Armour 3oz Glass Carded Etching Cream

by Armour |

Item # 13156310
Armour 3oz Glass Carded Etching Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_13156310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.19 Old Price $11.99 ea.

You save $1.80

  • 15% off Select Items - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Glass Etching Cream Carded 3oz

Armour Glass Etching Cream is a permanent cream for use with Rub 'n Etch stencils or follow instructions on bottle to creat your own designs. Water Clean up. 3 ounces. Made in USA.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the results on my beer mugs I’m using as Christmas gifts
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my go-to for etching glasses I've been using Armour Etch for years to etch drinking glasses for friends and family. It makes great personalized gifts that are always well received. I just cut out a stencil on my vinyl cutter, apply it to a clean glass, apply the Armour Etch, wait a few minutes, wash it off, and that's it! Super fast, super easy!
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I used this before and am buying more to etch glassware as Xmas gift.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works everytime! Love this stuff! I’ve used this for 25 years. It’s easy to use and works everytime.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This worked great! The only reason for 4 stars is the smell. It’s much stronger than others I’ve used, I had to use a mask while using it. Other than that the etching came out beautiful.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This stuff works great. Be sure to wear gloves and mask off the area you want to etch.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Make sure to check the seal! It literally had exploded everywhere inside the plastic wrapping
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Works good for etching glass. Make sure it is an even coating. Used sponge brush applicator. Clumps up if product gets a few months old.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for etching I have purchased this multiple times (usually with a coupon). It makes amazing personalized etched items. Very easy to use. I make stencils with my cricut.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as described! Great product. We made a customized beer glass for a friend and it worked perfectly. Definitely recommend using gloves and being in a well ventilated area.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use, works well. Great for a quick elegant project!
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass etching It worked better than i tought it would. So glad i bought it and tried it. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good! This was just what I was looking for. I used this to etch on the side of my Pyrex casserole dish. It was easy to use and washes off easily. After making my stencil, it was no more than 5 minutes to apply the cream and wash off. It did not take much of the cream either so I still have a full bottle. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic First time using a product like this, and it worked amazingly!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for a quick Christmas gift project, used it to etch monograms into drinking glasses with stencils I made on my Cricut Joy. Curbside pickup was also fast and easy, very much appreciated.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etch Worked great and made over 50 glasses and still have a ton left over! Worked awesome!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Enough I thought I’d give this a try! Love how easy it was!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exchange Was able to return unneeded item and get the item I needed!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Works great. Had to leave it on longer than it says but it's great
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas projects I decided I wanted to do etch glass projects for Christmas gifts and they came out perfect exactly how I imagined them 10 out of 10 recommend if you want to etch glass
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked ok This product is easy to use but I needed stencils and I needed to let it set a little longer than the directions indicated but I will use it again. It does have a strong odor so ventilation and safety measures are important.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked great This product worked great. I left it on for about 15 minutes and it was perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glass etching cream Great glass etch cream. Easy to use. Etched glass plates for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etch cream glasses I bought this to try to etch some glasses as a gift. It was very easy to use and the glasses came out great. I did different times from the videos I watched and loved the outcome. Great to make personalized gifts for all occasions.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etching Cream It’s awesome for at home projects and creating customized glasses!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Works well for crafts. We bought it to try and remove coating from glasses - for this it didn't work as well But adding cool designs on mason jars was great.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lass Etching Cream It was SOOO EASY to use! I will purchase again! Would like to see a larger quantity for big projects.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey but i wanted to see what it does It seems like does it’s job but kind of expensive for a small amount
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Time Etching This worked well to etch a wine glass. This was my first experience etching glass. It definitely needed to be left on longer than the instructions stated, and worked better when applied with a sponge than a brush. With some trial and error I got satisfactory results.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start customizing your glass. It’s amazing! Got the work done. I had never used it before but it was so easy.
Date published: 2022-06-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_13156310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann