Clover Amour Aluminum Crochet Hooks

by Clover |

Item # 11834322
Clover Amour Aluminum Crochet Hooks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_11834249a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9
Price
$9.99 ea.
Discount
10
$8.99 ea.
10%
How To Get It
CLOVER-Amour Crochet Hook. The Amour line of hooks feature comfortable easy grips in bright and fun colors. The aluminum hook is optimally shaped for smooth crocheting and the size of the hook is impressed within the elastomer grip for easy identification. The overall length of the hook is 5-1/2 inches; the grip is 4 inches long and the head is 1-1/2 inches long. Each package contains one crochet hook. Imported.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great hook Love this hook. I'm very happy. Comfortable to use.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite crochet hooks. These are my favorite hooks. I tend to leave a hook with each project, so I run out of my most used sizes. These are worth having extra.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Grip is very comfortable and the hook is very well made.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crochet Hook! really nice hook for crochet! Heard great reviews, it proved to be correct
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite crochet hook Perfect, comfortable to hold, great size, well made.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice hook I wanted to try this hook because I had read wonderful things about it- can't say that it will ever replace my susan bates hooks- nothing wrong with it just not what I am used to
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armour Crochet Hooks Lately I have been crocheting a lot and did not realize that there was a difference between the feel of certain crochet hooks like different kind of knitting needles that I am more familiar with. These Armour crochet hooks with the rubber handles work very well and have a comfortable and nice feel to them. I am an older person and have some neuropathy in my hands, but so far I have no trouble working a while with this these crochet hooks. I actually ordered a whole set of them!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! LOVE THESE HOOKS! Very comfortable to work with :)
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hook I wish they had this hook 60 years ago when I learned to crochet. WHAT TOOK YOU SO LONG.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook I loved this hook. Very comfortable in your hand and moves well.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crochet hook I really love this crochet hook. I have been reteaching myself how to crochet. I was using a standard metal hook until this came. I am working 3x faster and it moves so smoothly. The handle is comfortable, too. I'll definitely be buying other sizes of this brand.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched hooks and love it I used to use the Susan Bates hooks until my cousin let me borrow one of her Clover hook and I have not gone back to the Susan Bates since, that was 8 years ago.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes making amigurumi toys much more comfortable! Very comfortable. Handle makes small hook easier to use!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever crochet hook! Can't wait to get started on my next crochet project with these (so comfortable) crochet hooks. I'm so glad I bought them.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover hooks Absolutely love the comfortable feel of these hooks! I had never tried them before and needed a special size hook for a project and Joann’s only had these so I decided to try it. Loved so much that i went back and got 5 more sizes!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J Hook Very comfortable grip. Economically priced. Helps to keep hands from getting fatigued when crocheting for many hours.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amour Crochet Hook Use I used this crochet hook to button up the back of my daughter’s wedding gown and to also unbutton it. It made that job extremely easy to do and the padded handle made that using it comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Really nice handle, good weight, overall really nice. I have since purchased another hook from this brand, which I also really enjoy
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only ones amour are the only crochet hooks that i buy. they are very easy to crochet with the yarn just slides through and my wrists does not get tired using them
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised These hooks are amazing, I bought one to see if it would be better than cheap basic crochet hooks and my crochet work looks neater and my stitches are more even. Will only be using these hooks from now on.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable to crochet with! fabulous hooks! very comfortable in my hand and they seem to be holding up well over time, the rubbery part not getting sticky
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so happy with clover crochet hook! A little pricey, but they’re really good and worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feel I bought this because the flat handles were starting to cause my hand to ache and I was looking for a handle that wouldn't do that. Feels great in my hand, as I crochet for hours and I ended up getting 3 more as gifts.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! This baby is my absolute favorite for crocheting amigurimi. It’s comfortable enough to use that I can work on projects for hour with no complaints! Definitely one worth adding to your collection.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this hook so much I purchased several other sizes. The pain in my hands doesn't start as quickly and I seem to be able to work faster. Everything I've heard about these hooks is true!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth crochet. Even stitches. Comfortable grip. This hook is a must have!. I bought one of these crochet hooks the other day because I was so tired of "draggy" yarn. This hook solved that problem for me. I am able to crochet so much more smoothly with more even stitches now because I don't have to "drag" the yarn to make the stitches. The yarn just slips through the stitches now which saves my wrist. I kind of roll the hook with my hand instead of twisting my wrist so much. I now have four of these hooks and will buy more as I need them. Don't give up on crochet before trying one of these hooks!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to hold the hook better Crochet hooks with the large handle is fantastic. I crochet a lot and the wood larger handle helps me to have better control and my hands done hurt when working on my project for a long time.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hooks are so smooth!!! I bought a couple of the Cover crochet hooks to try out; my hands are feeling the pain from arthritis! These hooks are so smooth and comfortable to work with and help ease pain and tiredness, so I've purchased additional hooks to replace my old ones. Love these hooks!!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crochet hook! I purchased the 3.5mm size. It crochets smoothly without snagging and helps to make even stitches. Would purchase other sizes in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mour crochet hooks I love these hooks. I bought one hook to try to see if it worked for me. I love the soft handle it helps me keep my tension. I also like the fact the hook is warm and light weight. They come in lots of beautiful colors. I bought these hooks individually so I can own all my favorite hook sizes I personally don't like hooks smaller than a US F.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_11834249a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann