Blizzard Fleece Fabric White Hearts on Rainbow

Item # 17398736
Blizzard Fleece Fabric White Hearts on Rainbow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_17398736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $14.99 yd.

You save $8.00

  • $6.99 Blizzard Fleece Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9 yds
Price
$6.99 yd.
Discount
53%
10 yds
$5.94 yd.
60%
How To Get It

Soft and warm, our Blizzard Fleece Fabric makes a wonderful pick for blankets, jackets and other winter wear. This 100% polyester fleece fabric is a great choice for no-sew projects. Select from a variety of colors and prints to make projects for loved ones, charitble donations, or yourself.

  • 58 Inches
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash normal cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron
  • Imported
  • Type Blizzard Fleece
  • Bolt Size 10
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to sew - soft as a kitten This Fleece was easy to work with and sew. It feels soft and looks amazing on our blanket ladder for Valentines Day.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Cozy Fleece I’m all about feel touch softness comfy coziness this fabric is all the above can ask for anything better
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self made! I designed an Aline shift to wear at the Valentine Luncheon at the Marblehead COA where I volunteer. I don’t know how to sew-I use fabric glue. I also have no idea how to use patterns-I designed it backwards-from finish to start.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors Vibrant colors and quality thick soft fleece
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well loved blanket This was turned into a tie blanket. It turned out great!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was ok. Took a long time to get partial order A bit thin, but granddaughter loved the pattern. Will make the coat but will have to line it
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, arrived safely So cute, arrived safely
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netflix and Chill Blanket I crocheted a border around this fleece to create a blanket for a co-worker. In the attached Christmas bag, I placed microwave popcorn and hot chocolate packages for a restful holiday theme.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful material for a robe. I love the fleece material, the colors were so vibriant. I made my granddaughter a robe and she loved it. Now I have to make 4 more for her brothers.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy extra of this one This fabric is just beautiful. I’m using it for a self-binding blanket. I have bought extra because it’s just a very pretty fabric.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! This makes a great fabric to use for a baby blanket.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home made blanket I love that i was able to get what i wanted delivered right to me. I love the fabric and it was exactly as in the picture. I made a blanket for my client for birthday of 85 young and she loved it.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ponchos! Beautiful fleece! Made perfect matching girl and doll ponchos for our charity auction.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material Love the colors. I'm making a blanket for a student on my bus
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearts make me smile! This is such a heart warming print on the fleece! It makes me smile every time I look at it. I'm a repeat buyer of not only blizzard fleece, but this particular design.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loves it! Granddaughter loved it. Made her a fleece blanket.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly hearts Warm and friendly! I’ve used this material for several projects
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All set for Blizzard Weather! I have a new granddaughter who lives in Mammoth Lakes CA. Last year they had 9 feet of snow! I wanted to give her a extra cozy warm blanket that will last a long time - from babyhood to teens. This pattern of Blizzard Fleece Fabric was just the thing. It is cozy, cuddly, huggable, washable, and bright colors. Can't wait to give it to her.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful fleece fabric. Made a beautiful blanket. No problems at all! Will continue due to buy from Joann.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite blanket I went to Joann’s to buy fabric to make car travel blankets for my granddaughters. The youngest chose this one. It is now her favorite blanket and is more than just a car.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with, I make blankets for childrens hospital Great to work with, I make blankets for children hospital
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and vibrant colours Beautiful colours, wonderful print. Can't wait to make something with it.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Glider Pouch Love how beautiful this fabric is. Goes with any color. Used to make pouches for small animals.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fleece Fabric With White Hearts on Rainbow Colors Great fabric!! I made a no sew blanket for a friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it and the fabric. So bright and colorful. Even prettier in person!!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearts of warmth Love this fleece patterned with the hearts makes it better
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful fleece Love this colorful fleece. Will be making sleeping bags for siblings and can make the bottoms of different colors so they are easy to tell apart.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart fleece Heart fleece was great!!! Was easy to work with. Always buy my fleece st Joann’s
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute fabric I use this fabric to make baby blankets with crocheted edges for donation at our church's annual baby shower (during Advent) to benefit a local community assistance organization. I buy it up when it's on sale!
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow of Love No sew throw
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows from Blizzard fleece Made comfy pillows for kids in the hospital.
Date published: 2023-03-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_17398736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann