50ct White A2 Cards & Envelopes by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17322728
50ct White A2 Cards & Envelopes by Park Lane is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_17322728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.19 Old Price $11.99 ea.

You save $4.80

  • 40% Off Entire Stock Papercrafting

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Send heartfelt messages to those you love with our 50 count, A2 White cards & envelopes. These cards feature blank exteriors and interiors, and can be completely customized with your own hand lettering, stamps, doodles, stickers, embellishments, and much more!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price on white card stock blank cards Great cards for card making. Quality white card-stock and card ply is great to for holding embellishments. The envelopes are a little thin. Good price for the quantity.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane A2 cards These card are sturdy and perfect for card making.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy and works well with ink I bought these for an event I was holding and they were great quality. The bases aren't the heaviest I've ever used but they are thick enough to feel professional, sturdy, and stand up nicely once folded. The envelopes are an excellent weight with a straight flap. The card base seems to be coated because it smudges ink beautifully for smudge stamping and holds ink well otherwise. It is not great for wet techniques; spraying too much water on the card front or using a water brush causes color to bleed through to the back and it pills easily when wet.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank cards and envelope I have brought this item several times before. Great quality and quick delivery. 50 count is a good amount of cards that go a long way for a great price.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy cards. Excellent for making quick cards with my Cricut die cuts.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cards and Envelopes for Card Makers I like using Park Lane cards and envelopes, especially when I'm making a large number of the same card such as Christmas cards, that I make to send to family and friends. I use the card as a base to layer other pieces of cardstock or paper in my design. They are made of good quality cardstock/paper. The price is reasonable. I usually buy the 50ct or the 100ct.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stationary Nice quality. Used them for honor Flight letters to the veterans.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A card-makers must have! These are great cards for all projects. Love to use these for all-occasion cards.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeting cards I make a lot of greeting cards and note cards for my personal use and church projects.I always go to JoAnn's for the Park Lane blank cards with envelopes.They come in the two sizes I use.I love the quality of the products & also the grreat sale prices.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality blank cards These notecards were just what I needed for making baby shower invitations.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these cards! Tha size, texture and quality are perfect for my hanndcrafted greeting cards.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Park Lane A2 cards/envelopes: highly recommended I like the thickness of the cards, nice for stamping, no ink bleeding. There are sometimes rough edges on the 5 1/2" side of the cards, if not for this rating would be 5 stars. Envelopes with square flaps are very sturdy. Great quality products.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility in a package! Good quality. Used for watercolor and stamping. Worked w all the ink pads I used…
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card bases and envelops Sometimes it is nice not to have to cut the card bases. This product is very nice to use!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Park Lane cards and envelopes These are a high quality card-stock that comes pre-scored. They save me a ton of prep work when making cards. The envelopes are also a good quality and I have been pleased with both the price and quality of a package.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from park lane Love these sets so easy to create fast and beautiful cards for all occasions.love that my Joanna always has what I need
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from disappointed I was disappointed these are smaller than I'd prefer. I don't know what A2 is or means. It would be helpful if the measurements in inches would be apparent.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for card making The cards are very good stock and cut very evenly.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Great product for the price; cards were a good quality, thick
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank A2 cards and envelopes For quick card bases when on sale these were a super deal.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cards These are excellent cards. Scored straight. I use them for all my cards i make.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White A2 cards and envelopes Good quality A2 sized cards and envelopes. There are so many shades of white cardstock—appreciate that these are “bright white.” Cards are a medium weight which works great when layering cards and trying to limit the need for extra postage. No hesitation in recommending for crafters who enjoy making cards.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards & envelopes for crafting Great set of cards and envelopes for crafting. I use glue dots to affix small art pieces that I've painted with acrylics. Painting directly on the card causes the paper to curl a bit.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cards with envelopes Very high quality white cards and envelopes. Fold is always even and perfect. Great for watercolor and photography pieces. I really like how professional they look.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cards Cards I've made several cards with my purchase. Everyone loves homemade cards.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express yourself! They worked great. Made adorable Wedding Invitations. I like there were 50 count!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality cards. I like these cards because they're not too heavy weight and feed into my Canon printer without jamming (using rear tray). Pretty good quality, although several have been scored so when you fold them they don't quite line up exactly and you have to adjust slightly. But good price, so I don't mind.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I use Park Lane cards as my base when making my handmade cards. Love the quality of the cards and envelopes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality. These cards and envelopes are a good quality and price. I use them for most of my card crafting.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cards and envelopes Perfect for what I needed. And a great price. Pick up could not be easier
Date published: 2022-02-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_17322728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann