Creativity For Kids 10" Rainbow Garden Stone Art Kit

by Creativity For Kids |

Item # 19650423
Creativity For Kids 10" Rainbow Garden Stone Art Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_19650423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $22.49 Old Price $29.99 ea.

You save $7.50

  • 25% Off Kids' Kits & Puzzles

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Encourage kids to connect with nature, express their creativity and show off their mosaic making skills with Creativity for Kids decorative garden stone kits. Everything needed is included! Perfect for all skill levels, the 10” round cement garden stone with rainbow pattern comes ready to decorate. Simply mix and pour kid-safe, weather resistant resin into the mold. Pick and place colorful mosaic tiles with the easy-to-use stylus. Add glow in the dark accents with glow paint and let dry. Find the perfect spot in your yard or garden to display your child’s decorative work of art. Your Rainbow Garden Stone will look cool long after the sun goes down with a subtle glowing effect. Make it a family project! This garden activity is ideal for parents, children and family members to complete together. The Rainbow Garden Stone is a great keepsake to enjoy for years to come. Collect all 3 - Rainbow, Turtle and Butterfly Garden Stone activity kits to spruce up your outdoor lawn & garden décor – just in time for spring and summer!

  • 2.5" X 10.63" X 12"

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute garden stone kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can't wait to do this craft with my daughter. She loves the be bright colors and the glow in the dark paint as well. Looks to be a nice size and being that it's train I believe it will be reasonably durable as well. Thank you!
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and I had a great time making this craft. The instructions were well written and easy to follow. Everything we needed to complete the task was given to us in the box, however I did put done some cardboard on the table just in case of a spill or dripping. After 24 hours of drying time our craft is done and is ready to be displayed. The only “negative” and it’s not really a negative is the glue is very smelly so many open a window while working on it
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love doing crafts and we’re excited to decorate this and put it out in our garden! I monitored and assisted, but they were able to do most of it on their own. They really liked that it came with glow in the dark paint. Fun activity that can be enjoyed for years to come.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have fun and make memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little activity for my kids. Very easy to do and have my kids let their creativity flow. On the plus side, this just isn't a craft you'll eventually throw away. It is meant to be place in your garden or yard and should last for years. They added a nice touch with the glow in the dark aspect. Overall, my child really enjoyed making this and I am proud every time I see it in the garden
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Garden Stone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves rainbows and therefore loved this art project. She really enjoyed decorating the garden stone with all the beautiful colors. She finished this art project and wanted to quickly display it in our front yard. This garden stone was easy to decorate and FUN too!
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out AWESOME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter thought this was a painting stone and ended up loving thus style so much. Trying to make the o Pieces fit nicely together was lots of fun. After it dries it looks so cool. We love watching it glow and all the colors look awesome when it is light out.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent craft for kids and adults [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do have to say this is my very 1st time ever dealing with a resin type craft and I have to say that this was probably the most easiest and fun craft thing that i've done with my child. It was super fun. I definitely set aside probably an hour to map out my stone gems. The instructions are extremely easy to follow. I absolutely love that it comes with a molded stone and the only thing you have to work on is placing your colorful gems in the spots that you would like them in. This is a 10/10 craft that i'm gonna continue to purchase and enjoy.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved this project. It came with everything you need to decorate the stone. The pieces are placed in resin and left to dry overnight so you would want to do the project on top of paper to protect the table. Overall a fun project that we loved doing together.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually the first year I get to have my own little flower garden and I can't wait to put this out!! It is going to be the best addition to go with my gnomes!! It was very easy to complete and of course the kids loved helping!! Every garden should deff have one!!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun all in one project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a fun little project that my daughter and I did together. It comes with easy to understand instructions and it was a lot of fun. The garden stone is very sturdy. The mosaic tiles are plastic. The package comes with everything you need to put it together, including the resin and mixing tools etc. I would suggest an adult oversee the pouring and mixing of the resin depending on your child's skill level. After you finish placing the tiles you let it dry overnight. Our rainbow garden stone came out looking just like the picture on the box!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my almost four year old son did this together. He enjoyed doing it and loved the outcome. It was super easy to mix the epoxy and distribute (I did this part) My son easily picked up the tiles with the pen and putty provided and went to town applying the tiles to the putty. I separated the colors and let him know which ones to use next. It turned out great when he was finished and he's so proud of his accomplishment. He had to wait 24 hrs to let it get dried up completely before he could put it outside, this was probably the hardest part for him, lol.. I'm definitely going to look into buying other ones for him to do with me or his sister.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved this garden stone activity so much she wanted to do it as soon as it arrived. She took her time adding the gems on the stone and let it dry for a while. This is a great activity for anytime as it distracts her and makes children active.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect activity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love projects like this for the kids, anything to get them off their phones. This comes with everything you need to make the perfect colorful rainbow stone. The resin was a little hard to mix at first but we got it. I really like the fact that it comes with a stick to help you place the stones. My little one loved it so much and we all had so much fun doing it together. 
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for kids to do! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The rainbow garden stone came just in time for nice weather to be on the way and decorate our gnome garden for spring! My two boys did the project on their own and it turned out amazing! The only concern I had was that there wasn't quite enough resin but we made due!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 8 year old daughter loves crafts and rainbows so I know she would love this kit. I took a star off because the resin was extremely hard to measure with the included pipette. It could only get the pipette to fill up the bottom 1/4 so it took forever to measure the amount in the directions. Once we got past that, filling in the mosaics were therapeutic and fun. The final result was great.
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_19650423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann