Clover Wonder Clips 10 pc

Item # 14059109
Clover Wonder Clips 10 pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_14059109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.59 Old Price $10.99 ea.

You save $4.40

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Clover Wonder Clips are a great alternative to pins, especially when working with heavyweight fabrics, piles and vinyl. Use them to hold layered sections of sewing projects such as handle connectors for handbags, piping and quilt binding while sewing. They work well with sergers and are easy to see and find when dropped on the floor.

  • Brand: Clover
  • Includes 10 clips
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Truly Wonderful I had seen videos on social media of people but it wasn’t until I bought a package that I realized how much more convenient they were than using pins. I am such a fan.
    Date published: 2024-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cliptastic I used these for a quilt I was making and they worked great
    Date published: 2024-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I love these little clips! A bit pricey but they definitely are worth the investment in not having to pin my fabric all the time. Plus, cute colors!
    Date published: 2024-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little clips!! These little clips come in very handy with my sewing and craft projects.
    Date published: 2024-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clips Worked as expected and good to use if you do not want to use pins
    Date published: 2024-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my costume sewing Just what I needed! Very helpful clips especially with difficult fabrics that like to move around while sewing. Are perfect for not wanting to put more pins in and ruin delicate fabrics.
    Date published: 2024-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful "Wonder" Clips These are truly wonderful! They hold tight and are easy to move. Would hold several layers of fabric together easily.
    Date published: 2024-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Wonder Clips I love this clover wonder clips! They are so helpful for my sewing projects and help keep everything neat and together.
    Date published: 2024-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilting clips Quilting clips very good I use them for my tie knot blankets
    Date published: 2024-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love these clips !! They are amazing and so much easier to use then pins
    Date published: 2024-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helper These little clips are super great and helpful. My mom uses them all the time, and they don't wear out or lose grip strength
    Date published: 2023-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great. These are great but a little small for my project. They r still worth it though.
    Date published: 2023-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover wonder clips I have been wanting to trythese clips for awhile. I quilt and sew alot and these seem a great way to hold my material. I would like to get some of the larger sizes as well. There are materials that it will work so much better then useing pins. Im delighted with these.
    Date published: 2023-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful These are very handy when making purses. I've also used them to make guitar straps.
    Date published: 2023-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips The wonder clips were so easy to use Made it much easier to work on my quilting project. I will buy in more sizes!
    Date published: 2023-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful clips Colorful clips to use on fabric edges instead of pins really work
    Date published: 2023-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver Great for sewing and quilting projects. Much easier and faster than having to pin everything!
    Date published: 2023-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips/ multicolor / small count 10 Great grips/ easy to use.
    Date published: 2023-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect title. Wonder clips. Wish I knew about these years ago Perfect for sewing. So much easier for putting material together
    Date published: 2023-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips These clips are a great alternative to pins! Super easy to use and no sharp edges!
    Date published: 2023-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Craft Product! I have seen these clips being used by several creaters in their project videos. Now since I have started to sew more these clips are 1000% better than using just pins.
    Date published: 2023-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clips Great quality product. I had watched sewing tutorials online and the presenter was using clips, so I decided to try them out. What a happy person I am. These are great. Just wish I would've known about them before.
    Date published: 2023-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Wish I had tried these strong little clips sooner the held my fabric in place perfectly. Now I want a bigger package!!
    Date published: 2023-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips These a wonderful. Far superior to the usual pins.
    Date published: 2023-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more poked fingers! Amazing product! It replaces pins and is very easy to use and is very convenient!
    Date published: 2023-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sewing notion invention! Love these clips! They are perfect for my sewing needs.
    Date published: 2023-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Pin Pokes! After poking my fingers too many times to count and bleeding on my sewing projects, I've found these clips to be a great alternative. They're perfect for holding quilt binding in place, as well as replacing pins on long seams.
    Date published: 2023-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips Love these for doing bindings. And hanging blocks before they go in the row
    Date published: 2023-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt binding tool The Cover clips worked great on my quilt binding. So much better than pins!
    Date published: 2023-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips! These clips are so amazing, I went back and got the 75 pack. Wish I'd bought them years ago.
    Date published: 2023-06-23
    • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_188
    • loc_en_US, sid_14059109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann