50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 16774473
50 Sheet 8.5" x 11" White Solid Core Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_16774473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 Old Price $7.49 ea.

You save $3.00

  • 40% off Park Lane Value Pack Paper

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
No paper crafter should be without an endless supply of sturdy, high-quality white colorway cardstock to make cards, gift bags & tags, scrapbook pages and much, much more! This solid core, acid and lignin free assortment of smooth cardstock is essential to your supply. Details: 50 Count (8.5in x 11in), 65lb., Acid & Lignin Free.
  • 50 Count High-Quality Cardstock
  • 8.5x11
  • Solid Core
  • 65lb., Smooth Cardstock
  • Acid & Lignin Free
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for printer I use for printing my product signs. Goes thru my printer smoothly
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowy and white Christmas cards Good quality. I used this for Christmas cards this year.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessity for all Scrapbook Lovers A " Must Have" item for all scrapbook enthusiasts. High quality paper enhances the quality of your finished product.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane cardstock I work at a daycare and will only use this paper for art/craft projects. Paint doesn't bleed through. Little hands can't tear it up easily. Very good quality and is almost always on sale.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Love this card stock, perfect weight for my paper crafts and love the value pack, great price!
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White, 65lb cardstock As expected
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white I was looking for a really white cardstock, not an off-white, for use in making cards. This is perfect cardstock.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Good quality paper for cards and other projects that require a stiffer paper. Good price, too.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready when needed This cardstock was a bargain! I used it to help my daughter make consignment sale tags for 285 items. It was ready for pick up quickly, so I had it when I needed it. Thanks to JOANN for coming through!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a pack on hand! I always keep a pack of this white cardstock on hand. Love printing out lunch box notes and jokes on it for my kids. Great for scrapbooking. Use it to print out encouraging reminders to post on my bathroom mirror. The list goes on....
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper! Love this paper. Easy for my epson ET 2800 to grab and great for my birthday banners and character cutouts
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cardstock Perfect thickness for cards and printing on! Will definitely purchase again!!!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock Great cardstock for making cards and a very good price!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright Great deal. Good quality and bright cardstock. Probably not thick enough to be it’s own card, but good for accent pieces.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for paper flowers Brilliant white
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Great quality, the paper is heavy but not heavy to give you difficulty when printing. I used it to print on, the cut with Cricut. Excellent!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable cardstock Great cardstock. I use for mini albums and Shadow boxes. This paper cut fabulously in two different makers a very detailed 8x8 size Christ shadow box. I’m surprised by the great cuts with white. Usually white is the worst to get good cuts but not a single sheet cut poorly in two packs. Just amazing.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding program paper Nice thick paper, used to print wedding programs. Worked very nicely in the printer as well.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are many uses for white cardstock. I make cards and I use white card stock all the time.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality stock It is a reliable paper and when on sale it is a good deal.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality great quality , used for a kindergarten class project. Held up to tempera paint!
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enveloped with love. I have been making greeting cards for years. These are my go to envelopes to have in my stash. Sometimes I get together with friends and we go through a packGe in a weekend.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paper crafts I used this with my Cricut for a print and cut project. The card stock performed just as I hoped. The print quality on this project was very good and the cuts were very smooth which shows the quality of this product.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to print cross stitch patterns on The paper is sturdy and high quality. It’s thick enough that highlighters don’t bleed through.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it should be I have not used much of this yet but so far it has worked as expected. I like the weight of this and have not had any issues with it
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making cards? This is the perfect paper. It is the perfect paper for making my cards. I have been using this paper for years.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for flowers! I am giving this cardstock 4 stars because it is a bit thinner than when I have purchased in the past. It is perfect for layering and cutting flowers!
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper for card base This paper is great for all my cardmaking needs. It’s a good weight for card bases. Not too thin that the base bends, not too thick that the card weighs too much for mailing.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality card stock I always get this card stock for my projects. Works great.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice Like the weight of-this paper and reasonable price in the package.
Date published: 2023-02-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_16774473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann