Crayola 8" Colors of Kindness School Supplies Colored Pencils 12ct

by Crayola |

Item # 19378777
Crayola 8" Colors of Kindness School Supplies Colored Pencils 12ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.99 ea.

How To Get It
Crayola Basket Bundle
This item is part of the Crayola Basket Bundle

Spread the love with a pack of Crayola Colors of Kindness Colored Pencils! Packaged in an adorable flip-top box, this colored pencil set includes 12 Crayola Colored Pencils with special-edition color names. It's the perfect box of coloring supplies for artists who like to live life on the sunny side! Perfect for coloring books, crafting, and art projects, these art supplies are extra colorful and made to last. Pair this colored pencil set with the Colors of Kindness Coloring Book for a fun birthday gift for kids. Makes a great unisex stocking stuffer or Easter basket gift for kids. Safe and nontoxic art for a beginner child, ages 5+.

  • 0.313 x 3.500 x 8.250
  • Features 12 Colors of Kindness Colored Pencils in Cool Mint (Peace of Mind), Crayellow (Hello Sunshine), Powder Blue (Sky's the Limit), Oatmeal (A Warm Hug), as well as classic Crayola colors.
  • Stay positive and creative with pre sharpened colored pencils that send a positive message. Special edition words of kindness found printed on each Colored Pencil.
  • Pair with the Crayola Colors of Kindness Coloring Book (sold separately) for a great unisex bundled gift idea. Also makes a great teacher gift.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really pretty colored pencils. I love the brightness of these colors. They just feel happy!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, soft colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product with my 7 & 5 year old. We thought the pencils needed a little more pressure than the standard colored pencil, but that may be because they are pastel colors. They blended well to add dimension to our photos. My 5 year old was looking for more basic colors, so this product and these colors are a perfect addition to our collection. My 7 year old liked the kindness phrases but did ask what the point was. I didn't have a great answer, I just told her they were trying to make kids happy while they color. They sharpen well. We would recommend them to a friend looking for softer colors like these!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color selection is limited, but they are fun and unique colors. Easy to use and blend. Will add to my set
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neon Pencils These Neon Colored Pencils are the best I've ever used. They color do smoothly and believe me I've used other brand's and the colors are so vivid. I highly recommend these if you color like I do.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely colors that my 9yo enjoyed using for various crafts. Easy to use and perfect to take on trips
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all kids who need a positive boost! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colored pencils are nice, soothing, pastel colors. They do have kind words of encouragement on the pencils. However, my kids did not notice this at all!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color of Kindness Colored Pencils. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids liked the pastel colors and how smoothly they colored and drew on paper. They did wish there was more of a variety of colors, such as a brownish/blackish color. As a parent, I really liked the names of the colors, they were peaceful and positive names. And the names really represented the colors.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for your colored pencil collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 8 year old daughter loves these colored pencils. The colors are really nice. The pencils are a good quality and are enjoyable to use for coloring.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors of Kindness Colored Pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 8 year old daughter had a lot of fun shading and coloring with the Colors of Kindness Colored Pencils. The box came with 12 colors with unique names such as "peace of mind" and "hello sunshine". Each color is similar to a pastel shade. These pair nicely with the Crayola colors of kindness coloring books. They appear very durable and sharpen easily.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kindness! My boys absolutely love the kindness collection! The colors are amazing and we have been able to talk a lot about being kind to everyone!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Crayola colors I love it when Crayola comes out with new colors. This pack did not disappoint!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Planners I use colored pencils not only for art, but also for planning in an indie/bullet journal. Colored pencils can be used in many of the ways people use "mild liners" or even washi tape. Yes, you can draw your own "washi tape." The expense and environmental impact using colored pencils is much less than using pens, and I already love pencils so it's a perfect situation for me. This new collection of pastels is just what I was hoping Crayola would release!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colored Pencils Beautiful colors. I prefer softer shades so these were perfect.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola colored pencils I love these new crayola color pencils!! They are pretty colors to add to the normal package.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colored pencils Nice set of pencils with beautiful colors. I will be using these for years to come.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sherby Good pencils for kids. Colors are weird. Hope to color other things with it.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really?!?!? not too crazy about the name colors, but good quality!
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors/great for kids These colors were perfect for an Easter basket gift since they're pastel colors. These are quality pencils for kids, but not my favorite colored pencils I've used. I like Prismacolor Premier best.
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19378777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann