Crayola 87ct Paw Patrol Coloring Pages & Stickers With Pipsqueak Markers

by Crayola |

Item # 19378603
Crayola 87ct Paw Patrol Coloring Pages & Stickers With Pipsqueak Markers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Paw Patrol Pups are back and better than ever in the Crayola Color and Sticker Activity set. This fun coloring activity includes 5 Pipsqueaks mini markers so that kids can dive right into a new adventure. These washable markers are small and portable in size, but they are vibrant in color. As kids color in scenes with favorite characters like Chase and Skye, they can add stickers to further embellish their artwork. When it's time to pack up, the packaging doubles as reusable storage for the coloring pages, Paw Patrol Stickers, and markers. Ideal for boys and girls, this art set makes a great gift for kids, ages 3 and up.

  • 0.750 x 9.000 x 11.938
  • Features 32 Paw Patrol Coloring Pages, 3 Sticker Sheets, and 5 Pipsqueak Markers. Join the adventure and tell your own story with themed stickers, as well as mini markers so kids can get started coloring right away. A great gift for girls and boys who love the Paw Patrol movies and episodes.
  • Coloring pages are filled with their favorite Paw Patrol Characters.
  • The perfect entertainment solution for rainy afternoons or long car rides.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for siblings in different age groups! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that the pages are not all connected in a book. Makes it easy to toss finished ones and keep them organized. My child loved the activity sheets, especially tic tac toe. Some of the color pages were very intricate and others were simple, making it easy for a wide range of ages to enjoy. Also, lots of stickers!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was great for my Paw Patrol lover! We also found another use for the Colors of the World crayons for coloring all the pup colors! I love that it comes with a cardboard envelope to keep everything in, too.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paw Patrol Fun, color and sticker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kid loves paw patrol Pros: It brings 5 different markers with the main colors for the cloths of the dogs and many pages to color and fun little puzzles and games for learning. When the kid finishes painting, they can turn the page and play with a puzzle/game on the other side. Fun for kids and adults alike. Cons: The title is color and sticker, which we hoped it was you color the stickers and then you would stick them anywhere you like, however the stickers are already painted and the fun of the coloring is for the rest of the pages. Only 5 colors so you need crayons or other markers to finish coloring the dogs.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paw Patrol Color and Sticker Activity Set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old daughter enjoyed the Paw Patrol Color and Sticker Activity set. She was pleased with the color selections that were included to use with the set. The stickers were a big hit for her as well! She also liked completed the other various activities that were in the set. This product would be a great gift!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for little Paw Patrol fans! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set had some good activities although my 6 year old son found most too easy. Younger children would love it though! Great for travel and would make a good gift too!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great kit for taking on the road! Has just enough pages and stickers and it is nice that one side of the sheet is for coloring and the other side is an activity. Only negative is there are only a few colors for markers and would be nice to at least have a green color option. Overall my child really enjoyed!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit - for kids <8 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This activity set is really a great "all in one" on the go kit. The quality of the items contained within the set are great - color and activity pages, stickers and pip squeak markers. When my kids were little especially - these would be ideal for trips and restaurant visits. There are 5 markers included, with enough color variety for the included pages - although a few more might be a good enhancement. The cardboard that houses the activity set also would serve as a good temporary "table" for the coloring sheets. My only other recommendation would be that this set would be ideal for kids under 8. My daughter is 8 and found the activities a little juvenile - although she did still do and enjoy them. She is also past the Paw Patrol phase at this point, so she found the theme a little babyish. That being said - this would have been perfect for her 2-3 years ago.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw Patrol Activity Set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great set! I love that the pages are not attached like a coloring book so they don’t have to be ripped out and saves the child frustration. It is a perfect set to take on the go since it has markers included. The stickers complete the set!
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for on the go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for little ones. They are great to take on the go. The little markers are great and 3 big sheets of stickers awesome! I would peak the background of the stickers off if your child is littler makes it easier for them to get the stickers off without ripping it.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activities for little ones ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sammy ( age6) loved the activity! He immediately started doing activity pages . He was excited by the dot to dot pages and loved the mazes . He made a book using all of the stickers . I would highly recommend this product !
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pawfect Fun !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paw Patrol color, and sticker activity packet is a great product for children ages 3 to roughly 8 yrs old. The positives of this packet are: The pages are two sided, so you get twice as much use out of them. There are a large number of sheets/ pictures and stickers for more than one child to use. If you so happen to lose a marker or have used them up, you can also use crayons, other markers, or colored pencils to continue the fun. There are other fun activities to do besides coloring. There are three pages of stickers, and all three of the pages have different stickers on them. Colors don’t run into each other, as the marker tips are very firm. They dry very quickly, with no mess. If you put your hand on them before they are fully dry you’ll get very little marker on your fingers or clothing. Washes off your hands very easily. The paper is nice and strong, not at all flimsy. Packaging shows exactly what you get Most of the prints to color are large enough. With a younger age group, approximately ages, 3 to 4 years old, it will entertain them for 20 to 30 minutes, and there is nothing to harm them , as they are non toxic. Negatives The markers will most likely not last, for all the pages included, as there are only five markers. There should be at least eight markers total in this package for the amount of pages available to color. Colors are black, brown, red yellow, and a plum color You need to add blue, green and orange, as preschoolers as well as older children will want to see brighter colors. Some of the print that they can color is too small for younger children. The word NON TOXIC should be in larger letters on the front AND should once again be included in large letters on the back with all other information that is present. This information includes countries where made, quality guarantee, safety information, and washing and care. The non-toxic label is a very big selling point for parents as this is something they worry about, especially with small children who can place things in their mouth
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Activity Pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality of this color activity set is what you'd expect for Crayola. I liked how the pages were double-sided to save paper. My 7 year old thought the coloring pages were more fun than the activities. The activities were a little young for her. She supplemented with her own markers, prefering a wider option of colors. This pack would be great for travel.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers were frustrating until they were fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys loved seeing the paw patrol characters even though we had never been familiar with Rescue Knights before this set. My son (3 years old) loved the stickers and some activities like maze, tic tac toe, and connect the dots. The activities are listed for 3+ and are appropriate for his present levels. The stickers however caused him a lot of frustration so I had to use the trick of removing the white background around the stickers so they’re easier to remove. This made a world of a difference for the set for him!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paw Patrol Color and Stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice set! Great that small markers are included for little hands! My little one like that the coloring pages had simple activities like mazes and tic tac toe. Also nice that the pages weren’t attached like a book so she didn’t have to work in order or rip out pages.
Date published: 2023-06-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann