Blue Brush Strokes 108" Wide Cotton Fabric

Item # 16306011
Blue Brush Strokes 108" Wide Cotton Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_16306011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.89 Old Price $16.99 yd.

You save $5.10

  • 30% off Quilt Wide Backing and Double Faced Quilted Fabric

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$11.89 yd.
Discount
30%
8 yds
$10.11 yd.
40%
How To Get It
  • Width: 108 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, Non-chlorine bleach, Tumble dry low, Cool iron
  • Imported
  • Fabric Width 108
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fabric I needed backing for a large quilt. Bought this and after I used it on the first quilt, I returned to buy more to use on the back of more quilts.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected The blue is more of a grey/blue. Not navy colored as it appears in the picture. Was a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More love to give Love the wide backing and the color was perfect. Used it for backing on an old quilt top i restored for my daughter's friend. It was a top his grandma made for him.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide back fabric Love this product. Nice feel, great for quilt backings, comparable price
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fabric Good quality fabric, Straight cut,, colors don't bleed.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is exactly the fabric i needed! It washes well and has a soft hand.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt back seek and find Exactly what I was looking for to use as a quilt backing and the price was amazing.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table Runner I used this as backing on a table runner and it complemented the item
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quilt backing. Nice fabric at reasonable price . Although color not as dark as seen in pictures.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton backing material This material worked out great for a quilt backing! The texture was great and was beautiful to work with. I would recommend this to use on any sewing project it was the perfect pick.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and economical I'm using this for comforter backs. Wide width eliminates piecing.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this to go with brown vinyl to make a crossbody purse. It worked out beautifully! Easy to sew, cut and irons well. Haven't washed it because I like to use my fabric for bag making as crisp as I can get it.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 108” navy blue wide backing This brush stroke navy blue 108” backing is perfect for large quilts! It has a beautiful blue brushed tone on tone look. It was perfect for my Irish Chain quilt and cheater than buying 8 yards of 42” fabric! I love it and plan to buy it again!
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love Joann’s fabric
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kid quilt back Great fabric for quilt backing, a little stiff but should help qith quilting and soften when washed.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price…. Exactly what I was looking for, but did not have the yardage I needed, but made it work. Mainly purchased because of sale.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! 108" wide! Love this wide quilt backing fabric. It is perfect for the quilt I made and sews up very well on the longarm. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the colir Nice weight for quilting. Love the color & easy fabric to work with
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the brush strokes Beautiful fabric worked well in my military quilt.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as quilt backing This color will blend nicely with a quilt in progress.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 💕 This Brushed blue Absolutely love this brushed blue. Looks great in my quilt.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Brush Strokes Wide Back Fabric It is perfect fabric for the backing I need for a quilt I am making.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric! Love this fabric! Great shades of blue and perfect for the blue quilt I'm working on. I also love the extra wide width.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding quilt Very pleased with speed of shipping and quality of fabric for backing of son’s wedding quilt!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not what I expectedd Fabric quality was fine however the color of the fabric was much lighter than I expected. Picture made it appear dark blue but it was more of a denim color.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide fabric One piece of beautiful fabric for the backing on my quilt.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric for button down shirt I made a couple of button down shirts for my brother's birthday and the fabric behaved perfectly but it does unravel a bit. Be aware that this fabric is way wider than usual fabrics i bought 2 yards and ended up having enough to make more than 4 button down shirts. Also the color of the picture online is not the same as in the store. The fabric has a way more light colored tone of blue.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide cotton quilting fabric I used this for the backing to a t-shirts quilt. It looks great and is pretty soft!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality and a great price! A great denim look. I don’t usually wash fabric before I sew but I’m glad I did. I lightly washed it by hand. No dye ran out but a ton of fabric sizing did. I air dried and ironed it. I liked the look of it better since it had a bit more of a washed denim look.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Jeans Quilt Love this extra wide fabric for backing quilts. I made a quilt out of blocks cut from old jeans, so the major area of the quilt is denim. This backing is PERFECT for the quilt. It's easy to work with and I love it!
Date published: 2022-10-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_16306011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann