Camp Smore Super Snuggle Flannel Fabric

Item # 16980245
Camp Smore Super Snuggle Flannel Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_16980245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • 30% Off Flannel & Nursery Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$6.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$5.94 yd.
How To Get It

Our snuggly cotton printed flannel is brushed on both sides, making it ultra warm, soft, and absorbent. With a large assortment of prints to chose from, this is the perfect fabric for making loungewear, blankets, pillow cases, dog bandanas, re-usable cloth towels, and more!

  • Width: 42 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Imported
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Type Super Snuggle Flannel
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Smores! I make flannel pants from the Super Snuggle Flannel every year and these cute smores are going to be perfect for my brother!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big print. The print is HUGE. For what I wanted to use this for, it didn't really work but I was still able to repurpose it. It's soft and adorable.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and soft I bought this to send to my daughter, who couldn’t find it at her local store. She was delighted to receive it.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing So stinking cute! Made Jammies for kiddos for camping! Easy to use fabric!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material I made 2 pillow cases for my grandkids and they love them. Fabric was easy to use and turned out great!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality fabric, great deals, best place to shop! I love making products with quality fabric, joanns has the best deals and that's what I love about shopping here, best thing is I can shop online for what i need in the comfort of my home!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest fabric This is the cutest fabric. I originally didn't see it but someone next to me in line had it and I had to go back for it.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric purchase Just what I was looking for! Love the fabric! I’m making my 3 year old granddaughter a quilt for camping this summer! She will love how cuddly the fabric is!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great print, not very soft Love the print, so cute! Fabric isn’t as soft and is a bit thinner than other flannels I’ve bought from Joann. But the print seems to last so that’s good.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smores flannel material Great quality material. Bright colours. Soft to touch.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, Color Popping Print Fun print used to make burp cloths for a baby boy who's born into a big camping family. The print is HUGE but was too cute not to use. The fabric is a little thinner than similar super snuggle flannels but still efficient for the project.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camp Smores Flannel I love this flannel,very soft. I haven't used it yet but will be making matching family jammies for Christmas. I know everyone will love them.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric This is typical cotton flannel. Just be aware that the design is really big. It was ok for adult pj pants.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fabric! I ordered this online and it is even better in person than it looks--great colors and print and weight t. Sadly my piece was cut short so I had to work around that , and of course disappointed as I had paid for the full 2 yards.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors I bought this fabric to match Smores blizzard for pillowcase and blanket. Absolutely in love.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Decided to make pillows for our camper, fabric is super cutw
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Joann’s fabric! I can’t always find cute fabric on Maui but never fear there is online shopping. Great service and delivery all the way to Maui!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and fun nice color Super cute and soft nice color will make a cute quilt.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this snuggly pattern Super cute pattern and the same great quality! These are going to be so cute for the pups at work later this year.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weighted Blankets Great quality works up nice. Used for making weighted blankets.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_16980245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann