Aleene's Tack It Over & Over Liquid Glue 4oz

by Aleene's |

Item # 4430708
Aleene's Tack It Over & Over Liquid Glue 4oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4430708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Give garments a stylish makeover in minutes with Aleene's Tack-It-Over & Over Glue. This pressure-sensitive liquid adhesive creates a temporary bond, allowing you to glue on appliqués in desired patterns. If you wish to rearrange or reuse the appliqués, you can easily take them off and reapply elsewhere. Use this versatile temporary glue on different surfaces like wood, glass, plastic and fabric.
  • Brand: Aleene's
  • Weight: 4 oz

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glue i bought this use it on my cricut mats mixed with water fantatic
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue ever made!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this glue. I makes tons of glue dots with it as this is much cheaper and the glue goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I can't live without it! As a rubber stamper that uses unmounted stamps this is essential. I have used this product for over 10 years. Applied to the back of the UM's it secures the rubber to acrylic mounts. Lasts for many uses and saves money. One bottle covers around 10 square feet of rubber. I know, because for the past 4 days I have been cutting and mounting stamps.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tack-it is dynamite! I love this stuff! 50/50 with glue and water makes a terrific tacky substance for cricut mats!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MANY USES FOR THIS AMAZING PRODUCT DIY glue dots - mounting and remounting rubber stamps- refurbishing cricut mats- i hung all my sons posters in college with the home made glue dots! THEY DONT JUST WORK! THEY ROCK!!! NO OILY RESIDUE on the walls... glue dots are the bomb- i use them in all my paper crafting and they work just as well as the spendy ones you buy in the adhesive isle!
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this to make my cricut mats tacky again. I use my scraping tool and apply a very thin coat to my mat and let it dry.
Date published: 2009-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue, wish it was in the store I do lots of rubber stamping,and this glue is great for use on unmounted stamps. I am not sure that either Joann's or Aleene's realize what a big market there is for this glue among rubber stampers. I wish that it was carried in the store, and do not understand why it is not!!!!
Date published: 2009-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use with the MM Slice Die Cut Machine I have found that Aleene's Tack-It Over & Over Liquid Glue works just as well as the pricy Slice Glue. Aleene's Tack-It Over and Over Liquid Glue comes in 4 ounces bottles for about $4.00 a bottle. Compare that to the Slice Glue which is about $6.00 for about 1 ounce. Use the Aleene's Tack-It Over & Over Liquid Glue just like you use the Slice Glue. That means spread it very thin and wait for it to dry before laying paper on top of it. If you find the Aleene's Tack-It Over and Over Liquid Glue is too tacky or thick. Just add about a half ounce of water to the full 4 ounces of glue OR wet down your foam brush before you spread it on the glass plate.
Date published: 2009-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger size I sure wish someone would read these reviews and stock the larger size 8oz bottle of this too. They use to offer both sizes a couple of years ago. I use a LOT of this product.
Date published: 2008-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perect Temporary adhesive for Unmounted Rubber I second the comment by the earlier reviewer who said she uses this product on unmounted rubber stamps. It works great and is much more cost-effective than purchasing the foam sold for mounting them.
Date published: 2008-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmounted Rubber Stamps I have used this product for years to make the bond on my Unmounted Rubber Stamps to make the temp. bond on my blacks. Paint it on Stamps let dry completely...use over and over and over. easiest way I have found.
Date published: 2007-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiles for Children We use this at Smiles for Children on all our paperdolls. You cannot beat it for re-sticking the clothes to the dolls.
Date published: 2007-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holiday decorating. I have used this product for years, especially during holidays. It is great for adding decorations to clothing and other items that can be removed easily.
Date published: 2005-08-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4430708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann