50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 16774473
50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_16774473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.00 Old Price $7.49 ea.

You save $4.49

  • 60% Park Lane Value Pack Paper

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
No paper crafter should be without an endless supply of sturdy, high-quality white colorway cardstock to make cards, gift bags & tags, scrapbook pages and much, much more! This solid core, acid and lignin free assortment of smooth cardstock is essential to your supply. Details: 50 Count (8.5in x 11in), 65lb., Acid & Lignin Free.
  • 50 Count High-Quality Cardstock
  • 8.5x11
  • Solid Core
  • 65lb., Smooth Cardstock
  • Acid & Lignin Free
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice Like the weight of-this paper and reasonable price in the package.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cardstock Nice and sturdy to make home made cards. Although in hindsight, I probably should have just bought the premade, blank card stock cards.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice deal with coupon This paper was a true white and was very nice to use.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection of Cardstock!! I can always depend on Jo-Ann to get my cardstock paper. They’re great for paper crafts and come in all sorts of colors! Highly recommend for your cardstock needs. :) Another bonus, they’re available for curbside pick up.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock review Perfect for card making. Great for outer card or for enhancements attached to the card.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice White Cardstock I was looking for a pack of 6 x 8” cardstock to put in a mini album and couldn’t find it, so I bought this and cut each sheet down. It’s a nice pure white. Not as heavy a weight as I wanted so I included an extra sheet of cardstock inside each page protectors to make each album page thicker.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Great Price Great quality on something I use a lot of is always key! Great price is a bonus!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for I was looking for a medium weight cardstock I could put in my printer. I am making family recipe books for my niece and daughter. This paper was kind of flimsy for the preice
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Joann Fabrics Always a great selection of craft items and fabrics!
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 3d objects I made a 12 sided decohedron calendar with this and it is perfect. It holds together well and has a great weight to it
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the paper Good quality — nice weight and smooth finish. Went through the printer without a jam.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful weight and color Basic card stock great for any craft or card project
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Paper This has been my "go to" paper for card making for some time now. Takes ink well which is something some other papers don't do. I love it.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for its value Good quality for the price! I’m using them as a base for a scrapbook project and they’re sturdy enough with paper and photos on top.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white cardstock! This is the perfect white cardstock! I wish I would have bought the bigger pack, I’ve already almost finished using the 50 pack I bought!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paper Very good stock card paper that I used to print custom cards.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Great product! Perfect for what I needed. Easily fit in my printer and copied well.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from card making Used to make cards. Takes ink very well and easy to cut.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality pure white paper good for layering projects. I used the paper to make a layered project on the Cricut. It cut well. It is also a pure white, compared to other white paper that I've looked at. It's not a super smooth cardstock and is 65 lbs in weight; so keep that in mind when planning a project with it.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brand at a great value I love Park Lane brand. Good quality paper that is not prone to aging, fading, or yellowing. I use mostly 110 # (which is also available) for making quality greeting cards, but this 65# is great for most other components of card making and scrapbooking. Stamping looks nice and uniform on this paper. Even when heavily glued, it does not show through to the front of the paper This paper is multipurose, a great value over buying single sheets. It's heavier than the thin decorative single sheets sold in the store.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Great quality paper. Used with my Cricut. Loved it!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight Perfect weight for printing for my bible journal, not too thin and not too thick
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards I love this card stock. I make all my cards on the computer program and use this paper all the time.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy paper Great quality! Not to heavy but very sturdy cardstock paper for kids crafts!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight I use this cardstock in my basic inkjet printer and it prints well. Just the right thickness for my card making purposes.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock I ran this paper through my printer without any problem at all. It is nice cardstock.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card stock Nice heavy card stock. Glad I had a 40% off coupon
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slight Blue Cast to the White When I purchased this cardstock I noticed as another reviewer did that it does indeed have a bluish/gray cast to it. Given the price with my 60% off coupon, I can live with that. Hope that Joann eventually makes a truly white cardstock.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a card stock paper I used it as a card stock paper. It was perfect, and good deal with coupon. There wasn’t any trouble using it.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This is the perfect paper for my printer. Its my go-to.
Date published: 2022-09-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_16774473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann