Ad Tech Multi Temp Glue Gun White

Item # 7313752
Ad Tech Multi Temp Glue Gun White is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_7313752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $15.99 ea.

How To Get It
Ad Tech-Temp Glue Gun. This hot glue gun features two temperature settings and is ideal for crafts, paper, home decor, home repair and more. Use the Hi-Temp setting for wood, metal or glass and use the Lo-Temp setting for foam, lace or fabric. The gun has a comfortable grip, insulated precision nozzle, removable stand, and power-on light for added safety. This package contains one hot glue gun with a 5 foot cord. Use with either Hi Temp or Multi Temp full- size glue sticks (not included). 23 watts. CAUTION: Melted glue will burn skin. Keep away from children. Imported.

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ad-Tech corded 2 temp glue gun I bought this item 2 weeks ago my first time using a glue gun and was surprise how easy it was to handle and with practice I was able to control the amount needed to deposit.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from way hot I just bought this hot glue gun a re days ago I love it. The two temps. are really handy. I can use on all my crafting projects from holiday wreaths to jewelry making . I recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for many crafts My garden club make wreaths of fresh pine branches each year at Christmas time. We make many wreaths and this makes it so easy to move around room to work without a cord. I can use low temperature and not burn my fingers while working fast. I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glue gun! When I started doing crafting, I dug out my wife's old glue gun. It didn't take long for me to go looking for another one! I purchased this one at Jo-Ann's Fabric with a 40% off coupon and never looked back! I love the fact that the metal tube sticks out from the nozzle giving me precise placement of the glue. As long as I followed the directions, used Ad tech's 1/2" glue sticks, I haven't had any problems. After using it almost constantly for a year, however, it now drools and drips. Time for me to get another one, as I think I've used it way too much and/or way too often.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read the Instructions ... Use your brain ! (T~T) I don't understand why this hot glue gun get's such bad reviews. The issue with the glue backing up is either because you're using a glue stick that is not compatible with this hot glue gun or you're leaving it plugged in without using it right away. The instructions states to use Ad-Tech Full Sized glue sticks and to not leave the glue gun plugged in for more than 2 hrs if you're not using it. The convenience of this being a cordless is that if you're not going to be using it right away just pull out the cord and leave it unplugged. It'll stay hot for the stated 5 minutes unplugged but it'll cool off as it remains unplugged. Then when you are ready to use it plug it in ... wait 2-3 minutes ... and get to work. I have not have any issues with glue backing up into the chambers and this Hot Glue gun is awesome ! It's Dual-Temp makes it more worth your money as you get Two Glue guns in one. You won't need to buy a separate low-temp and hot-temp hot glue gun because this one does it all. I do recommend getting the mini one as well since the mini ones can take all those fancy glue sticks like the colored ones and glitter ones. This one only takes the FULL sized glue sticks ! I'd recommend this gun to crafters as their Heavy Duty Glue Gun but grab a mini one if you're not gonna be using it alot.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Glue Gun I have used hot glue for many years in numerous applications at work, home and in my home business. . This is the best hot glue gun I've ever used--and I've tried dozens. I don't use the cordless mode very often, since the gun cools down fairly quickly. Plugged-in mode is the way to go. The metal tube at the business end of the gun is a great idea. I've been modifying my other guns like this for years. Excellent!!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cordless glue gun Glue gun says only works for 5 minutes after unplugged....I need longer than 5 min before have to plug in again. Anyone know of one that can be used for longer than 5 min? Would not recomend. Don't like the limitations and having to keep replugging in.Defeats the purpose of having a cordless glue gun.
Date published: 2009-07-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_7313752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann