50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" White Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17325564
50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" White Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_17325564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.24 Old Price $6.49 ea.

You save $3.25

  • 50% off Paper Stacks - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
No paper crafter should be without an endless supply of everyday, cardstock in a wide range of colors to make cards, gift bags & tags, scrapbook pages and much, much more! This acid and lignin free assortment of smooth cardstock is essential to your supply. Details: 50 Count (8.5in x 11in), 1 color white, 65lb./176gsm, smooth cardstock, Acid & Lignin Free.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I use to print and cut with my cricut. I like it!!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not cut well This paper is cut very badly on the short edges. It isn't square so it doesn't line up appropriately. Maybe I got a bad batch, but I won't buy again. It's fine if you don't need square corners, and I think the color is good.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Good quality paper. Used for cricut machine to make decorations
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper This paper works great for many crafts, the thick card stock prevents bleeding through with markers and permanent markers. This gives every art piece a stepped up feeling from regular paper.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park lane paper Perfect paper for printing scrapbook digitals ! Perfect weight as well!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You For Having "White" Card Stock I usually purchase my white card stock from a competitor but their "white" card stock is not "white" as it has been in the past but instead it is an "Ivory" shade. This was a little more costly, even on sale but what's a gal going to do when you need WHITE?
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper Excellent paper for memory books. Used many times
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this! Perfect paper for printing cards! Works with my canon printer
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Park Lane cardstock is quality paper. Goes through the printer just fine and is great for card making and other projects.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane 65lb White Paper 8.5x11 Park Lane 65lb White Paper 8.5x11 that I purchased I use in my paper crafting it to make handmade cards. Because it's quality paper, has a nice smooth texture I like to use it on the inside page for hand written notes. There are other creative uses like boarders, paper punched designs, embossing , printing and cut-outs and more.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock, works well for my projects. Great cardstock, works well for my projects……………..
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These papers are very useful!! I really like the thickness of these papers. I use these papers for my Cricut machine, printer and for stamping when making homemade cards. This works well for all my uses and I plan to purchase this item again. I would highly recommend these papers for any type of crafting projects.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White card stock I was disappointed with this paper pack . I ordered white. The color has a light grey tone. It is not white .
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright I like this cardstock is bright white and works perfect with my printer!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Card Stock The Park Lane while paper was excellent. It makes for a good card base. I have never had any problems with the Park Lane paper line of products.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper for Making Cards I bought this paper to use as a base to make cards and I love it! I find that all of the Park Lane products are wonderful and a great value for what you get.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cardstock Paper This white cardstock paper was on sale, so I purchased it at a fantastic price. I make greeting cards. and go through a lot of it. While the paper is high quality, it is not a pure white. It has too much grey in it for my use in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would be great for making cards or for backing you Heavy duty cardstock. It is great for stamping cards.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard White - Great for cardmaking Standard White cardstock. Good quality. I will buy it again when I need more white. I have also had great experiences using the Park Lane brand. I normally try to buy their products.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cardstock Works great for printing montessori materials. My absolute go to.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper! I love this paper! great price on sale and works great everytime!
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_17325564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann