Almond Milk Anti Pill Plush Fleece Fabric

Item # 19363324
Anti Pill Plush Fleece Fabric Solids is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 352.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16181208a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.99 Old Price $14.99 yd.

You save $7.00

  • $7.99 Anti-Pill Plush Fleece Solids- Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$7.99 yd.
Discount
47%
8 yds
$6.79 yd.
55%
How To Get It
  • Width: 58 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron
  • Imported
  • Type Anti-Pill Plush Fleece
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Placed an order 15 days ago and never received the fabric
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Do not order from this company. They don’t help you when your items are lost with curbside orders or shipping to the home. Customer service calls are 40 min to an hour before someone answers and only to not be able to help refund you. They do not care!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fleece It's very wide and soft fleece is perfect for my project
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible attempted to use this for a tie blanket just awful was already pilling just cheap , junk material
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever.. Best product ever I purchased from Joann. Happy on the order.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tough and Grabby For larger items this works well enough, but I do a lot of fine detail work with plush and I have never had such a nightmarish time working with a stretch fabric. The anti-pill fleece solids texture really sticks to itself worse than any other fabric I've worked with, so the friction makes turning small items a nightmare. The texture also feels weirdly grabby and not as plush and soft as the old anti-pill solids Joanns used to sell 10+ years ago. When trying to turn small objects, half the time it's so difficult that my hemostat will slip and rip off the fleece, leaving literal bald spots on the right side of the fabric. I never had this issue with the old style of anti-pill fleece. The anti-pill prints on the other hand are a still super soft and wonderful to work with, for some reason there's only an issue with the solids.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty fabric, but unable to get in 3 continuous yards for a no-sew blanket, even when I sent an email requesting this. Pretty fabric, but unable to get in 3 continuous yards for a no-sew blanket, even when I sent an email requesting this. I have found another place that will allow do this for you by request with no problem (I cannot mention it here). I was having faith that the item would just be in 3 continuous yards because I ordered 3 yards of one item - I don't want it separated. The print fabric came in 3 continuous yards, but the solid color fabric for the backside of the blanket came separated (in 2 yards and 1 yard), so now I need to figure out how to make the blanket. I was thinking of returning the fabric to a store and getting another color that was available, but I already checked at our nearby store and they don't have any shades of the solid color I need. I guess now it is time to be creative to figure out how to fix the situation I tried to prevent in the first place. :) This is not just for this place, but in general, (I am sure others out there would agree) I wish humans can make the decisions instead of the computer systems. Just because an order goes through, it seems that a human should be able to intervene and make a change. RECOMMENDATION... Maybe the Tech team can make an update on the website?? Put an option in the ordering system that allows you to say "continuous" yards or "separate" cuts. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Just got my order of 8 yards of the white...really glad they sent a whole bolt instead of splitting it in two 4 yard piles.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Nice product with awesome quality and variety of colors
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware of color onscreen The Harbor Blue onscreen looks like a teal. In act, it is more green than teal.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The black fleece is a good quality and easy to work with. It looks great with my black glow in the dark embroidered bats!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flaw made cut unusable There was a flaw running down the middle of the fleece. Since it was for a special-order blanket, this piece was not usable.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design, super soft I got the wolves and mountains anti pill fleece to make tie blankets for me and my friend, love the pattern
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quilt backing! I bought this for a simple backing for a quilt! to prevent shrinkage, I pre-washed this fleece. it held up to being soft and comfortable for the quilt, was easy to sew through on my machine, and the color and quality are phenomenal!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pillows and patchwork Many years ago, my mother made two pillows with funny faces using both yellow and purple anti-pill fleece. Now with the ongoing pandemic, I've realized that I can recycle leftover fleece into beautiful patchwork. Fleece is very versatile and I hope I can buy more coordinating colors to make more patchwork blankets next year.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy with color and quality I don't think this is the same color I ordered, I'm very unhappy with it. I thought quality would be decent because I upgraded from Blizzard fleece, it is thin and has a cheap feel. Don't buy.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they cut my order i usually never write bad reviews, but i order 3 yards of this fabric to make a blanket. they sent me 2 yards and 1 yard in the same box. how do i make a blanket out of that?? i emailed customer service and all they said was sorry that happened. that is it. what has happened to customer service?
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just like the picture excellent quality and softness. It works perfectly for making puppets and plushies.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for hedgehog DIY i had never worked with fleece before but wanted to make everything myself for my upcoming acquisition of a hedgehog. the anti pill fleece is so much nicer than the blizzard fleece. it’s thick, warm, soft, and stretchy. the stretch makes it a very forgiving fabric for mediocre sewist like me…just make sure you get high quality polyester thread to go with it!!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Red! Purchases to make snuggly blankets for Christmas. We have three dogs, and this fabric has held up too many Washings. It’s being put away as the season is over, and looks just as good now as when it was received. It doesn’t pill, is fluffy and warm and I highly recommend it
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Very soft, very nice, easy to work with. Would purchase again
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric. Beware of color. This fabric is great. Soft and long lasting. Only lost a star because the colors are very poorly represented. Don't get me wrong, the colors are vibrant and lovely. However, the pictures of the colors that you see on the website rarely match the color irl. I've started creating my own swatch book with colors I've purchased so that I know what each color actually looks like. It makes it very difficult to purchase online sight unseen - if Joann's reads these, please either update the photos, or just provide your stores with swatches. I would happily go to my local store and flip through some samples to ensure I am getting what I actually need.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same color I ordered this and the color does not match what is online. Love the material though
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric for Blankets Maybe I bought some older stock of fabric, but it was no problem to work with. It has been washed a few times and comes out the dryer looking great. I used it as the backing for a Marine Blanket for my Marine Son. It made a very cozy, thick blanket. I would definitely recommend using lots of sewing clips and a walking foot. I still had some skipped stitches, but I think it was due to the double thickness of the material.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing disappointing!!!! I regret buying this fabric. It was already a hairball. The condition is bad.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft Such a soft addition to a pet bed I was making, with plenty left over for an additional project
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The best fleece! Soft and luxurious. Looks fantastic wash after wash
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful weight and softness for baby quilt backing.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted Nicely I used this as a quilt backing with no batting. We live in Texas. This Anti Pill Plush Fleece quilted very nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deals Fabric, Fleece & flannel also her stories are amazing
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16181208a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann