Boye 12 pk Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Hooks

by Boye |

Item # 15981756
Boye 12 pk Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Hooks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_15981756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $43.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
All 12 sizes of Boye Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Hooks in one set, with a soft rubber handle allowing for a better grip. This 6 x 9.5 x 1.25-inch package contains 12 crochet hooks in sizes B/2.25 mm, C/2.75 mm, D/3.13 mm, E/3.5 mm, F3.75 mm, G/4.25 mm, H/5 mm, I/5.25 mm, J/5.75 mm, K/6.5 mm, L/8 mm and N/10 mm.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift A great gift for someone who has to fly home. Takes up very little space
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but maybe mark them with something more permanent to differentiate sizes Bought these for my little sister because I have the same ones. Definitely more comfortable with the silicone grips! However the sizing letters eventually wipe off, even after minimal use. That's really the only issue so far!
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to work with My last set of crochet hooks with grips had worn out, so I needed a new set. These hooks are very comfortable to hold, and easy to work with. The metal heads are smooth and well made, and the grips themselves don't have any rough spots or serious bumps.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great set of crochet hooks—ergonomic design and economical price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The label accurately describes the needles. I was looking for some new crochet needles that were easier to use. These needles worked out great since I have arthritis in my hands. They come in a variety of popular sizes and are very comfortable to hold. My only suggestion would be to include a holder for the needles.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST CROCHET HOOKS Excellent value for the variety of hooks you purchase which are all good for various projects.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Product The hooks works great. They do what I need them to do and are pretty comfortable to use.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None I absolutely love these crochet hooks, they are very comfortable to work with!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool These are so much better than the traditional skinny crochet hooks. I wish I had purchased these years ago. The only concern is the letters/size markings. I fear they will fade quickly and easily.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pain from crocheting I have been crocheting for nearing 15 years. I started experiencing tendon pain while crocheting with my normal hooks so I bought these Boye ergonomic hooks in hopes that it would help lessen the pain I experience when doing this hobbie. I started useing them and they helped greatly. I was able to finish a project I've been working on for a while with very minimal pain occuring. I would absolutely recommend using these if you're an avid crocheter.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to more expensive hooks Good set. Love the ergonomic handles. They slide through the yarn pretty well.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value! This set is a good value. I find the variety to be perfect for my needs. The ergonomic handles are very comfortable for me.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pricing for the product This product is good, especially knowing the prices that are out there. This product is almost half of the price of the clover brand and the shape is a bit different. Additionally, I would say that the only thing that is hard is that the numbers indicating the size of the hook is printed on it instead of integrated into the hook, which means I have to figure out a system to keep it all organized quick. I think I'll make it a case where I can label the sizing of the hook. Good purchase.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price There are lots of different sizes and the silicon grip is comfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I love these hooks. The grip is a great help for my arthritis.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hooks ever! Oh i just absolutely LOVE these!!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price. Very comfortable in my hand. But for the pattern I was making the steel end of the hook should be a little longer to hold more loops.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Padded crochet hooks Takes some getting used to, but I think I'll like them, I'm hoping so, they were very expensive
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best investment I've made for my hobby to date My hands have neen hurting every time I crochet any more so I decided to try these & my hands no longer hurt. Another added benefit is my yarn doesn't slide around so much on the hook so I'm able to keep more control of the yarn & create more even stitches. So much more comfortable & easy to hold. Wishing I had invested in these much sooner & I highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boye are these hooks nice These are my first hooks and I absolutely love them. Very excited about having a great set to start.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crocheting Grandma These crochet hooks are awesome!! I can crochet for hours without pain in my hands. Love them, worth the purchase.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from handle twists and bends with age I bought this hook set about 3 years ago. I have it in a controlled environment. I decided to use my 2.25mm hook (after taking a 1 year break) and the handle bends like play doh. Not sturdy anymore.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! I am very pleased with your product! It is exactly what I needed!!!
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hooks They are great hooks but a little on the heavy side compared to other hooks I have.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boye crochet hooks I love the Boye crochet hooks. The fit well in my hand and are very comfortable to use.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invest in better products! I am brand new to crochet but after reading some reviews on cheaper products (on Amazon) about the hooks snagging I decided to invest a little more and buy these. I am happy to report these work quite well…as far as I can tell haha. I’m still new to it all but they’re super comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boye ergonomic crochet hooks Absolutely LOVE ❤️ these hooks!!! My hands don't ache now when I'm working on my projects. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I had put off getting thes Boye hooks because of the price. But when you divide the price by the number of hooks it comes out cheaper than the individual. I've been using them to make amigurumi. My hand doesn't get tired or cramped. I'm lovin them. So happy!!!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked I love having a variety of size crochet hooks, makes it easy and faster to transition to different projects.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Ergonomic Great set of hooks with comfortable, ergonomic handles. You'll have every size you'll need with this set. They're very sturdy and aren't likely to break (which tight-stitched crocheters will appreciate).
Date published: 2023-05-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_15981756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann