Silhouette Ratchet Blade

by Silhouette America |

Item # 12562104
Silhouette Ratchet Blade is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12562104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.49 Old Price $13.99 ea.

You save $3.50

  • 25% off Silhouette CAMEO Accessories

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Designed to use with all the Silhouette electronic tools, the Silhouette Of America Blade helps to maintain a sharp and clean cutting edge along with unmatched performance. You can install this replacement blade in a jiffy as it includes easy-to-follow instructions. Use them for cutting through materials like fabric, vinyl, card stock and more.

  • Brand: Silhouette of America
  • Includes one blade and instructions for installation
  • Dimensions: 5.8 x 1 x 3.5 inches

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie A new blade made a huge difference in the way the vinyl was cut. So glad I bought it and it was on sale.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade! I now don’t dread trying to cut faux leather! It really makes making earrings so much easier with my Silhouette Cameo 4.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Cameo Blade I have the original Silhouette Cameo so this is the blade to use! It's hard finding them, so when I saw this on Joann's website I snatched it up! I hope they continue to sell these blades because they are great.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price This blade is great for all of my christmas projects.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools ! Fantastic blade for a fantastic cutter ! I love my silhouette and I can always find what I need at Joanne!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great original This is greatfor my Silhouette original. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need to return Will have to return. Unable to adjust blade depth.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you for being open I am praying you keep these in stock they work better even with the newrst Silhouette 4
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo blade I bought this new blade in hopes of cutting felt squares. It didn’t work. Maybe the fabric blade would do the trick, but I had read online that a new regular blade would do it. It’s all good though, now I have a new blade for my paper cutting.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long lasting! Always cuts like butter through the thicker cardstock and is gentle with vinyl.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Got this Silhouette blade on a crazy good sale online (plus the canvas in-store) and just made this canvas art quote last week. Used a generic brand vinyl and the Silhouette cut like a dream. I painted with acrylics on the canvas and the vinyl stuck perfectly. Thanks JoAnn's!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sillhouette replacement blade Purchased for Christmas for daughter who does vinyl crafting. On her wish list, so will very much.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement blade Since it was a replacement I knew what I was getting and how well it would work. What I loved most was ordering the blade one afternoon and getting a text the next morning saying it was ready for pick up at my local JoAnn's.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have no issues with these blades working perfectly in my Cameo. Even better that I can often get them on sale at Joann's!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I love the Silhouette Cameo and the blade is an essential tool for the machine. I love how easy it is to pick up a spare piece for the machine that is so important, as well as easy to use! The blade has a simple turning motion to change your "sharpness level" to fit what ever project you are completing.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo replacement blade Very pleased with the cameo blade. Also pleased with the adhesive paper.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have used these blades for years! They are great and I will continue to use them. My favorite!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Ratchet Blades are Great I finally upgraded to the Ratchet Blade style for my old Silhouette machine. They work really well when set correctly. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp and precise I buy these blades all the time and love them for the most part. Every so often i get a dud. The bottom of the blade cover (white part below the numbers for blade depth) comes loose. When this happens the blade miscuts and such. Other than that love them and have only come across this issue 3 times out of the 50+ blades ive bought.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous price! This price is the best! for something I use a lot of!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette Cameo Replacement Blade Being new to my Silouette, I didn't know how to clean & care for the blade, therefore, it didn't take long to ruin the first blade. The replacement blade arrived quickly and is still going strong. My advice to others is to learn how to clean your blade and it will stay sharp and last for many, many projects!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new toy I have been loving my new Silhouette Cameo! It only makes sense to stock up on cutting blades when Joann Fabrics has them on sale at such a great price!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love them! Silhouette blades are amazingly sharp and get my jobs done quickly!
Date published: 2014-12-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12562104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann