Airtex 2" x 16" High Density Foam Chair Pads 2pk

by Airtex |

Item # 16518334
Airtex 2" x 16" High Density Foam Chair Pads 2pk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16518334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.99 Old Price $27.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Packaged Foam - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Experience maximum comfort while resting against soft chair cushions, bar stool seats,  RV seats, boats seats, stadium cushions, camping pads and more made using the non-allergenic Airtex High Density Foam Chair Pads 2'' x 16'' x 16'' 2 pack. These extra resilient foam chair pads retain their shape and provide ample support. You can easily cut these regular density chair pads with an electric knife or straight blades. This high density foam chair pad is long lasting and conforms to California Bureau of Home Furnishings Bulletin 117-2013.
  • Dimensions: 2 x 16 x 16 inches
  • Content: 100% polyurethane foam.
  • Density: 1.6 LB
  • ILD (Compression): 36 ILD
  • Proudly manufactured by Federal Foam Technologies/Airtex, a certified Women's Business Enterprise (WBE) through the Women's Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC).
  • Project Types Outdoor Seating,Cushions
  • Type Foam,Packaged Foam,High Density Foam,Cushion Foam,Upholstery Foam,Multi-Purpose Foam
  • Size 2"

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a nice vibration damper for a 3D printer Combined with a cement paver of the same size, these foam squares make an ideal pedestal for a 3D printer that significantly reduces vibration noise and resonance "ringing" in prints. No assembly required, besides just plopping the paver onto the foam and then setting the printer up on top of that.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam cushion Needed a makeshift seat cushion for the crumby chair at work. The wife hooked me up with this and sewed a nice little cushion cover for it. It’s perfect and comfy.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUSHION FOAM was looking to add a firmer foam to my outdoor chair cushions, this will do the trick. size is perfect for the chair seat size.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality foam Solid and still comfortable for shaping and stuffing a dog bed.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy foam cushion. They work great for chair pads for my husband's wheelchair.i cover them with a nice fleece. That keeps them from slipping. Just throw in wash when needed. And dryer. It's great. And the come in just the right sizes.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from “Not so high density” foam It does not feel like high density. I’d like to be able to purchase very dense foam in the store.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to make seat cushions I haven’t used these yet but I’m looking forward to making some seat cushions. These seem to be perfect.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Soft and thick. Perfect for reupholstering chairs.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 inch dining chair cushion 2 pack Good thickness and density. Easy to work with by covering with fabric and stapling to seat board. Would choose again.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio cushions Making cushions for our patio chairs & this was the perfect product.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam The Foam Squares are awesome Quality and very useful.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cushions I Loved the way, shape, size (perfect) and overall, comfiness of the Airtex 2"x16" High Density Foam Chair Pads look and feel on my cushion covers I had for my new adirondack light blue patio chairs, we now enjoy more our long talks on the patio with our family and/or friends, Thank You Joann !!!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for replacement cushions Perfect for outdoor furniture to use with outdoor fabric.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High density foam seat covers Easily fits into a cover if you suck all the air out of it surrounded by a plastic bag. Super easy. Goes right back to same size afterwards
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating Covered the foam for special Ed class kids to use on milk cartons for seating. The material was great.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works perfectly with my project. Material quality very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful as a floor pillow I am a beginner sewer and used these to make seat cushions with. While they seem durable and comfortable to sit on, I probably should have went with the one inch size because they sit very high on. However, I turned them into a floor pillow for teaching my child meditation, and stacked them together and that turned out perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material This material was very comfortable and very easy to use. It was my first time making a cushion for a wooden stool and it came out great.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the trick Good stuff. Did the trick on my kitchen chair re-vamp.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam padding Using this for a chair pad. Don’t need a thick density, this seems perfect
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The cushions made beautiful cushions for my patio chairs. Vey pleased with the quality of this product.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can Easily Be Combined I paired both together to increase the depth for my project. The resulting firmness was superb.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Density Foam Cushions These are nice dense cushions for a patio bench cushion.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushion Great foam pad for a chair. I used both to make an extra tall cushion for a senior citizen.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high density foam chair pads great update of cushions for recovering card table chairs. They are so comfortable and look great. The foam was easy to cut with an electric knife to tailor to fit my chairs.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair pads Bought these 3 months ago and they have held up great.Makes my chairs so much more comfortable with the 2 inch pad. So much better then already made ones. I will definately be buying more of this foam in different sizes,
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I just recovered the seats to four antique chairs and this foam feels wonderful when seated on it!
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16518334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann