40 Sheet 12" x 12" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17297409
40 Sheet 12" x 12" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_17297409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 Old Price $7.99 ea.

You save $4.00

  • 50% off Park Lane Value Pack Paper - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
No paper crafter should be without an endless supply of everyday, cardstock in a wide range of colors to make cards, gift bags & tags, scrapbook pages and much, much more! This acid and lignin free assortment of smooth cardstock is essential to your supply. Details: 40 Count (12in x 12in), 1 color white, 65lb./176gsm, smooth cardstock, Acid & Lignin Free.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from took 3 weeks to receive paper I wanted to paper to make Christmas cards but it never shipped until just the other day when I complained. Now it's a week before Christmas.. I already purchased other paper. I think 3 weeks shipping is outrageous. I said to cancel the order but you shipped it anyway.. not happy and won't be ordering online again.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cuts I used this paper for making Shadowboxes and Globe ornaments and it cut perfectly. I really love that this paper is available in single color packs!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project. Paper cardstock is of good quality.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 cardstock I always purchase my 12x12 cardstock from Jo-Ann's. I usually pick up the black and the white because I use it often. It cuts well when making cards. I also use it for my Cricut
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flowers This cardstock was amazing for making large wall flowers! I was able to make so many different size flowers. My cricut machine did all the hard work for me.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I'm trying this paper for the first time. So far so good. It's got good texture and it was a good price. I wish it were just a bit thicker though
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best white paper I have bought in a while. I a very happy with this paper. If is not to thick or thin.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cuts! This cardstock cuts works great for intricate cuts using my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand This Cardstock can be used for many thinks on the Cricut.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for signs I use this cardstock to print signs and it's a good weight and shows colors well
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White paper This scrapbook paper is a perfect true white color. It worked really well for my scrapbooking needs. I would recommend and use this paper again.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! This cardstock is amazing! I used to purchase all my cardstick drom Michael's, but on a whim i devided to buy this a few weeks ago. And i loved it! I use it to make mini albums and it a nice bright white, very good quality. Holds up well. I will absolutely recommend this product. So much better than the Recollections 110lb cardstock i used to purchase. So much better. Will definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really cardstock It’s too thin, thought it would be pretty thick since it’s cardstock, will not be buying again soon
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand I've used this cardstock for a long time. I always keep several sheets on hand. It is smooth and a nice weight, and, it cuts clean! I'll continue to purchase it as I need it.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I like how bright the color is. It cut very nice with the Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cardstock I really like this product. I use it as my background for all pages I create.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product. Good quality cardstock. I got it during one of JoAnn sale day (can't remember if it was 40% or 50% discount), so it really was a good bang for the bucks.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Parl Lane solid core cardstock This is gorgeous white paper for making cards and envelopes.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solid Core Paper! Excellent Paper! Makes great projects!! Cuts great on my Cricut Maker
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Thick cardstock - works well with cricut to get crisp cuts
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best prices! I always debate about getting 12x12 cardstock but this was a deal I couldn’t pass up. A product I use at a great price.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cardstock!!! This paper was ideal cardstock for 3D projects! It cut nicely in the cricut and creased and folded without any cracking! I love the results of my project using this Parklane cardstock!
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great backing material Not as thick as premium cardstock, but works great as a backing material. I used it to back printed cardstock in a wedding album, and it worked great.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diy cards Simple and sturdy! Ready for any creation! Great quality paper!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock This is perfect for what I needed. I wanted it for a base for my scrapbook layouts. It makes my 12x12 sheet and then I put pieces of scrapbook paper over it to create a layout.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Love the color. Judy wish it was a thicker weight.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maker Snow Man Card stock was as described. Worked perfect for my snow man project. Used with my Cricut Maker, instruction online by Jennifer Maker. I have used this product for several other holiday projects. I would recommend this card stock to anyone interested in making such construction projects and decorations.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cutting machines Perfect weight to use on my cutting machine. Purchased on sale, good value
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 white cardstock works great! This plain 12x12 cardstock is perfect for an envelope for 6x6 card. 8 1/2 x 11 sheets are too small. It’s plain white so it lends well to creating my own matching backgrounds.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with Cricut Used on my cricut. Cut well and removed easily from the mat
Date published: 2022-12-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_17297409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann