60 Sheet 12" x 12" Jewel Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17288861
60 Sheet 12" x 12" Jewel Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.79 Old Price $21.99 ea.

You save 60%

  • 60% Park Lane Value Pack Paper

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Smooth cardstock creates the perfect foundation for any creative project. Each sheet is made of high quality, sturdy cardstock. A wide variety of colors is available, so collect your favorites and get started! This package includes 60 sheets of jewel tone paper in a 12x12-inch size. Acid free and archival safe. 80 lb (216 gsm)

  • PERFECT SIZE: 12 x 12 inches, standard size for most scrapbooking and cardmaking projects
  • LARGE AMOUNT: Includes 60 sheets of colorful paper, great for projects large and small
  • PERFECT FOR PROJECTS: Great for scrapbooking, cardmaking, home décor, and DIY projects
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for making cards Used to make cards for different holidays, with my Cricut. Worked great, loved the color and quality.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cardstock I was looking for some help to get some card stock to make a beautiful gift for someone! Terry took me over to the aisle and I purchased this item the very wonderful item and made a beautiful gift
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Great for scrapbooking but also helped my niece with a school project using this. Nice and sturdy!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from park ln paper good quality, price is a little high if it is not on sale. I wouldnt buy if it was higher.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good card stock Great quality and the colors are really bright and worked great for our project.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cards This card stock is absolutely beautiful and held up great for the pop up card I made. It has lots of beautiful colors to chose from.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park lane solid core cardstock. Cuts very well on the Cricut. Nice rich colors and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Standard Solid core cardstock at its finest. One side is textured and the other is a smooth finish. I use this product for all of my Cricut projects. It’s the Gold Standard for me.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parklane cardstock Awesome quality love the bright colors love using this for my paper flowers
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety of colors! I wasn't sure if I liked textured cardstock, but these turned out great. I used in my Cricut to make some decorations for a school library and this package provided the colors I needed in 12x12" sheets. I appreciated the variety of colors in the package.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need variety in heavy cardstock? I needed different colors for my cards. This met it.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper The paper has a nice thickness to it. The colors are very rich.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fantastic value The texture and weight is really lovely. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut air Perfect for my 3d paper projects with the cricut air
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock for scrapbook Quality product. Large selection. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Wonderful for paper crafting. Great quality papwr.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! Love this cardstock! Great colors and love that the core isn't white.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper for cutting machines Love the hues of colors in this pack! Best paper for all cutting machines. Very clean cuts compared to Bazzill.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock Love the thickness of the paper and the texture. Made my project really stand out!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Good color selection. Nice size. Can make lots of neat things with it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper Love this textured paper, used it for name place settings for thanksgiving, and for decorating the table with cut out turkeys.. it was a huge hit with everyone! Will definitely keep buying this paper!!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park lane paper Wonderful paper to work with. Great colors and easy to ise
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality cardstock One of the best cardstocks I have ever used for my greeting cards and decorations.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cardstock for Cricut Projects! This cardstock is my "go to" cardstock when creatng layered projects on my Cricut. I love the texture and the weight. The colors are wonderful and I stock up on it when it goes on sale. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors Love that this is a strong cardstock with solid color. It makes using it for the cricut perfect. These colors were perfect for my niece's upcoming engagement party and wedding.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are so pretty Loved this Cardstock paper! The colors are vibrant! Just beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann