Blizzard Fleece Fabric Lined Gray Floral

Item # 16362022
Blizzard Fleece Fabric Lined Gray Floral is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16362022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 Old Price $14.99 yd.

You save 73%

  • $3.99 Blizzard Fleece Prints - Doorbuster

  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$3.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$3.39 yd.
How To Get It

Soft and warm, our Blizzard Fleece Fabric makes a wonderful pick for blankets, jackets and other winter wear. This 100% polyester fleece fabric is a great choice for no-sew projects. Select from a variety of colors and prints to make projects for loved ones, charitble donations, or yourself.

  • Width: 59 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron
  • Imported
  • Type Blizzard Fleece
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly giftd Made beautiful blankets for gifts. Trimmed with a blanket stitch of black or maroon yarn.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Piece This cozy, yet lightweight, fabric was the perfect material for an easy-peasy shrug. It cut cleanly and lay flat for neat seam sewing.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Stage and Under Light Super fabric to make a poodle skirt for Sandy in "Grease" because it worked like felt. For the audience, the subtle pattern added visual texture. The grey references the gray skirt of the original Broadway production, and Natalie Wood's grey circle skirt in "Rebel Without a Cause".
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece chair cover This was the perfect fabric choice for a cover for my office chair.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and thick I used this fabric to make a no sew blanket for a Christmas present. It was great quality and very friendly service.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fluffy fleece fabric Love the variety of colors and prints of the fleece fabric . Great quality. Soft and warm
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLIZZARD FLEECE IS THE BEST!! I always watch for Blizzard fleece to be on sale. It is lightweight, but tightly woven so it is warm, yet easy to work with. I crochet an edge around the fleece. I have been making these blankets for 10+ years for our local Project Linus group in Prescott, AZ.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Purchase Love this fleece print. In fact I just finished a 50/60 blanket and will be making another for myself.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a beautiful print. Extremely soft and fluffy. Very easy material to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This is so pretty and soft just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must get this blanket! Good quality and super easy to cut for making a tie blanket.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece fabric It is very soft and good for using to make blankets. Highly recommend to use.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tshirt backing Easy to use - great color and pattern. This is a soft fleece and with the wide 59" width, makes a perfect backing for a T-shirt quilt. Sews together nicely and the random pattern hides a seam well.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, beautiful Very soft, nice fleece for a blanket. Easy to work with & the end result is so nice!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Making tie blankets I love my fleece,I make tie blankets to give to charity.Love your choices and variety and quality you offer
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to find a print that isn't for kids or ugly I buy two lengths, sew them together side by side and make a nice big blanket for my bed. I like my blankets wide and long and lightweight. They're perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharing and caring I have made plenty of blankets with many patterns for my coworkers and military persons that were assigned to our hospital during the pandemic. I teach besides working in our ER. I love making these blankets for my coworkers having babies too. We can do so much to bring joy and share kindness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blizzard Fleece Excellent quality, pattern was just what i was looking for.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I loved the pattern of this fleece and it is great quality with a great price!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material for NO SEW Blanket... Love this print. This made a beautiful no sew blanket for a very special person.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flees love this, for cardigans and quilts great price,,,,
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket I make the best blankets with fabric I order from JoAnn fabrics. Have been making them for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blizzard Fleece Fabric Lined Gray Floral As pictured. Beautiful print and nice, soft color!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use this for my guinea pig cage and enjoy the fleece for their cage.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blizzaed Fleece Fabric Exactly as I expected. Very happy with the fleece I ordered. Great quality. Colors were true to website.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this fabric to make pillows for a bench. Really beautiful pattern and super soft.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated gray I thought this was a very sophisticated print -- just your basic grey & white. It made a nice fleece blanket
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blankets Galore Simply beautiful! When this is tied with a flourescent piece, it's going to be very pretty. The person recieving it should be pleased!
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16362022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann