DMC 15" x 18" Gold Standard 14 Count Aida Cross Stitch Fabric

by DMC |

Item # 1957414
DMC 15" x 18" Gold Standard 14 Count Aida Cross Stitch Fabric is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd35311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.49 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Charles Craft Gold Standard 14 Count Aida 15'' x 18'' is a heavyweight fabric that makes a wonderful base for cross-stitch projects. Made from 100% cotton yarn, this Aida fabric is 33% heavier than other fabrics which makes it stiff enough to work without using a hoop. This high quality 14-count Aida fabric measures 15 x 18 inches and is available in a wide range of colors for you to choose from.

  • Brand: DMC
  • Includes one aida fabric
  • Available in a variety of colors, each sold separately
  • Dimensions: 15 x 18 inches (14 count)
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: After stitching hand wash in lukewarm water with a mild liquid soap; rinse in cold water and dry flat
  • Made in USA

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charles Craft Aida cloth & More My purchase was perfect & delivered in a timely manor.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material The material is just what I wanted. Have not started on my project yet.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your typical Aida It’s exactly what is shown in the picture. I have had no problems with it
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I bought this to do my first cross stiching project and it was great. I was everything I needed in this fabric and more. This fabric made it easy to follow the grid and stitch even stitches. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Bought this for a Cross Stitch project and it’s an amazing quality Aida cloth. Love it.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn This yarn is soft, thick and beautiful. I knitted a messy bun hat and it is so warm.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find this color in the stores around here. I am glad to find the beige color aida fabric somewhere. I do counted cross stitch 4 x 4 pillows with the breeds of dogs & cats on them and some of the animals are white so having the colored fabric works great. Thanks for having it in stock.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with size 20 tapestry needle I was actually doing some custom crafting for myself while in a job search forever long. I really liked the quality and how it handled. I serged the edges and netted it on to a scroll frame due to the size of the idea. It is really handling well and is of good quality and thickness. The color and texture are even and very durable. Although a larger needle could be used, the size 20 DMC needle with perle 5 floss is just coming along real well. The cloth also handles sturdy glues which are holding these tiles up. The Embroidery Guild apparently does several of these projects and has customized one hundred ideas for purely heirloom purposes. Attending 3 meetings and local stitch ins made all the difference. Yes, I bought the largest size package possible for a few more holiday ideas in the making. My family posts everything on facebook when they receive items in the mail. Truly unique. I only did 2 embroidery kits before launching off.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Just what i needed at an affordabe price will buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Quality I ordered this because I was house sitting out of town and needed some supplies delivered. I had a code for discount shipping that showed up on the order screen but my credit card was charged for full price shipping. Will not be ordering again but will still shop in the store.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite aida This is my favorite aida! The holes are so even and it's easy to stitch fast. No going back a stitch because you put it in the wrong smaller hole. I wish I had not spend money on the Silver labeled ones as they gave me a lot of headahces.
Date published: 2012-04-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd35311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann