Brightech LightView LED Screw Clamp Magnifier - White

by Brightech |

Item # 18830315
Brightech LightView LED Screw Clamp Magnifier - White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_18830315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $99.99 ea.

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

The Lightview Screw Clamp 1st Editionis your portable lighting solution. Use the Screw Clamp to place the lamp on a table between projects or on the side to focus exclusively on a single activity!

  • 11.5 x 7.5 x 33
  • It's LED technology lets you reduce your energy consumption while staying cool to the touch; the bulbs never overheat, even after being on for hours!
  • Brightech proudly stands behind all of their products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover if the product stops working within three years or any defects within those three years.
  • Please reach out to wecare@brightech.com for customer service inquiries.
  • Electronics must be returned with a receipt and in an unopened box. Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period.

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought it for my wife. My wife says she likes it alot and will come in handy for all of her crafts she has planned for the near future.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a joy to use I am a furniture maker and the Light PRO makes it easy to see the details of my work, whether to clean up a mortise or so precise chisel work. Wish I would have bought this sooner.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Lighting This LED Magnifying Lamp works great. Makes my beading and needlework easy to see and lights up exactly the spot you want. Wish I had found it sooner!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobby I found the desk lamp to be an excellent magnifier. It would be nice if the lamp came with both 3D and 5D - all-in-one.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Important Tool Purchase In Years Totally impressed with the overall design and engineering that was put into this light.....being able to adjust the white balance is a welcome eye saver. My co-workers were just just as impressed. I believe you will be seeing orders from my friends and co-workers.....
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost there I’m not holding up the light isn’t working properly
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light view PRO 3 in 1 Idol didn’t give a good review at first because I ha not put it together. I put together this morning and I can see a lot better than with my old fluorescent one. Sorry about the first review. I really love this one. Myrtle Norton
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product is so nice, it keeps its level as you position it. Something my previous light won't do. The magnification is prefect. I would like an extra power cable so I can easily move the light.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LightView PRO LED 3D or 5D Desk Lamp for Close Work - Bright, Lighted Magnifier for Reading, Crafts & Pro Tasks - Light Color Adjustable & Dimmable
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend My 87 year old mom can enjoy reading again she has Macular degeneration and she has a very hard time seeing but now she enjoys it again plus doing her puzzles one for her living room and one for her bedroom I’m glad I purchased
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large but quite capable desk lamp This lamp is very well designed and constructed. It is able to swivel and locate its light fixture / magnifying lens just about anywhere you need within reach of its articulating arm. I'm quite pleased with it and would wish only for a model like it about two thirds its size. The transaction was quite smooth but be prepared for a dozen or more emails after your purchase from the supplier. Even after opting out of receiving emails I still receive some. Not particularly a redeeming quality for a company with very good products and service. .... J.G.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice magnifying light Light is bright and lens clarity is good. It would have been better if clip could be rotated to different orientations.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I put it by my chair and now I can read all that fine print on bottles. I have fallen in love with these lights.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this magnifier Such a great magnifier, easy to use, love the clamp, fits perfectly on my desk
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for fluorescent light. Wow what another great product from Brightech! Nice fit in my shop.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice magnifying work lamp with great lighting control My old fluorescent work lamp finally died and this was a great replacement. Having dimmable and white balanced lighting make a big difference when your working on a project. If you are looking for a well make and super functional work lamp, this is an excellent choice.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, works well I love the large, rectangular magnifier, it adjusts easily and stays in place, and it looks good too on my workbench. It's a pity I couldn't find anything this good in Australia ... I had to order from the US. Fortunately the power pack works on 240V so I was able to plug it in and use it straight away.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one This is the second lamp that I have bought because I liked the first one so much. It is great for my workbench, and for our card table where we put puzzles together.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightview Flex It clamps on easily and lights along with magnifying my small beading projects, I love the lamp
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this for bicycle shop work on shocks, derailleurs, and other items with small or tough-to-see parts. While the clamp, light, extension range, and cord are all good, the magnification is not so good. It allows me to not wear my reader glasses, but it isn't that powerful and the clarity of the lens leaves something to be desired. Overall, it's a good addition, but I think this one will be making it into my daughters' art closet, and I will search for a better option for professional application.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I truly love my light and magnifier. Their the perfect combination for crafting. It helped me get a splinter out of my finger too. Haha Its well worth the money. Thank you for the genius idea of combining both for us crafters.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic lamp I love my brightech light everyone at work is jealous so besides seeing like a young rock star I’m going to have to keep an eye on it so no one steals it lol.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb products I have recently purchased both the Lightview Rolling Floor lamp and the Lightview Flex Table model and am thrilled with both of them! In spite of my progressing muscular degeneration, I am now able to continue enjoying my favorite hobbies— needlework and reading. The floor model was easy to assemble. Both lamps adjust easily and give excellent light. Thank you for two superb products that make like so much easier,
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly excellent This light is everything I need for precision painting. The body feels sturdy and has no trouble holding its position, the illumination is even and color-balanced, even after hours of use, and the magnifier has superb clarity. My only problem was with the shipping, but Brightech's great customer service saw to that very quickly. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LightView Flex - Bright LED Magnifying Clamp Lamp For Desk and Table I absolutely love it. The only thing I’d change is to make a longer flexible arm, otherwise, it’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased to give as a gift Will be a Valentine gift. Something I will never use
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lamp Great lamp, magnifies really nicely, helps me to better see my crochet projects
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing light at an excellent cost.It is exactly as detailed in the advert.I am so happy with the included magnifier, as I use it contionuously for my work which involves close up detail.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my husband and I use it continuously and both the light , which is intense and the magnifying feature assist us to do our work.My wife uses this lamp for close up nail art.She is thrilled with this lamp. The magnifier is a bonus and perfect for doing my intricate project work.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightech has designed an awesome lamp !The lamp was received timeously and with all the features as specified on the site.The brightness of the lamp is excellent. As it is a reasonable and good size,it is easy to carry to another room and use it wherever needed.This is a lamp I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_18830315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann