Candle Warmers 5" Auto Shutoff Candle Warmer

by Candle Warmers |

Item # 19652460
Candle Warmers 5" Auto Shutoff Candle Warmer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19652460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 Old Price $9.99 ea.

You save $2.50

  • 25% off Wax Melts, Warmers, and Diffusers

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Our Auto Shutoff Candle Warmer quickly melts scented candles to release fragrance, and is programmed to automatically shut-off after eight hours.

  • 5.25 x 2.00 x 7.50
  • Safely warm candles without the risk of flame, soot, or other pollutants.
  • Recommended to use with 4-12 oz jar candles. Warming Plate Diameter: 3.93". Overall product dimensions are 1.75" tall and 5" Diameter.
  • Electric warmer. Cord is 3 ft with a dial switch. Warmer is 120V, 60Hz, 17W with a standard US 2-prong plug.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and works great Great for what I need. I just wanted a warmer to be able to burn the rest of my candles that are too short to burn. Works great. Takes a little bit of time to warm up, but otherwise, it’s awesome. And I don’t even have to worry about turning it off.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmer The candle warmer is very nice and I only use one, so far so good!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ❤️ My expectations are confirmed as a spectacularly great product !
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmer! Works very nicely! We like that there was a full-jar option with automatic shut-off.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two to enjoy! I like the auto shutoff feature! I bought 2 units, one for our bedroom and the other for our Rv trailer this summer.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Perfect ! Shuts off after 8 hours as needed and heats nicely! I’m going to use dishes instead of candles for this one. I recommend a top warmer for whole candles.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it!! Will definitely will order more!! Already recommended to my friends and family.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle warmer! So glad to get it so quickly! It works wonderfully
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for remembering Adds the perfect amount of time to fill the air with warm fragrances. The auto shut off helps with remembering to turn off the burner. I use 2 un my house right now. May add more.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome auto shut off warmers! Love these candle warmers! THE auto shut off is awesome! Thanks for a great product that is reasonably priced!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Works wonderfully! Especially when you have cats and can’t burn regular candles.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift for my sister who loves candles and she loves it!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gifts for people who do t light candles They were gifts for people who don’t light candles (one lives in an historic home, the other has kitties). Hoping they work!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal way to burn a candle without fire Perfect gift! Seniors may forget to turn off. Auto switch off is ideal.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Shut Off Warmers So far so good, heats up well, delivers fragrance and I really like the shut off feature.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the timer on the Warmer Love using the candle warmer when using it to finish off the remainder of my candles! I like having the chance to get the most out of my Candles.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I used it the past couple days and am happy with my purchase. I tested the auto shut off yesterday and it did indeed shut off at 8 hours.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle warmer with auto shut off I purchased two candle warmers with auto shut off. Both are working great, no issues. I especially love that they automatically shut off.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and mighty Works wonderful. Heats excellent and love the shut off!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great! Small enough to be discrete and blend in with my decor. It has extended the life of my candles and I really like the auto shutoff for safety.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love love love..it helps my candles last longer and no fear of candle burning and forgetting to blow out. I purchased 6 already and have told all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W O N D E R F U L!! Recommend for sure! This warmer works GREAT! Love it and highly suggest. I love candles in my home and find that my preferred candles stop burning when they reach then end of the wick. Sadly, I'd thrown many away with maybe 1/2 inch of good smell left! These warmers complete the use of each candle and the auto shut off is a bonus!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Affordable and I like the auto shutoff so I need not worry about forgetting to turn off! I enjoy the scent of a burning candle without danger to my toddler grandson running around.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for putting even large Yankee candle jars on. No more soot. Like the auto shut off
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19652460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann