Crayola 12ct Scribble Scrubbie Pets Safari Treehouse Play Set

by Crayola |

Item # 19077080
Crayola 12ct Scribble Scrubbie Pets Safari Treehouse Play Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19077080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $24.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Crayola Scribble Scrubbies Safari Pets Treehouse lets kids imaginations truly go WILD! This jungle-themed playset encourages kids to dream up imaginative adventures and create colorful decorations for their Scribble Scrubbies Pets. Thanks to the handy carrying case kids can take the fun wherever they go! As with all Scribble Scrubbies sets, kids can color the included jungle animal figurines with washable markers then wash them clean again and again for hours of creative fun. Set includes 1 Treehouse that doubles as a storage case with foldable handles, 2 new Safari pets, 4 sticker sheets, 3 markers, 1 brush, and 1 plastic tub. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for kids ages 3 and up. Works great with Crayola Ultra-Clean Markers too!

  • Dimensions: 4.563 x 6.188 x 5.75
  • CRAYOLA SCRIBBLE SCRUBBIE SAFARI PETS TREEHOUSE: Includes 1 plastic treehouse environment storage case with foldable handles, 2 new Safari pets, 4 sticker sheets, 3 markers, 1 brush, and 1 plastic tub.
  • GO WILD with FUN SAFARI THEMED SCRIBBLE SCRUBBIES: Children can customize included jungle animal figurines with washable markers then wash clean to do it all again, offering hours of creative fun.
  • SAFE & NONTOXIC: Ideal for kids ages 3 and up.
CHOKING HAZARD: Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scrubbies are one of our family favorites. The ease of cleaning and variety of characters makes everyone happy. The little tree house doesn't take too much room and the pieces are all friendly to have since I have a 3 year old and a one year old!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set, Fun For All Ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, my almost-3 year old loved coloring on the critters (and then on the tree house...) and scrubbing everything clean. Once i got a hang of the stickers, they were a huge hit too! The marker cleans off very easily (not just from the Scrubbie animals), which is very much appreciated. Only downside is that my daughter dipped the marker into the water to paint the toucan -- the toucan came out lovely, but the marker tip was overly saturated and broke off.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun, over and over again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scribble scrubbies tree house was a great addition to our scribble scrubbies collection for my 4 year old. It was fun to watch him decorate, color, wash and redecorate the new scribbles pals. Only downside was the tattoos that came with for the scribble scrubbies- they didn’t stay on very well but they did work as washable temporary tattoos for my 4 year old! :)
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids! Scribble scrubbies tree house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My goodness, the scribble scrubbiest tree house was an amazing gift, we are so thankful to be chosen from Crayola in exchange of my review! My little boys 5 and 6 years old love to collect them and play every where, in the pool at summer time, in the tub and go to sleep with them!!We are really happy! They also love tattoos that was included in the toy, was an incredible night played with all the tattoos!! Thank you Crayola Factory!!!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Playset to use Imagination [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 year old son was excited to play with this set. He loved the two characters it came with and said a few times "they are so cute!" I was hesitant to try the little "tattoos" that come with it to stick on but they worked out surprisingly well! This would be a good set to take along and even carry other Scrubbies in even if you're at a place with no water access to wash them.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute activity for 4 year old [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old daughter loves scribble scrubbies so she was happy to open up the tree house. The stickers were hard to put on. Definitely apply them first then draw on the scribble. It’s hard not to get marker all over your hands but it washes right off. My daughter liked playing with the scribble scrubbies in the tree house and it folds up with room for the pets inside so easy to travel with.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute scrubbie toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scribble Scrubbies tree house was a cute toy that allowed my kids to be creative with their favorite scrubbie pets. The tree house opens for kids to play inside. There is a little swinging bed and a tub and brush to clean your scrubbie pets. The tree house has a handle and can be easily carried around.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute reusable toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My three year old loves coloring these little critters. We use the blow dryer to speed up the drying process so he can color again and again. I like that all the supplies can be stored in the little treehouse. Super cute!
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scribble Scrubbies Tree House [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My five year old loves the scribble scrubbies. He enjoys coloring them and washing them off. He and several others and some other accessories for them so the tree house was a great addition to his collection. He didn’t use the stickers since he wasn’t sure what to do with them. Overall he enjoyed this toy.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scribble tree house pets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter enjoyed these a lot. One thing that would be great is maybe information about the animals
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun activity to pass the time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 and 4 year olds love these toys! The possibilities are endless with decorating the animals. They're determined to have all the different ones and love getting new ones at the Crayola Experience. They're easy to write on and clean off. They do not dry quickly though, which is probably my only complaint. We use any washable marker, but this set comes with 3 mini markers. It all packs up well for travel and clean up.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful additions to our scribble scrubbies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a wonderful addition to our scribble scrubbie collection. We love the handle and the small size is great to take on the go. We loved the new animals that we haven’t seen in our other sets. (Please note my daughter added extra markers to the photo) but this will definitely be a well loved addition to our scribble scrubbie collection. This was an easy to use craft/ entertainment for my 4 year old daughter
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love scribble scrubbies! They love coloring then playing then washing them and doing it all again! This tree house is the perfect addition to their scribble scrubbie collection!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stickers are a disappointment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5-year old is a fan of Scribble Scrubbies. Also being a fan of temporary tattoos, he was excited to try this. The stickers work similar to a temporary tattoo in that you press it on with a damp paper towel. We tried 4 stickers and all 4 failed to transfer onto the Scribble Scrubbie. The stickers must be applied to a dry, I colored Scribble Scrubbie. That being said, the 1 sticker that did transfer looked fun on the animal however, these animals are so very tiny and finding a large enough space for the sticker is not so easy. Although he sighed with disappointment, he still liked coloring the 2 animals in the set. Overall, the set is cute but definitely too young for a 5 year old. It has a cute little treehouse and 2 small basins to wash the Scribble Scrubbies. The small scrubbie brush came in handy. The treehouse is cute and able to be carried around. Again, my 5 year old son showed no interest in the treehouse part but this could be fun for a younger child.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and perfect for single, quiet play [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children love Scribble Scrubbies. The treehouse is cute and the “stickers” added something new they hadn’t done before.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun play set for Scribble Scrubbie Friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 and 5 year old sons have a large collection of Scribble Scrubbies, and they had a lot of fun imagining with this treehouse! There is a window that opens, a center piece that folds out, a little swing for the pets, and a bathtub and brush. The two animals that come with this set are really unique and cute. The little stickers/tattoos that come with the set are fun in theory, but there are a lot of “rules” on how to use them - like not to use them over marker, and not to color over top. That’s tricky with young kids! Overall would recommend this product to reignite play with Scribble Scrubbies.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little play house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cute little playhouse for the scribble scrubbies. I like that everything fits into it for easy storage. My son has been scribbling and scrubbing for about an hour.
Date published: 2022-11-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19077080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann