50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" Blue Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 16774408
50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" Blue Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16774408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.74 Old Price $7.49 ea.

You save $3.75

  • 50% off Value Pack Paper

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

No paper crafter should be without an endless supply of everyday, cardstock in a wide range of colors to make cards, gift bags & tags, scrapbook pages and much, much more! This solid core, acid and lignin free assortment of smooth cardstock is essential to your supply. Details: 50 Count (8.5in x 11in), 5 colors blues, 10 sheets of each color, 65lb./176gsm, smooth cardstock, dyed, Acid & Lignin Free.

  • 8.5X11"
  • Park Lane
  • 50 CT, 5 colors
  • 65LB

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shades I love the colors in this pack. Great quality paper, too
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock - great price at Joann Great cardstock paper, great price! Love the colors.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flowers! I love this paper! The solid core makes for wonderful quilled flowers
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blues for Me The texture and stiffness of the paper was ideal for the project I needed. The colors were perfect shades of blue. Even the dark blue (which I thought was black when I bought it).
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality paper for longer lasting projects. I made paper flowers
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matting paper Beautiful solids. Deep tones. Made a wonderful offset for old sepia photos.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great quality and colors, I buy these all the time. Buy with confidence.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent card stock Good quality card stock at a decent price point. The color variations go well together. They will make up well into custom cards.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Exactly what I needed to make our daughter's wedding favors
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Paper Nice paper. Used with my circut to make Christmas cards.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper perfect Park Lane makes great products for crafting needs. The quality is fantastic.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Solid core paper Love Park Lane paper. These colors are perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking paper This is my favorite-great blues! Cuts clean on my Cricut.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT acid free The packaging doesn't actually say acid free. I tested with a pH marker and the paper is not acid free. It should not be used for archival projects or irreplaceable photos!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blue shades Great shades of blue. Works well for paper piecing designs that need shades of same color. For die cutting the solid core is important because white core can be seen and ruins the designs
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised This is not solid core as advertised. at least what i got wasnt.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good layering paper Good layering paper for paper crafting at a great price!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality crafting paper I like the lighter paper like this as it is easier to use for embellishments on cards.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong description The paper is not 110# as indicated in the Written description. It is only 65#. Wish I would have noticed that before I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16774408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann