50ct White A2 Cards & Envelopes by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17322728
50ct White A2 Cards & Envelopes by Park Lane is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_17322728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.19 Old Price $11.99 ea.

You save $4.80

  • 40% off Cardmaking Supplies

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Send heartfelt messages to those you love with our 50 count, A2 White cards & envelopes. These cards feature blank exteriors and interiors, and can be completely customized with your own hand lettering, stamps, doodles, stickers, embellishments, and much more!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making note cards I am just learning to make my own cards. So this is a great start to have a blank slate to add my own touch.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joann’s has what you need I make Christmas cards to send to friends and family every year for Christmas. It was time to start my card making, and I was out of A2 cards. I tried a couple of stores without success and was starting to think I’d have to make my own out of card stock. I usually get fabric at Joann’s, but I knew they had card material. I was happy to see these perfect cards for my perfect Christmas card. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic card sets Great basic card sets for everyday cards! Cost effective if they’re on sale.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Holiday cards
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start for your cards I love how sturdy these cards are. I can use them as a base with ink or build the card up with paper and embellishments. And how nice to have a perfectly fitted envelope to match.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I love these cards and envelopes! I like to cut out things with my cricut to make cards
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Custom Cards Great quality card stock for creating custom cards. Consistent white coloring.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printable note cards These are the only note cards I use for artwork. I buy all of the time.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A2 cards and envelopes perfect thickness for card-makings.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping at Joannes Love shopping at Joannes. They always have in stock what I need. And the price is always good to.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildflowers to Share These cards are the perfect weight for the greeting cards I make with photos of wildflowers. Use both white and beige cards. Need the envelopes to match also. Saved me looking for envelopes to match. PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card bases Love these premade card bases, such a bright white.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cards Very nice set of cards and envelopes. Sturdy and beautiful white. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these cards for the base of your handmade card I am involved in a Christmas card project and I can begin with these cards as a base and build using designer paper, stamps, embellishments and other supplies. They easily go through the printer so I can create my greeting on the inside using the computer.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut ,Scored , and ready to go Love to have cardstock already cut and scored for my card making
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card blanks These are my favorite card blanks to use with my cricut. They're the perfect thickness... not too think and not too flimsy.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The card base is very sturdy and and the envelopes are not flimsy.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Card Stock JoAnn’s carries the best selection of card making supplies. Parklane papers are high quality , heavy weight and ideal for using as card bases. I especially like the prescored card stock that makes creating even easier.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usage Great product to make an RSVP. Wish there were more colors available at store but still a great buy. Looking forward to buying again
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card set Great cards, good quality. I like to paint cards, worked well with acrylic, watercolor the paper stands up well, but not good for blending. Overall very happy with them
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Personalized Cards These cards are great for creating personalized note cards, special occasion and whole lot more. These cards are excellent for ink stamping designs. The ink absorbs quickly without streaking
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful project They were very study and worked great in my cricut joy. My Christmas cards were awesome
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cards. These cards can be used for any holiday thought the year or thank yous, friendship, etc. They are good quality and I like to have some always on hand.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidering in the hoop cards. Great blank cards with a quality weight for creating your own special message.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock These are high quality cards and a nice, bright white.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards for Card Crafting These are quality cards which I have used to make beautiful cards for friends and family!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for card making! We wanted to create our own Christmas cards. The size was perfect fit and we had fun doing it! The card stock paper weight was great for printing on our project. It also came with enevelpoe which we did expected.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blank cards The cards and envelopes are a very good weight. They made very pretty cards.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The cards are the perfect size for my stamping projects.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Worked perfect for my Christmas cards!
Date published: 2022-12-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_17322728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann