Command 10lb White Picture Hanging Strips 12pk

by Command |

Item # 19787183
Command 10lb White Picture Hanging Strips 12pk is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1020.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1008
  • loc_en_US, sid_19787183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $12.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you fearlessly hang pictures without nails or tools. Not just for picture frames, these wall hangers are also great for creating a gallery wall, hanging college dorm decor, wooden letters, nursery décor, acoustic foam boards, and more. These picture frame hangers click together to lock in place and keep your pictures level. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly and damage free.

  • 1.13 x 3.93 x 6.43
  • Plastic
  • No
  • US
  • N
  • INCLUDES- 12 Pairs of Medium, White Command Picture Hanging Strips (24 Strips total); 4 Pairs hold 12 lbs. Maximum frame size of 18 inches x 24 inches
  • DAMAGE-FREE DECORATING- Say goodbye to holes, marks, or sticky residue on your walls; Command Picture Hanging Strips by 3M are easy to use and help keep your walls looking beautiful
  • NO TOOLS REQUIRED- Hang picture frames, wall art, mirrors, wall clocks, signs, dry erase boards, holiday decorations, acoustic foam boards, and other home decor where you want without nails or a hammer

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time-tested reliability I have been using 3M Command products for five years now and I will continue to. Great product that lives up its reputation.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money. Does not work Will not stick reliably to anything. Waste of money.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pulled chunk of plaster off wall I was so disappointed. My husband is very cautious about hanging art in our house because of the plaster. I assured him that the Command strips would work. I lined up the strips on my frame, put in on the wall, pulled the picture off the wall as instructed, and both strips plus a chunk of plaster came off with it. Now we don't have pictures on the wall, and have a section of wall we have to patch. Ugh!!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They ALL fell I bought these a few weeks ago to hang pictures of my family. We finally have frames that match and We put them up on the walls this morning and within minutes they all fell off the walls. In the last year every single one that I have ever used has now fallen off the wall. Frames have been broken and I'm pretty mad about it.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Product I bought this around 2 months ago to hang some flags in my room the stick would not even stay there for more then 5 min then it would fall off some work some don’t overall a terrible product would not recommend!!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t believe the hype For us, this product does not work as advertised. We used for two different objects and neither lasted more than three months, sending the photos crashing to the ground. Then, when we went to remove the adhesive strips, it pulled the paint off the wall. Crappy product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from question for using Are these used to hang curtains on wood trim? thanks
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how easy it was to set up the wall my desk faces. A command center created “on command” in less than an hour!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only use these to hag pictures on my walls, no mess or damage at all. I use them for all sizes and canvas paintings too. I would never go back to a hammer and nail, it is amazing and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed paint and plaster from the walls. This is not a damage free product. We have just removed a picture from the wall and it has damaged it in two areas. Pictures include traces of glue used to stick the paint back to the wall. Please can I have an email contact for customer services department.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed paint. I hung up a banner for my daughters birthday party. After the party was over I pulled them from the wall to find they removed the paint.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped the paint right off the wall. I purchased mine less than a year ago. We decided to paint the walls. When I attempted to remove the strips; they all ripped the paint off the wall.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Used these to hang some Christmas decorations as we didn't want to drill holes into our newly decorated walls and as they state that they are safe for use on paint we were happy enough to use them. They were easy enough to apply and held well but when taking them down every one if them stripped chunks of paint off the wall and now we have to repaint these areas. So dissapointed.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this product I bought these after we painted our kitchen and living room. Didn’t want too put holes in my walls. Everything I have used these on have fallen off my wall. From pictures too simple plastic wreaths. They have damaged my pictures and the furniture they were hanging over. I don’t recommend these.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I wanted to relocate the hook moments after sticking it to the wall. When I pulled the releasing strip, the tape stripped the paint off the wall
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality. Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to hang my cork notice board with wooden frame. Although the board is pretty light since it’s made by a cardboard and cork, within a day, it fell off.. Even though I watched their video and followed their instructions carefully, left them loner then it was said before I hanged my board just in case, it didn’t work.. It’s not cheap to buy these and was a complete waste of money. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed My daughter is renting a house and we can only use 3M materials. We decorated the kids room snd the walls are textured and the strips didn’t stay up. It was disappointing. I love the materials and was sad that they didn’t work.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questioning the durability/longevity I love command strips and use them everywhere in my home! I'm beginning to question this loyalty. This is the second time something has fallen to the ground while using command strips. My picture frame weighs less than 3 lbs. The adhesive on the strip attached to the wall is now nonexistent. The house is not humid and the living room wall is not near moisture. Not only did I lose money purchasing the strips, I now have a broken frame and damaged base board. Should have just used a nail.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Ripped drywall off twice! We purchased these 4 pound picture hangers to hang 1/2 pound pictures. After following directions twice!, they totally tore up our drywall! How can you advertise these as great working items? Never again!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my home office to hang a magnetic board. It’s been up for months and is as secure as the first day it went up. Product was a little pricey, but works like a dream. Bought another set to hang a frame I made to hold earrings. Love it.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy Purchased picture hanging strips to hang three pictures on painted walls, each picture weighing about 400g. I was attracted to this product as they claim to be "come off cleanly" (which I took to mean without damaging the paint finish on the wall). Followed instructions carefully but within 2 days the strips on two of the pictures had failed and the pictures had fallen, luckily without breaking. Decided to remove the strips from the wall and revert to good old picture hooks nailed into the wall. Followed instructions carefully regarding removal from the wall but took off paint so now left trying to match paint finish on wall. Won't use again. Far less damage done to the wall with good old nails and hooks.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped off my paint. I took a picture down all excited because I would not have a nail hole to deal with. However, I now have 2 spots with no paint. I thought the whole point of these is they do no damage on removal. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had just finished stripping wallpaper and repairing and painting walls in our new home and the thought of nail holes was unpleasant. I bought these hangers and they work great. I have hung different size pictures and use the weight to determine how many to use but they really hold tight. Removing the pictures to level is real easy and there is room to adjust slightly after both sides of the strips are attached without moving the strip halves. Great product that really works and no holes in the new paint !!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging pictures [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These picture hangers are incredibly dependable. No worries about expensive artwork crashing to the floor.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually buy these each year during college. But the most recent package I bought must have been completely faulty! All of the things I hung with it have fallen numerous times. Including my dogs memorial with her paw print breaking, that I cannot replace. It absolutely broke my heart. I am so displeased with this product right now it's unbelievable.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture hanging strips I bought this the other day. We hung 15 pictures and 5 fell off the wall and the frames broke!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not soo much I recently purchased the Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips to hang up 16 motivational pictures up in our daughter's play room and on three different days when I came home from work I found that that frames had fallen off the walls and we broken. Also, the strips took off the paint on the walls. I really wanted these to work because I did not want to use regular picture hangers and put holes in the walls.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frame fell off the wall and broke [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to hang two 8x10 frames. One stayed on the wall, the other fell off and smashed. I had to order two new frames because I couldn't find a matching frame for the one that was still on the wall.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these several months ago. Now we are moving and removal of my pictures was quick and clean! I can’t wait to use them on our new place. I love the fact that we don’t have to damage our freshly painted plaster walls with nails or screws. All Command products are wonderful!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work!!! These strips DO NOT work! I was so happy when I got those a week later had one of my paints falling of!!! Few days later another one. It ruin my beautiful frames!!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1008
  • loc_en_US, sid_19787183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann