48 sheet 12" x 12" Sonoma Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 18271411
48 sheet 12" x 12" Sonoma Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_18271411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.99 Old Price $19.99 ea.

You save 60%

  • 60% off Park Lane Big Deal Stacks

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

There's a unique stack for everyone and every style! Stacks come in a variety of color combinations and designs to fit the look and feel of your projects. They're perfect for scrapbooks, cards, home decor, handmade gifts, and so much more. This stack includes 48 sheets of 12x12-inch paper in a variety of designs. Pair with ephemera, washi tape, stickers and more to customize. 210 gsm.

  • PERFECT SIZE: 12x12 inches, 210 gsm, perfect for most paper crafting projects
  • PROJECTS: Great for scrapbooks, cards, home décor and so much more
  • VARIETY: Stacks come in a wide variety of colors, styles, and designs to choose from. Mix and match to fit your style!
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper This paper pack is ideal for scrapbooking a vacation to the Southwest. Paper works well with electronic die cut machine
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Floral Perfection Color pallette reminds me of fall, Warm, Floral and just beautiful, Great quality
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane paper The paper is beautiful and easy to use for SO many things.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find paper for men and boys. Great papers for a man. Good for cards and scrapbooks.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park lane 12x12 card stock Absolutely love this set of pages. I’ve gotten many cars stocks but I think by far this is my favorite! Every page is so pretty. Excited to use it for a scrapbook.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Gorgeous paper, wonderful quality! Very satisfied.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattern Paper Beautiful papers and great quality. The colors and patterns coordinate so well with so many different projects. I really love this paper pack
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper This is a beautiful paper pack. It is not card stock. Try to hold out for a sale or coupon. Full price isn’t with it.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for scrapbooking. I used these beautiful paper to decorate tables at a church function.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty when flat These single sided papers are pretty but crack when scored and folded
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I love the patterns and the colors. This stack gave me so many ideas what to do with it. I’m excited!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful patterns! The patterns are beautiful and the metallics are gorgeous! Highly recommend these for any of your paper crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table center piece I used these to add some color to our Thanksgiving table. I loved the added touch.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Background Papers for Many Styles Nice assortment of background papers in cream/red/green colors.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety Fun paper pack, the variety was good, and the price was great!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall crafts The paper in this pack was the most beautiful fall themed paper I’ve ever seen. It made the most amazing Thanksgiving cards.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Sonoma Great value for the quality of paper. Beautiful patterns
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not normally my style Not normally my style but it was on sale so I took a chance. The green wilderness print pleasantly surprised me, wolves and rabbits on green paper. Wont be using basket weave and wood planks but the rest are nice.
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_18271411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann