Arrow Cabinets Storage Cube White

by Arrow |

Item # 14281661
Arrow Cabinets Storage Cube White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14281661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $199.18 Old Price $249.00 ea.

You save 20%

  • Up to 25% off Select Arrow Sewing & Crafting Furniture - Online Only Deal

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Arrow Cabinets Storage Cube has a durable design with composite body construction and a white mar resistant melamine laminate that will last a lifetime. Each side of your four-sided Storage Cube offers storage and organization for all sorts of sewing and crafting accessories. You’ll find plenty of storage with three adjustable shelves on one side while the opposite side has one shelf dedicated to 18 thread spindles and two more storage shelves. Spin your Cube around to reveal 42 removable thread and bobbin holders with varying lengths to hold thread, bobbins, scissors and any other craft accessory allowing you to customize to your needs. The last side of your Storage Cube features two rods for hanging and storing ribbon, yarn or embroidery interfacing. Plus behind the rods is 7-inch of more storage space for books, fabric or baskets. Your Storage Cube has 4 lockable casters that allow you to spin it around and move it where you need it.
  • Brand: Arrow Cabinets
  • Color: White
  • Dimensions: 19.75 x 19.75 x 29.25 inches (W x D x H), 9.5 x 8.25 inches (W x D) (adjustable shelf)
  • Construction: Melamine
  • Ships in One Carton (Cannot ship to PO Boxes)
  • Electronics must be returned with a receipt and in an unopened box. Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period.

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to assemble perfect height turns easy lots of pegs for thread
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet! I bought this cabinet for embroidery machine sI didn't supplies. It works wonderfully!b My only comlaint is the thread spindles go in straight instead of angled, falling off easily. I was able to hang a large thread rack on it, and it is perfect. I used command hooks to hang embroidery hooks on flat side surfaces. The top is large enough for hooping or pressing. Great cabinet.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very solid I questioned getting this as I don’t sew, but I’m glad I did - and so is my cat!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet! Sits right next to my machine and easy to swivel to for cutting or pressing my projects. Also like storage features. Only used for a few weeks.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Saw that this cabinet would be the perfect size and configuration to store my sewing tools easily visible and accessible. I look forward to quickly finding my tools! Went together fastest of any cabinet I've assembled, in spite of lack of labeling on some pieces. Only problem was casters; pilot holes not spaced correctly and not straight. It was the only part I needed help with.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little disappointed I put my together yesterday. Directions could have been better. One of the pieces was not marked and it was not in the directions as to what point to add it. The pegs did not match up and so the top of mine on one side fit tight but the other side of it they don't. Also I have carpet and it does not roll well on the carpet. Now that it is put together as best as I could get it and it is in place I do like the organization.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought it a week ago and I love it! Perfect for small crafting room or shared bedroom and crafting room. I use it to store all my sewing supplies and i have my iron board on top.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what I have been looking for What I had been looking for. just the right size. able to keep things close at hand.Only wish that photo show the other two sides, nice shelves that were a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional cabinet Very pleased with the cabinet for storage, rolls great, and fits smoothly next to the sewing Arrow table I purchased prior. My only complaint is the directions were not clear and difficult to follow.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from putting two of them together with L brackets.Adding a top to create a craft cutting table.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am disabled and this is perfect for me as I can keep many of my supplies and projects right at hand
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enovative The design is super....it's attractive. ..everyone that is a crafter of any kind would greatly benefit from the storage cube
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage table! I can't believe how easy it was to put together. This table cube is so well built I'm sure I'll have it for many years to come. I love that I can roll it around my sewing room and you can use it in so many ways.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I purchased this product for my sewing room and love all the storage, and finally I can locate my thread, and sewing accessories, etc, in a snap, and it is easy to move from location to location
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I just received this as a gift, and I absolutely love it. It not looks great, but it is so functional. It is also very sturdy. It has really helped my to organize my accessories.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea I am enjoying this product as I can move it where I need it and it lpkeeps my work table clear. Couple of suggestions to change. A little smaller peg on the inside slanted board would allow you to add bobbins. And the rods for ribbons is a big for many of the ribbons I have bought. Again at least one of the could be a smaller rod. Still love it though. Need help to put it together.
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14281661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann