72" Solid Craft Felt Fabric by Happy Value

by Happy Value |

Item # 7695281
72" Solid Craft Felt Fabric by Happy Value is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd10007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.00 yd.
  • Everyday Low Price!

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9 yds
Price
$4.00 yd.
Discount
10 yds
$3.40 yd.
15%
How To Get It

Revamp Your DIY Crafting Projects with 72" Solid Craft Felt Fabric by Happy Value

Looking for a versatile fabric for your next crafting project? Look no further than the Craft Felt Fabric by Happy Value! This polyester fabric is perfect for creating a wide range of DIY projects, from accessories like hats, purses, and headbands to decorative embellishments like felt flowers, bows, and book covers. With a width of 72 inches, this craft felt fabric is perfect for larger projects and can be easily cut into any shape you desire.

Plus, with its solid color theme, this craft felt fabric is perfect for adding a pop of color to any project. Whether you're creating classroom decor, costumes, or simply adding some fun accents to your home decor, the Craft Felt Fabric by Happy Value is the perfect choice.

Product Details

  • Width: 72 inches
  • Content: Polyester
  • Care: No chlorine bleach, Tumble dry low & Cool iron
  • Imported
  • Theme: Solids
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I bought this felt a month ago and I so please with the color antique white and the quality of the material. My project turned out so pretty.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like color in picture Pirate Green appears to be like hunter green in photo, but it's actually a very light bright green. Be aware when ordering this color. Also, allow 2 weeks to arrive along with multiple split shipments if you order other fabrics and notions. Very unhappy
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt I love how smooth and strong this felt is. I can make strong catnip filled cat toys with this felt.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice felt for basic crafting I have bought this felt in several colors over the years and have always been pleased with the felt quality. It is basic crafting felt and easy to work with. I like the variety of colors. You can make lots of different craft projects with this felt.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color looks nothing like what I ordered Disappointed in the color online vs reality. I ordered the darkest (Pirate) green because it was the closest to the 'Hunter" green shade I was looking for. The color that arrived is like Astroturf green. I don't know if they sent the wrong color or if the screen to reality is that off. It kind of looks like Kelly Green but it's definitely not the dark green it showed.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Can Create Adorable Pictures to Enhance a Child's Room Besides a fabulous sea of cheerful hues, Craft Felt Fabrics are durable and have a cuddly flare. When crafting, one can find this array of vibrant fabrics to be flexible, soft and easy to use. It cuts beautifully, clean, and does not unravel. Glued or sowed, this fun-tastic material has a 3-dimensional appeal when layered. Craft Felt Fabrics are an exceptionally kid-friendly material to use for many arts and crafts creations. Even I have an abundance of fun creating felt art.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up This fabric cuts easy and sews together great to make dress up clothes for costumes and play. It also glues together well with white glue, hot glue and iron-on heat'n'bond.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I use it for I use it to make red and white stovepipe hats like the cat in the hat. It sturdy and holds it's shap well. Really easy to work with. Overall I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what I needed I used this felt to trim a backpack I was making, and it worked very well. The red and yellow were perfect shades for what I needed. This felt is a medium thickness, and it feels softer and more strong than most 9x12 craft felt sheets. Very happy with the result.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable I crocheted Ryder from the paw patrol for my son for Easter. I needed something to make his patch. So I used this felt with my cricut and bam. This was perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture A friend bought for our craft class and the colors were vibrant It was easy to cut and tacky glue worked fabulously with it
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked as intended! i wanted something soft but stable to line my tarantula table, so it would be less jarring and noisy when i set the enclosures or tools down, and darken the area by putting it on the wall. this works as intended!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for using as an Interfacing or Stabilizer I use yards & yards & yards of this stuff every month to help create my Baby Nests & Pet Beds. I actually use it UNDER the patterned fabric as sort of an interfacing. It gives my creations a GREAT quality feel, and just works out really good! It washes extremely great, and holds up amazing too! I LOVE what I use it for! I get it in bulk at a great price with Joann plus too!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Purchased 20 yards of assorted colors for circle skirt theater costumes. Fabric was nearly transparent in many areas, and became heavily pilled almost immediately. Final frustration was that the last piece I received wasn’t 72 inches wide!! The only good point was the multiple colors available.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I've used this felt extensively in my business and it works well, but is a bit thin. But not enough to cause an issue. I will continue to order it.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal felt for my project This is my first project to make using this felt fabric! It was easy to cut and to sew together. I bought several colors so more bears are coming!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not As Advertised I ordered 2 yards pink 72” craft felt and 2 yards sandstone 72” craft felt. I received neither. Instead, 1.64 yards/69”/150 cm of 71.5” light gray (cheap) fleece, and 1 yard of 71.5” dark gray felt. Therefore, even if they had provided the correct colors, the fabric itself is 1/2” shorter than advertised.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, strong sheet of felt Good quality, thick. I am using it as a green screen backdrop for remote instruction. It hangs well and does the job.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset Item didn’t work for me and store refused to refund
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Excellent quality! I ordered four yards of neon green felt. The color was exactly as described and the four yards came all in one piece. I used it to create a green screen, pockets for the green screen, and a cover for my chair. I received my order two days after ordering. Can’t wait to use my green screen! Thanks!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Yes I loved the for making no sew blankets and will buy more fabric.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked perfectly for our project. Shipping and updates were throrough.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine! Did the job! I was making a stocking out of it....
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the felt! The felt is a great value and product! Pick up was easy and fast
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Paper on Bulletin Boards Used this fabric to cover the bulletin board in my classroom. It looks so nice and the thickness is perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey felt fabric Great grey felt fabric for my room divider home office project. Professional look and quality thick material. Looks awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase. Nice felt, perfect for my project. The gray color was nicer than expected.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt by the Bolt Just what I needed, great way to purchase a full bolt at a time. Good price, and quality felt. Shipping was fast only took a few days to arrive at my front door.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the felt. The felt was perfect for my 3’x5’ banner! It was very easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt I bought the felt to make placemats and it works great!
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd10007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann