Cellophane Basket Bag 28in x 40in

Item # 17950908
Cellophane Basket Bag 28in x 40in is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_17950908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $1.49 Old Price $2.99 ea.

You save $1.50

  • 50% off Baskets

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Add the Cellophane Basket Bag to your gift-wrapping supplies. This transparent basket wrap will come in handy when you want to cover a gift basket. It will also be ideal to wrap a basket consisting of fruits, sweet treats and more. You can also use it to wrap a DIY bouquet.

  • Dimensions: 28 x 40 inches
  • Made in China
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane Basket Bags This cellophane bag was the perfect thickness and strength to hold the baby shower basket filled with gifts for the "Mama to be!" Just what I needed! Loved it! I went back and purchased the other size bags too!
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Over-wrap! Worked awesome! I make funeral baskets for our church. These are given to the family of the deceased. The over-wraps are great and work well to retain all items.
    Date published: 2022-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than wrap Easy to use and good quality, much better than cellophane wrap.
    Date published: 2022-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift basket Great for wrapping silent auction basket items!
    Date published: 2022-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality gift basket bag. I bought two in case one ripped but it didn't.
    Date published: 2022-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item These are great for gift baskets. No messing with trying to wrap Cellophane around and tie it.
    Date published: 2022-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane Basket Covers These are Great for Making Gift Baskets. A lot easier than the rolls.
    Date published: 2022-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane Basket Wrap Quality cellophane gift bag. I was impressed with the price and the quality of the item.
    Date published: 2022-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong, great size and cost effective I buy these regularly and not easy to rip as other cellophanes from another store. My go to big size gift basket bag
    Date published: 2022-05-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs some stretch Good for larger packages but wish the top had a little stretch to it to help it fit over bulkier items.
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cellophane gift basket bag It’s expensive. Not too many options. I had to cut size to fit.
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Use these every year to cover basket for fundraiser auction. Works great and makes pretty presentation.
    Date published: 2022-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal. Roomy and strong gift bag These bags work better for containing goodies for gifts baskets. I've bought over and over again.
    Date published: 2022-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane bag Perfect for gift baskets. I used this for a school basket give away.
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest way to "wrap" a bucket of goodies! Easy to use and made my gift baskets come together with ease. The only negative is I wish I could have "shrink wrap" as an option with this product.
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have to wrap holiday baskets This cellophane bag makes putting together a basket so easy!
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice for Small to Medium Basket Gifts! Nice sized cellophane bags for small/medium sized basket gifts (depending on what your size perception is). Also, the cellophane does not give off a noxious odor, which unfortunately other brands do. That means that you do not have to worry about any food products taking on any "plastic smell"--something that I feel is very important!
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_17950908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann