Crayola 7ct Scribble Scrubbie Pets Glow Ocean Play Set

by Crayola |

Item # 19378801
Crayola 7ct Scribble Scrubbie Pets Glow Ocean Play Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $24.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Swim off the beaten bath and deep dive into a treasure-filled adventure with the Crayola Scribble Scrubbie Pets Glow Ocean Playset! This fun toy for boys and girls features 2 Glow Animal Figurines, 3 Washable Markers, 1 Scrub Brush, 1 Glow in the Dark Flag that attaches to your marker, and a Stackable Chest Environment that doubles as a scrubbie tub. Young ocean explorers will love adding unique designs to their sea crew with a slew of Crayola colors! The aquatic critters include Marco the Octopus with a cool glowing blue color, and Polo the pinecone fish with an electric yellow glowing color. When kids are ready for something new, they can POP 'em in the chest tub and rinse their fuzzy friends in style! For more washable fun, grow your kiddos Scribble Scrubbie squad with additional expansion packs (sold separately). Safe and non-toxic, ideal for kids ages 3 and up. Buy this imaginative sea animal toy for your favorite ocean explorer’s Christmas or Birthday Gift!

  • 5.375 x 6.063 x 5.313
  • Features 1 Chest Habitat, 2 Glow in the Dark Ocean Animal Figurines, 1 Glow in the Dark Flag, 3 Washable Markers, and 1 Scrub Brush.
  • Set off on a wild adventure with glowing ocean pets including an cctopus and a pinecone fish. Their flocked white coats make them easy to decorate however you please.
  • Color and customize your ocean pets, then wash them and start again.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean babies Nice
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very cute and I love it Yes I would my brothers would like it
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute. My son loves it The product is super cute. My son loves it and plays with them in the tub
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pets glow in the dark Very good, my niece very happy
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rayn’s treasure chest It's a fun activity.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scribble set Glow in dark feature can be darker but they are perfect
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PLAYSET EVER MY DAUGHTER LOVE THEM SO MUCH, IT HELPS HER MORE CREATIVE
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was so cute! my little sister loved it so much. And it was definitely worth it. I thought it was a cute little gift for young kids I would definitely gift it
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i like it. because its glow up.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PLAYSET EVER MY DAUGHTER LOVE THEM SO MUCH, IT HELPS HER MORE CREATIVE
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it but we can’t wash the cause theres no bath tub No I would not gift it
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy kid I must get more!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scribble scrubbie Yes I love the glow in the dark wait
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute kit and mess less storage Really cute little kit, the only disappointment was there are only a couple of markers and a couple of pets. That said it is an excellent container for all the scrubbies so that mess is contained at least!
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Toy My daughter loves all the scribble scrubbies but I think this one is her favorite!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun time Had fun playing with the toy but couldn’t load the pets into the app. Kept receiving a message that the bar code is invalid.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little girl absolutely loved this toy My daughter love this little treasure box she plays with it everyday since she got it and i would recommend it to any parent who child loves treasure boxes or just likes to color it came with a little toy that they color and a couple of markers a a few other little things and it wasn’t to much money
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Argh matey! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are huge Scribble Scrubby fans and we’re excited to see this adorable Ocean Treasure Chest set. The pirate octopus with it fishy friend are perfect additions to our Scribble Scrubby collection. We wish they glowed a little brighter but that’s okay they will mostly only be played with in the light anyway. The treasure chest has plenty of room for them to have other sea Scribble Scrubby friends come and play with them as well! The flag can be flown with one of the markers (though one side of our flag is upside down, mistake?).
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pirate Set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cute Pirate theme set. Also great to use with other sea Scribble Scrubbies. Was worried the water would ruin the marker with the flag but there was no issue. Finn to also play outside or at bath time.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Scribble Scrubby Playset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My six and four year olds loved this set. They were disappointed at first that they didn’t really glow, even after being under a light for the directed amount of time, but they all agreed they didn’t care because they love scribble scribbles anyway. The scribble scrubbies definitely need to be under running water to clean them after the kids scrub them in the tub side of the play set, but I do like that they are colored instead of white because they stained less. The one thing that drives me nuts is when they color these, I guess because they are little and Maybe color too hard or too much, their hands get covered in marker. I also liked that this is a play set with the cutest animals and adds an element of pretend play with them and that it all fits inside to close up and take on the go.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun spin to scribble scrubbies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have SOOOOO many scribble scrubbies! I love this creative twist to them with them being glow in the dark. My daughter really enjoyed coloring her new creatures. Only downfall is they didn’t seem to flow well for us once colored
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but can be messy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comes in an adorable treasure chest. We liked that it could all be stored inside the chest. My three year old had a hard time holding onto the animals and ended up with marker all over his hands. Luckily the markers are washable and it all came off.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Scribble Scrubbies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old loves playing with these Scribble Scrubbies. The figures are super cute and she loves how soft they feel. They are fun to color on and it sparks a little more imagination versus coloring on paper. My favorite part is that they can be washed and reused which is a huge bonus for me as a mom, I know we’ll get lots of playtime out of these. They come with a little brush to scrub your artwork away so you can color them again. Added bonus: they glow in the dark! The little treasure chest is great for storage and also for play :) I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Scribble Scubbie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our new favorite scribble scrubbie pet! The treasure box opens into a play place, the animals are adorable, and the marker colors are great. I wish the markers would be a little thicker for my 4 year old to have a better grip on but he played with them for hours so he has no complaints.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow fishies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really cute idea! My kiddo loves that they glow in the dark. The little pirate ship is super cute to play with then in.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my daughter’s favorite scribble scrubbie set. She’s 7 and the glow concept absolutely blew her away. She was beyond excited to design Marco and Polo and watch them glow in the dark. This is going to be so much fun in the summer months especially when she plays outside. The glow adds more versatility to the characters and allows for more creative play. Her favorite of the 2 is Polo. She thinks she’s adorable and sweet versus mischievous like Marco. This definitely makes a fantastic gift.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pirate ship is super cute! It was easy for my kids to color their scribble scrubbies and wash them off in the ship. They especially love the flag they can build out of markers. They made it super tall! The glow in the dark feature is extra special.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scribble scrubbies pets glow ocean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old daughter loved the scribble scrubbie animals provided with this kit. The colors provided were vibrant. Clean up was easy. This kit would make a good gift
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Entertainment for about 10 minutes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flag makes no sense! It doesn't fit anywhere!!! Scrubbiest are cute. My 3 yr old granddaughter didn't play with this for long.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to the Scribble Scrubbie collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, anything Scribble Scrubbies is wonderful to my 4 year old. So imagine her surprise when she found out these glow in the dark!!! Needless to say, we wound up with them in bed the 1st night, lol. This is a great little travel set; however I felt like something is missing from it?? It has 2 scribble scrubbies, 3 markers, brush & a flag top, yet it feels like it's lacking compared to other sets. Regarding, still a hit with my daughter & I've got to admit the glowing scribble scrubbies are really cool!
Date published: 2023-03-10
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann