Blizzard Fleece Fabric Solids

Item # 19436419
Blizzard Fleece Fabric Solids is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 612.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd7089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $8.00

  • $4.99 Blizzard Fleece Solids - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9 yds
Price
$4.99 yd.
Discount
62%
10 yds
$4.24 yd.
67%
How To Get It

Soft and warm, our Blizzard Fleece Fabric makes a wonderful pick for blankets, jackets and other winter wear. This 100% polyester fleece fabric is a great choice for no-sew projects. Select from a variety of colors and prints to make projects for loved ones, charitble donations, or yourself.

  • Width: 58 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash cold, Delicate, No bleach & Tumble dry low
  • Theme: Solids
  • Sold by the yard
  • Available in variety of colors, each sold seperate
  • Full Bolt is 10 yards
  • Type Blizzard Fleece
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fabric but Got 3 yds of the 5 yds I ordered it came USPS which I have to go get at our post office that is only opened until 11:30 am today and most other days also but I really like the blizzard fleece but even if I get the other 2 yds I make blankets with 2 1/2 yds so I am not sure what l will do with
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered 3 ‐ 2 remnant pieces Both pieces have edges like this. The "free return" policy doesn't account for the fuel and time. The corporation pushes for order online incentives and then sends poor quality products. This has been the last 2 orders from Joanns.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft I was looking for material to make a bandeau. I'm a beginner when it comes to sewing, so I chose a fleece material. Aside from my mistakes, the material worked very well.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wedgwood blue I have ordered a bolt of 10 yds and I expect it to come in a 10 yd continuous piece. I do not need it cut into different sizes as I have projects for this Wedgwood blue. Please send a full whole bolt NOT cut. Thank you
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short I ordered 5 yards of this and when I measured it was 4 inches short I’ve had a few issues with my orders from Joann’s like getting 3 yards and 2 yards instead of the 5 yards I ordered but this is the first time of it being short in the length and when I order 5 yards I expect 5 yards Blizzard fleece is is fine I use it a lot but I’m over an hour to get to a store that’s why I ordered it
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleece order I am so tired of ordering quantities of fleece and getting it send in more than 1 piece . This is the 3rd time now, I have ordered 4 yards of different fleece and I receive it in 2 yard pieces. If I wanted it in 2 yard pieces I would have ordered it like that.. Very frustrating..
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fluffy friend material got this after feeling how soft it was in the store and have since been using it to make little soft toys and creatures. i found it easy to cut and sew, but it does stretch a little. it's not too difficult to pluck the fleece fibers out of the backing, so the creatures i've made are prone to shedding and pilling in high friction environments.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service and product quality I have had several bad experiences with Joann in the padt several months, waiting way too long for my orders, things being shipped separately, poor quality of produck, being shorted by 4 to 8 inches on fabric which causes a problem For me. at least one fabric was cancelled 4 weeks after I ordered it stating they were out of it, when I ordered it It was in stock. Ive been a loyal shopper with JoAnn Fabric for many years but Im done with all the mishaps etc. i think they will loose alot of customers if they continue To do bad business!!!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upset I ordered 4 yds of fleece, got 2, 2yd pieces. Now if I wanted that, I would have ordered it that way. . Disappointed in JoAnn's.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent wrong color Once again I have been sent the wrong color. So very frustrating.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I needed I bought this to do a 2 yd blanket. And what received 2 one yard pieces? And they didn't even bother to respond to my complaint
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hole in middle Got 2 yards for a blanket and there was a hole right in the middle of the 2 yards.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cancelled A Month After Ordering Ordered Black Friday weekend to be the back fleece on the blankets I make for animal shelters for Christmas. I reached out multiple times over a month asking if I could change my order to a color that was in stock and received no responses. A month after my order, they finally cancelled it. Really bums me out because I was originally so happy not to order from Amazon, but with Joann's lack of customer service I feel like it's the only option now.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never shipped took money It’s been weeks since I placed my order. It is still processing yet they have charged my card and will not cancel the order. I will never order from them again
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from order not received I ordered lime green fleece earlier and it says pending. You say that you have it in stock so why hasn't it been shipped to me. It was for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service If you are selling things everyday, you need to have the stock to back it up . After 34 days, they cancelled the order on me
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material order Joann's is very slow on delivery. I'm on a deadline. Ordered a week ago and still hasn't shipped. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow delivery and inaccurate color I ordered this over half a month ago for making chicken nugget pillow as Hanukah presents. It only just arrived, after Hanukah, and I had to disappoint. In addition, only 1/3 of my order shipped. The other two products are still "processing"... one of which is the pillow stuffing. I still can't even make the pillows in time for Christmas. Finally, the color is not what I was hoping for from the product images. It is much darker in person, and stiff instead of soft. Just very disappointed in waiting so long for something that feels sub-par.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never received nir refunded I ordered this over a month ago & still have not received it or any other info on it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My disappointment Been waiting for this ores for over 3 weeks and can not get any answers on how much longer will have to wait for it no one will take the time to talk to you
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered this fabric in November 05th and still have not received it.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the color in the picture This is pink. Associate not helpful. She let me return $80 worth of merchandise. And an online order because she did not want to help me get the correct color. I wasted time putting in an order for pickup only to wait in line and get unhelpful customer service. Going to Michael's now.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another groaner I bought fleece for blankets and Joann's is shipping it in 2 shipments and cancelled the third item I ordered that was to be used for the back of the blankets! I waited a week just to hear that they would ship the first part. Merry Christmas!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fleece is fine, though Joann's is not I ordered several yards of fleece (and other items) in early October in order to make 4 quilts as gifts. The items said they were shipped but 2.5 weeks later, nothing had arrived. When I initially contacted customer service I was accused of having received the package and being dishonest about it. Seriously!? When I finally looked up the tracking number it said label has been created and package has not been received by Fedex. They told me I'd have to wait another week, making it nearly a month, before they would give me a refund and somebody would be calling me back within 24 hours. Nobody called back within 24 hours so I had to call in. That lady helped me figure out what was missing and there were two packages missing, not just one and she was able to refund part of it. She said somebody else would call me back within five business days to see if the other package had arrived even though it had not yet been sent and at that time they would issue the rest of the refund. Nobody called. When I called back yet again, now pushing 6 weeks after the order, I was told I was already given the refund that I would get. Excuse me? I was told that because some of the items I had originally ordered were seriously on sale that price would be honored. The last thing in the world I wanted to do was reorder but I don't drive and the nearest store is over an hour away. Finally I caved and said sure, let's place this order for some of the items that I never received. Then the guy said oh well I can't actually do that right now, I'll have to call you back or have someone else call you back. I said look, I've already had four phone conversations and uncountable emails with you people, why can I not just place the order now? Oh I'm really busy. Apparently he wasn't busy doing customer service. Of course nobody called me back. We are now in December, two months after my original order and not everything has been sorted out. There are still two items I haven't been refunded for and when I called in yet again to reorder these items, clearly having no time to do all of the holiday projects I planned but really wishing to do at least one for my son, I was told that too much time had elapsed and they would not honor the sale price any longer. The time elapsed because they kept saying they would call me back or email me and no one ever did. Their customer service is horrifically bad! Against all of my better judgments I just reordered everything, at a much higher price mind you and I'm dreading how this will turn out. You would think this would be a rarity but this is actually the third time and as many years that a package just mysteriously disappeared where you can see that the label was created but the package was never sent. This was remedied once. A lady found it under a table in one of the shipping facilities and I got it almost a month late. The other two times, no solution. This last order is 100% my last order from this website and the last purchase from this company.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 25yd order came in 5 different sized pieces! I ordered 25 yds of fleece for memory blankets for my sister-in-law. I was expecting 2 10 yd bolts and a five yard piece, which would have been plenty for the 12 blankets. What I got was 1-10yd bolt, and pieces measuring 8yds, 4 yds, 2 yds and 1yard!!! I have already had to purchase 4 additional yards and thought I was all good. Tonight while unrolling the bolt that I thought was 10yds, I find another 2 yard piece! I will NEVER order yardage to be delivered again! I have to make ANOTHER trip to the store this weekend. So utterly disappointed!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the product but the online service order I am so angry that they cancelled my order without even telling me...I have been patiently waiting for this order...a text or whatever to me would have given me a chance to repurchase another color [if that was the problem] or purchase somewhere else...to reach my deadline to make what i was making...but no, not even the courtesy to inform me ....I have decided Joann's is no longer my store. They have on occasion sent me the wrong thing, with a call from me to them it was credited back to me...this time is too much...not even have I been credited back...at least that would have let me know it was cancelled.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No review Never shipped abs received it but there charge it
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again While this fabric may be great, JoAnn customer service and policies leave much to be desired. I will never order online again. You are unable to change or cancel even though the error is Joanns. It two weeks. Too late for my show.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are they discontinuing this??? My store has only a few colors left in stock..they used to have a wide selection, and now, they don’t even have signage for this particular fleece. I use it for crafts, and the Anti-pill brand is too fuzzy for my needs, not to mention pricier than I care for, for items I make and sell. I don’t like having to order it online as colors aren’t true, nor do I need 2 yds of most colors.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered and came cut I ordered 3 fabrics, 3 yards each. I received to in 3 yd pieces and the third they sent a 2yd piece and a 1yd piece. Was making a tie blanket so now I have to travel an hour and a half to go to a store to return it and get a 3 yd piece!!!!
Date published: 2023-11-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd7089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann