AdTech Crafter's Tape Permanent Glue Runner

by AdTech |

Item # 12536348
AdTech Crafter's Tape Permanent Glue Runner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12536348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.49 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Be it at home, in office or for craft projects in school, the Ad-Tech Crafter's Tape Permanent Glue Runner 8.75Yds is sure to come handy. It is portable and creates no mess and can be used to bond items like paper, craft foam, wood, photographs, ribbons and more. The acid-free and non-toxic glue runner can be easily refilled for continued use in your myriad paper craft projects. This package includes one dispenser with 8.75 yards of permanent glue runner.

  • Brand: Ad-Tech
  • Includes one dispenser and one roll of permanent tape.
  • Dimensions: 0.31 inches x 8.75 yards (W x L)
  • Content: Plastic (dispenser)
  • Acid free
  • No mess and permanent tape.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat and clean, yet sticky. Great for paper crafting. It’s easy to use and there is no waste!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works ok The product works but it’s a bit too sticky as you roll it out. Maybe try a different variety
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong adhesive Strong permanent tape runner! High quality tape. Easy to change refills. I’m definitely buying again!
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value I liked the value of this product. However when you get down to the last yard of tape it is difficult to use.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The best solution for me. Glue takes to long for this crafter - so this works great. And it is a permanent adhesive but still allows for minor adjustments if you don't set it down hard.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and bad. The good side, It works well for photos giving little bulk. The bad side is that if you press hard on thinner items, it will rip the paper.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Works like a charm. We used it to glue fabric to the thin backing of a photo frame.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft glue option Not great for small projects but worked great for some larger paper crafts I did.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick With This Works great and instantly! More convenient than waiting for glue to dry and no wrinkling.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tech crafters tape runner Each month I change the bulletin board at the Spokane Valley Senior Center library. The tape is so nice. Leaves no marks (as glue does) and is easy to use.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a trouble I have not had any problems with this product. Some tapes stick to the case or come off in thin strips. This works well every time. Other shoppers must feel the same as there is usually only one left on the shelf when I need one!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful tool A great little tool that makes things much easier! My only complaint is that sometimes when you attempt to finish a run of tape, it stretches instead of tearong off, which leaves some stickiness behind. Otherwise, it works great and was a good price!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Bought this because I ran out of my tombow crafting tape, and couldn’t get my hands on the refill. I do bullet journaling and tape on photos and things like that and it gets the job done. Although it’s a little gooey for my taste and can be slightly irritating to use. Regardless it gets the job done well!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product Good tape-runner, altho' one of the six I ordered immediately broke upon using.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft tape Awesome product!! This tape worked perfectly for the wedding programs for my daughter's wedding.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter's Tape Great product for all craft experiences. Use it all the time for cards, photos and any other project I make.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crafters tape The perfect tape tacky but well worth it applies very easilg
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great for cards, no wrinkling of the paper like glue
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refills available. Good adhesive. Even better, there are refills available at Joann's.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting! I use this for when I make cards on the Cricut maker. This is very handy! No mess and holds the card together! With glue sticks it falls apart, but this doesn’t. My go to when crafting!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money The store was out of my usual brand so I bought this one. After using it on several cards the roller stopped working and wouldn't dispense the tape. I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Crafting Tape It astounds me how this has gotten such bad reviews on here. It's because of ignorance when not knowing how to properly use it. This does not cut paper, and etc. It adheres great and is very easy to use when you FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ad tech tape Easily tangled. Other than that the tape seemed to work well.Price was reasonable with coupon.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money I have been scrapbooking for more years than I can count. The tape I usually buy is no longer available. As I am in the middle of a project, I thought I would give this one a try. The dispenser broke after I mounted only two photos. So in order to get some use out of my money I used the tape itself. There is very little tape in each cartridge. A total waste and now I need to go out and buy another product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking! I’ve recently started scrapbooking and this tape works great! It takes a few tries to get the feel of it right but I have had no problems. I’ve used it for several paper scrapbook pages and love it!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not buy I bought a 4 pack last week and just used them for some invitations. The only reason it has 2 stars is because the glue sticks pretty well. There's really not a lot of tape in the container, and out of 4, two of them popped apart. The roller stopped and didn't glide across the paper. I had to press down harder or roll it by hand to get to the sticky part for it to roll. I will not buy this set of tape again.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst tape ever Doesn't go on smoothly. Tears paper. I have used numerous tapes. This by far, is the worst.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adheres VERY EASY I buy this product often to put together my liittle craft boxes cut from cardstock. My son uses it for his school project. It is extremely easy to use and works really well. I prefer tape rather than glue as sometimes glue will wrinkle your paper and can be messy. This tape is refillable and reliable.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12536348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann