!❤️
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper. Nice quality paper. Smooth. Clean. Worked great for my project.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Great paper for any project. Simple must have for any craft collection.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Paper thickness/wraght works for multiple projects.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cut with Cricut. The light card stock cut cleanly with Cricut---not all cardstock accomplishes that goal! Cardstock was a nice bright white.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper I really like this paper to use as backgrounds for my layouts.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Cardstock Great for use with Cricut and layered projects. Good quality
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Good quality and value I always need white cardstock and this fits the bill.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cardstock Love the weight of this cardstock. Easily cuts using my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-06-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_17297409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann