Crayola 7ct Scribble Scrubbie Pets Glow Ocean Play Set

by Crayola |

Item # 19378801
Crayola 7ct Scribble Scrubbie Pets Glow Ocean Play Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $18.74 Old Price $24.99 ea.

You save $6.25

  • 25% off Crayola Art Supplies & Activity Kits

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Swim off the beaten bath and deep dive into a treasure-filled adventure with the Crayola Scribble Scrubbie Pets Glow Ocean Playset! This fun toy for boys and girls features 2 Glow Animal Figurines, 3 Washable Markers, 1 Scrub Brush, 1 Glow in the Dark Flag that attaches to your marker, and a Stackable Chest Environment that doubles as a scrubbie tub. Young ocean explorers will love adding unique designs to their sea crew with a slew of Crayola colors! The aquatic critters include Marco the Octopus with a cool glowing blue color, and Polo the pinecone fish with an electric yellow glowing color. When kids are ready for something new, they can POP 'em in the chest tub and rinse their fuzzy friends in style! For more washable fun, grow your kiddos Scribble Scrubbie squad with additional expansion packs (sold separately). Safe and non-toxic, ideal for kids ages 3 and up. Buy this imaginative sea animal toy for your favorite ocean explorer’s Christmas or Birthday Gift!

  • 5.375 x 6.063 x 5.313
  • Features 1 Chest Habitat, 2 Glow in the Dark Ocean Animal Figurines, 1 Glow in the Dark Flag, 3 Washable Markers, and 1 Scrub Brush.
  • Set off on a wild adventure with glowing ocean pets including an cctopus and a pinecone fish. Their flocked white coats make them easy to decorate however you please.
  • Color and customize your ocean pets, then wash them and start again.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to the Scribble Scrubbie collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, anything Scribble Scrubbies is wonderful to my 4 year old. So imagine her surprise when she found out these glow in the dark!!! Needless to say, we wound up with them in bed the 1st night, lol. This is a great little travel set; however I felt like something is missing from it?? It has 2 scribble scrubbies, 3 markers, brush & a flag top, yet it feels like it's lacking compared to other sets. Regarding, still a hit with my daughter & I've got to admit the glowing scribble scrubbies are really cool!
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute pets and treasure chest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids enjoyed coloring the pets and then washing them to color them again. They seemed to enjoy playing with the treasure chest most. I could see how some kids may not want to wash their masterpieces after coloring them though.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Treasure Chest for pretend play! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids love to play treasure hunt with this little chest. Scribble scrubbies are cute shapes. Lots of fun pretend play!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow in the Dark Scribble Scrubbies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughters (3 and 5) enjoyed this scribble scrubbie kit. We've had many others and this one has some different unique features. The container looks like a treasure chest and includes two pets, markers, brush and flag. The glow in the dark pets were a hit! Once they sat in the light for a bit, they had a strong glow to them once placed in the dark. There are two parts to the treasure chest, a place for water to wash the pet and a beach area to decorate and dry the pet. This is a nice feature that other sets do not have. We did get some water on the beach sticker and it has started to peel up after a couple of uses. Overall, cute set my girls enjoyed!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love scribble scrubbie pets and these are just the best! The pirate case is adorable and they can’t put everything inside to take it with us! They love the glow in the dark creatures! They wish all there animals glowed after playing with these!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Chest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute Scribble Scrubbie set, complete with jolly roger flag and a pirate octopus. The toys are fun and easy to color, and my three year old was entertained in both coloring them in and washing them off. Great incentive for long baths, too.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scribble Scubbie Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is five and enjoys playing with his collection of Scribble Scrubbie Pets. He has several other sets and this glow in the dark treasure chest was a nice addition. It’s different because it glows, but we haven’t tried the glow yet. This set was easy for my son to use with the water. These sets are so cute and fun for kids to explore.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahoy Mateys!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This treasure chest was adorable and I loved it! The glow in the dark animals were excellent and the names reminded me of playing in the pool. This would be a great gift for kids 3-7 years old. My favorite part was when I opened it and saw the amazing pictures and treasure chest! This product would be great to play with in a car, plane, or train.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun Scribble Scrubbies kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4, almost 5, year old loves coloring and washing the scribble scrubbies. The fact that these were glow in the dark was a bonus! The treasure chest was a fun addition but not as cool as some of the other scribble scrubbies kits, which is why I give it 4/5 stars. It came with 3 markers and 2 scribble scrubbies. Plus the chest and a flag (you need to use one of the markers to fly the flag).
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow Ocean Scribble Scrubbie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are a family of scribble scrubbie lovers! In fact they even travel on vacation with us. So we our 3 year old found out these scrubbies glow in the dark she was unbelievably excited!!! The treasure kit comes with two glowing scrubbies, a scrub brush, washable markers and a very cool pirate flag that fits right onto a marker cap. The glow in the dark scrubbies is a fun addition to the already loved Crayola product!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Scrubbie Set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old LOVES Scrubbies so he was very excited to play with this set! It's a cute set that comes with 2 Scrubbies (a goldfish and an octopus) 4 markers, a cleaning brush, the treasure chest to store everything in, and a pirates flag which you attach to one of the markers. This little set would be perfect to travel with because everything fits right in the little treasure chest it comes with and you can wash the Scrubbies for fun over and over again! We can't wait to add more pets to our collection!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ahoy Scribble Scrubbie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the pirate design! The pirate flag is a favorite! Product will be easy clean up everything stores inside, but wish it had a small container for water play/washing station as other sets have.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my daughter's first scribble scrubbie pet accessory! She loved coloring and cleaning the pets! The little brush is perfect for little hands and the characters are super cute!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute pets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was one of a few items in a bundle we were asked to review; and it was the first item my 4 year old asked to play with, but it didn’t last long. After ripping the package off and playing with it a few minutes he was done. It was cute but he lost interest quickly.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Addition to the Scribble Scrubbie Line [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is so much fun! I LOVE the look on Marco the Octopus’s face - it’s a face fit for a pirate! Polo is cute too! I love the treasure chest turned pirate ship design. It makes it the perfect “stow & go” scrubbie to take on your next vacation! And if that wasn’t enough, Marco & Polo (and the flag) GLOW in the dark!!! It takes longer than the 15 mins stated on the instructions, but it’s worth it. My daughter won’t stop running into the dark bathroom to see them glow! I think the pirate flag marker attachment is genius! It’s only slightly inconvenient, since you obviously can’t use the the marker when it’s being used as a flag pole. I received this for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ocean theme! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] She was so excited for the “beach” theme on this one! We love scribble scrubbies! Easy clean up and reusable! The treasure chest is fun storage!
Date published: 2023-02-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann