Christmas Moose in Sweaters Super Snuggle Flannel Fabric

Item # 18431098
Christmas Moose in Sweaters Super Snuggle Flannel Fabric is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_18431098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $7.00

  • $2.99 Super Snuggle Flannel Prints - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Width: 42 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron.
  • Imported
  • Type Super Snuggle Flannel
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pajama bottoms. This material was perfect for my grandsons' pajama bottoms I made them for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute and soft! I made stockings out of this.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun holiday fabric print. Purchased this fabric to make holiday pajama bottoms for the family. They came out so cute. Fabric washes well and was easy to use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas PJs This Christmas Moose flannel for PJ pants was an excellent choice. I made PJ pants for my grandsons to enjoy during the holidays. So easy to sew.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOOSETASTIC COMFY CHRISTMAS Absolutely LOVE this fabric! I am making my family matching pajama bottoms for our tradition Christmas Eve pajama gift! Thank you Joann
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern I bought 16 yards of this fabric to make 9 pairs of pj bottoms for my grandchildren for xmas. I like that the pattern goes both ways to cut down on the yardage I needed. They turned out great
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Fun! I’m using this adorable fabric along with some other whimsical Christmas prints to make all our grandchildren Christmas light looking, lap quilts. The plaid sweaters that some of the moose are wearing, goes along perfect with the cozy Christmas feeling. It makes me smile just getting a glimpse of this fun fabric! Nothing but the best for our grandbabies!!!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality fabric!! If Make blankets for my grandkids every Christmas! They love them as I try to personalize them to their interests or hobbies every year.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas moose flannel Washed up great, not too wrinkled. Haven’t sewn pj pants yet.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Moose Fabric Excellent quality fabric. Adorable Christmas Moose!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Christmas Flannel fabric The print is so fun I used this for the baking on my tree skirt I made this year.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated Love this fabric. It is so very Christmasy and is sewing up into nice pajamas.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but rough This fabric is very cute for pj pants and whatnot. However, even after washing several times it didn’t get soft or cozy.
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_18431098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann